Utility links #102 - 155 McDermid Dr., Prince George, BC, V2M 4T8| Phone: 250-562-4843| Contact Us
SD57 Indigenous Education
​                                                                                                                 Administration Team
​                                                                                                                            PamSpooner.jpg
                                                                                                                                   Pam Spooner
                                                                                                                                       Gitxsan
                                                                                                            Director of Instruction, Indigenous Education
                                                                                                                 pspooner@sd57.bc.ca | ext. 201
Jen2.jpg
Jennifer Pighin
Lheidli T'enneh/Witsuwit'en
Vice-Principal, Language and Culture
jpighin@sd57.bc.ca | ext. 205
Shendah.jpg
Shendah Benoit
Vice-Principal, Academic Success
sbenoit@sd57.bc.ca | ext. 215
​                                                                                                          Indigenous Office Team
mike.jpg
Michael Gomes
Indigenous Education Supervisor
mgomes@sd57.bc.ca | ext. 203
angela c.jpg
Angela Carter
Anishnaabe/Kanien'keha:ka
Indigenous Education Supervisor
acarter@sd57.bc.ca | ext. 222
holly.jpg
Holly Rake
Business Manager
hrake@sd57.bc.ca |ext. 202

brandi.jpg
Brandi Little
Senior Secretary
blittle@sd57.bc.ca | ext. 200

Organization Chart.jpg