Utility links 2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5| Phone: (250) 561-6800| Contact Us
School District No. 57 (Prince George)
Learning that Enriches the Life of Each Student
Board of Education

Standing from left to right, members of the Board of Education are Shuirose Valimohamed, Betty Bekkering, Bob Thompson, Vice Chair Trent Derrick, Sharel Warrington and Ron Polillo. Tim Bennett, Board Chair, is seated.

Contact information

Tim Bennett, Chair - Phone: 250-649-8316; Email: tbennett@sd57.bc.ca

Trent Derrick, Vice Chair - Phone: 778-675-6833; Email: tderrick@sd57.bc.ca

Betty Bekkering, Trustee - Phone: 250-960-9627; Email: bbekkering@sd57.bc.ca

Ron Polillo, Trustee - Phone: 250-612-9801; Email: rpolillo@sd57.bc.ca

Bob Thompson, Trustee - Phone: 1-778-258-0152; Email: bthompson@sd57.bc.ca

Shuirose Valimohamed, Trustee - Phone: 1-250-988-1648; Email: svalimohamed@sd57.bc.ca

Sharel Warrington, Trustee - Phone: 250-612-8352; Email: swarrington@sd57.bc.ca

© School District No. 57 (Prince George) 2014

2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5 Phone: (250) 561-6800 |Phone: 1-800-256-7857 |Fax: (250) 561-6801 | Email: monitors@sd57.bc.ca From Wednesday, March 18, and until further notice, the School District No. 57 (Prince George) Corporate Administrative Office will be closed to the public for in-person services. This decision protects our employees during the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. We are still available to provide services either by phone, email or planned appointment (virtually). Contact the Central Administrative Office by phone at 250-561-6800, or by email at monitors@sd57.bc.ca