Utility links #102 - 155 McDermid Dr., Prince George, BC, V2M 4T8| Phone: 250-562-4843| Contact Us
Indigenous Education SD57

PamSpooner.jpg​ ​ ​ 

Pamela Spooner
Director
250-562-4843 Local 201 
pspooner@sd57.bc.ca

Jen2.jpg
Jennifer Pighin
Vice-Principal
Language and Culture
250-562-4843 Local 205
jpighin@sd57.bc.ca

Shendah.jpg
Shendah Benoit
Vice-Principal
Academic Success
250-562-4843 Local 215
sbenoit@sd57.bc.ca


 

 ​mike.jpg

Mike Gomes
Indigenous Education
Supervisor
250-562-4843 Local 203
mgomes@sd57.bc.ca


holly (2).jpg

Holly Rake
Business Manager
250-562-4843 Local 202
hrake@sd57.bc.ca


brandi 2 (2).jpg
Brandi Little
Department Secretary
250-562-4843 Local 200
blittle@sd57.bc.ca