Utility links 2222 South Blackburn Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 6C1| Phone: (250) 963-7060| Contact Us
Blackburn Elementary
Staff Directory


‚ÄčPrincipal: Mrs. Kristy Greenfield
kgreenfield@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSr. School Secretary: Mrs. Kristy Moonie
kmoonie@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeaching Staff:
‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 1:  Mrs. Tracy Bourque
tbourque@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 2:  Mrs. Karrie Kugler
kkugler@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 3:  Ms. Jennifer Stauffer
‚Äčjstauffer@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 4: Ms. Talya Truant
‚Äčttruant@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 5:  Mrs. Michelle Cooke
mcooke@sd57.bc.ca
Division 6:  Mrs. Virginia Hellam
vhellam@sd57.bc.ca
Division 7:  Ms. TerryLynn Brown
tbrown@sd57.bc.ca
Division 8:  Mr. Graham Mansell
gmansell@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 9:  TBD

Division 10:  Ms. Denae Stegeman
dstegeman@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 11:  Ms. Breann MacDougall
bmacdougall@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMusic Teacher:  Mr. Michael Kennedy
mkennedyl@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher Librarian:  Ms. Rhiannon Sontag
rsontag@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčResource Teacher:  Ms. Jennifer Bagley
jbagley@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčLA/ELL:  Mrs. Dawn Bast
dbast@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčCounsellor: Mrs. Reanne Sacchetti
‚Äčrsacchetti@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčSupport Staff:
‚Äč
‚ÄčIndigenous Education Worker:  Mrs. R. Murphy
rmurphy@sd57.bc.ca
Indigenous Social Worker: Ms. Kirstin Olsen
kolsen@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant:  Mrs. Carolyn Aben
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant:  Mrs. Lynda Baxter

‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant: ‚ÄčMiss Hannah Command
‚Äč
Education Assistant: ‚ÄčMrs. Sherri Gorman

Education Assistant:  Mrs. Daniele Jacobs
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant:  Mrs. Melissa Norum
‚Äč
Library Clerk:  Mrs. Wendy Dysart
‚Äč

‚Äč
‚ÄčTechnical Analyst:  Mr. Umesh Thakur
‚Äč
Custodian:  Ms. Tabitha O'Donnell

Custodian:  Mr. Thom Williams (Crew Chief)


‚Äč

‚Äč
                                              


 


 

Blackburn Elementary

2222 South Blackburn Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 6C1 Phone: (250) 963-7060 |Fax: (250) 963-7381 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.