Utility links 2222 South Blackburn Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 6C1| Phone: (250) 963-7060| Contact Us
Blackburn Elementary
Staff Directory


‚ÄčPrincipal: Mrs. Kristy Greenfield
kgreenfield@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSr. School Secretary: Mrs. Kristy Moonie
kmoonie@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSchool Secretary:  Ms. Patty Allen
pallen@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeaching Staff:
‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 1:  Mrs. Tracy Bourque
tbourque@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 2:  Mrs. Karrie Kugler
kkugler@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 3:  Miss Talya Truant
ttruant@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 4:  Ms. Jennifer Stauffer/Ms. A. Bankole
‚Äčjstauffer@sd57.bc.ca/abankole@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 5:  Mrs. Michelle Cooke
mcooke@sd57.bc.ca
Division 6:  Mrs. Virginia Hellam
vhellam@sd57.bc.ca
Division 7:  Ms. TerryLynn Brown
tbrown@sd57.bc.ca
Division 8:  Miss.  Nicole Haugland
nhaughland@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 9:  Ms. Judy Woodworth
                     Ms. Jessica Lindberg
jwoodworth@sd57.bc.ca
jlindberg@sd57.bc.ca
Division 10:  Ms. Gillian Sulllivan
gsullivan@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 11:  Mrs. Erin Mulligan
                        Ms. Jessica Lindberg
emulligan@sd57.bc.ca
jlindberg@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMusic Prep/ELL:  Mr. Michael Kennedy
mkennedyl@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher Librarian/Prep:  Ms. Rhiannon Sontag
rsontag@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčResource Teacher:  Ms. Jennifer Bagley
jbagley@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčLA/ELL:  Mrs. Dawn Bast/Ms. Lindberg
dbast@sd57.bc.ca/jlindberg@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Clare Wood - SLP
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčSupport Staff:
‚Äč
‚ÄčAboriginal Education Worker:  Mrs. R. Murphy
rmurphy@sd57.bc.ca
Indigenous Social Worker: Ms. Amber Browne
abrowne@sd57.bc.ca
Youth Care Worker: Mr. Christian Silva

‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant:  Mrs. Carolyn Aben
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant:  Mrs. Lynda Baxter

‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant: ‚ÄčMiss Hannah Command
‚Äč
Education Assistant:  Ms. Brenda George

Education Assistant: ‚ÄčMrs. Sherri Gorman
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant:  Mrs. D. Jacobs
‚Äč
Education Assistant:  Mrs. Melissa Norum
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant:  Mrs. Heather Miners
‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary Clerk:  Mrs. Wendy Dysart
‚Äč

‚Äč
‚ÄčTechnical Analyst:  Mr. Umesh Thakur
‚ÄčCustodian:  Ms. T. O'Donnell
‚Äč
Custodian:  Mr. Thom Williams (Crew Chief)
‚Äč
                                              


 


 

Blackburn Elementary

2222 South Blackburn Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 6C1 Phone: (250) 963-7060 |Fax: (250) 963-7381 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.