Utility links 2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5| Phone: (250) 561-6800| Contact Us
School District No. 57 (Prince George)
Learning that Enriches the Life of Each Student
Contacts

School District Contacts

Anita Richardson, Superintendent of Schools​(250) 561-6800 Ext. 302arichardson@sd57.bc.ca
Darleen Patterson, Secretary - Treasurer​(250) 561-6800  Ext. 247dpatterson@sd57.bc.ca
​Cindy Heitman, Deputy Superintendent​(250) 561-6800  Ext. 312cheitman@sd57.bc.ca
​Jan Cote, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent's Office​(250) 561-6800, Ext. 317jcote@sd57.bc.ca
​Diane Nygaard, Executive Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer's Office​(250) 561-6800  Ext. 301dnygaard@sd57.bc.ca
​Lee Karpenko, Assistant Superintendent​​(250) 561-6800  Ext. 316lkarpenko@sd57.bc.ca
Kap Manhas, Assistant Superintendent​(250) 561-6800  Ext. 316kmanhas@sd57.bc.ca
​Hannah Brown, Director of Finance​(250) 561-6800 hbrown@sd57.bc.ca 
​Transportation Administrator​(250) 561-6802transportation@sd57.bc.ca
​Royce Norum, Acting Director Human Resources​(250) 561-6800 Ext. 228rnorum@sd57.bc.ca
​Lori MacIver, Human Resources Officer​(250)561-6800   Ext. 230
lmaciver@sd57.bc.ca
​Jennifer Rankin, District Principal, Human Resources - PGDTA ​(250) 561-6800  Ext. 231jrankin@sd57.bc.ca
​Pam Spooner, Director of Indigenous Education​​(250) 562-4843​​pspooner@sd57.bc.ca 
Rebecca Mundie, Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Officer​(250) 561-6800  Ext. 319rmundie@sd57.bc.ca
​Jason Peters, Communication and Community Relations Officer​(250) 561-6800 Ext. 807japeters@sd57.bc.ca

 

 

© School District No. 57 (Prince George) 2014

2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5 Phone: (250) 561-6800 |Phone: 1-800-256-7857 |Fax: (250) 561-6801 | Email: monitors@sd57.bc.ca Until further notice School District No. 57 (Prince George) Corporate Administrative Offices and schools will be closed to the public for in-person services starting Wednesday, March 18, 2020. This decision protects our students and our employees during the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. We are still available to provide services either by phone, email or planned appointment (virtually). Contact the Central Administrative Office · by phone at 250-561-6800, or · by email at monitors@sd57.bc.ca