Utility links 2222 South Blackburn Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 6C1| Phone: (250) 963-7060| Contact Us
Blackburn Elementary
Staff Directory

Principal -  Mrs. Sarah Petrisor (spetrisor@sd57.bc.ca)

Sr. School Secretary - Mrs. Donna Nicholl (dnicholl@sd57.bc.ca)

School Secretary - Ms. Tammy Pastor (tpastor@sd57.bc.ca)

Teaching Staff

Div 1     Mrs. Tracy Bourque   (tbourque@sd57.bc.ca)                          

Div 2     Mrs. Karrie Kugler   (kkugler@sd57.bc.ca)                       

Div 3     Miss Talya Truant   (ttruant@sd57.bc.ca)                            

Div 4     Mrs. Nicole Polhuis   (npolhuis@sd57.bc.ca)                      

Div 5     Mrs. Melinda Martin (Mon. - Wed.)  (mkotsch@sd57.bc.ca)/Ms. Cheyenne Campbell  (Th/Fri)  (ccampbell@sd57.bc.ca)     

Div 6     Mrs. Virginia Hellam   (vhellam@sd57.bc.ca)                       

Div 7     Ms. Jenny Stauffer   (jstauffer@sd57.bc.ca)                        

Div 8     Mrs. Michelle Cooke   (mcooke@sd57.bc.ca)                      

Div 9     Ms. Judy Woodworth   (jwoodworth@sd57.bc.ca) 

Div. 10  Ms. TerryLynn Brown   (tbrown@sd57.bc.ca)

Div 11  Mrs. Breanne Reinheimer (M-Th)  (breinheimer@sd57.bc.ca)   

             Mrs. Rhiannon Sontag (Friday) (rsontag@sd57.bc.ca)

Div. 12  Ms. Gillian Sullivan    (gsullivan@sd57.bc.ca)

Prep/ELL            Mrs. Mariah Franzmann   (mfranzmann@sd57.bc.ca)       

Librarian/Prep    Mrs. Rhiannon Sontag (rsontag@sd57.bc.ca)    

Resource            Mrs. Lise Hyam   (lhyam@sd57.bc.ca)                       ​              

LA/ELL             Ms. Heather Siemens   (hsiemens@sd57.bc.ca)   

ELL                   Mr. Roy Hooker (fhooker@sd57.bc.ca)

Counsellor         Miss Elizabeth McNamara   (lmcnamara@sd57.bc.ca)   


Support Staff

Mrs. Jacobs                      Aboriginal Education Worker

Mrs. Barata                      Youth Care Worker

Mrs. Aben                        Education Assistant

Mrs. Baxter                     Education Assistant

Mrs. Broster                    Education Assistant/Supervision Assistant

Mrs. Gobbi                      Education Assistant

Mrs. Lambkin                  Education Assistant

Mrs. Norum                     Education Assistant

Mrs. Dysart                      Library Clerk

Mr. Thakur                       Technical Analyst

Mrs. Umipig                     Custodian

Mr. Williams                     Custodian