Utility links 2222 South Blackburn Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 6C1| Phone: (250) 963-7060| Contact Us
Blackburn Elementary
Staff Directory


‚ÄčPrincipal: Mrs. Sarah Petrisor
spetrisor@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSr. School Secretary: Mrs. Kristy Moonie
kmoonie@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSchool Secretary: TBA

‚ÄčTeaching Staff:
‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 1:  Mrs. Tracy Bourque
tbourque@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 2:  Mrs. Karrie Kugler
kkugler@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 3:  Miss Talya Truant
ttruant@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 4:  Ms. Jennifer Stauffer
‚Äčjstauffer@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 5:  Mrs. Michelle Cooke
mcooke@sd57.bc.ca
Division 6:  Mrs. Virginia Hellam
vhellam@sd57.bc.ca
Division 7:  Ms. TerryLynn Brown
tbrown@sd57.bc.ca
Division 8:  Miss. (Erin) Nicole Haugland
ehaughland@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 9:  Ms. Judy Woodworth
jwoodworth@sd57.bc.ca
Division 10:  Ms. Gillian Sulllivan
gsullivan@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 11:  Mrs. Carly Johnson
‚Äčcajohnson@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMusic Prep/ELL:  Mrs. Grace Waddell
gwaddell@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher Librarian/Prep:  Mrs. Rhiannon Sontag
rsontag@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčResource Teacher:  Mrs. Lise Hyam
lhyam@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčLA/ELL:  Ms. Heather Siemens
hsiemens@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčCounsellor:  Miss Elizabeth McNamara
lmcnamara@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSupport Staff:
‚Äč
‚ÄčAboriginal Education Worker:  Mrs. Daniele Jacobs
djacobs@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčYouth Care Worker:  TBA

‚ÄčEducation Assistant:  Mrs. Carolyn Aben

‚ÄčEducation Assistant:  Mrs. Lynda Baxter

‚ÄčEducation Assistant:  Mrs. Patty Lambkin

Education Assistant:  Mrs. Melissa Norum
‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary Clerk:  Mrs. Wendy Dysart
‚Äč
‚ÄčTechnical Analyst:  Mr. Umesh Thakur
Custodians:  Mrs. Umipig & Mr. Williams
‚Äč