Utility links 5190 Buckhorn Lake Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 6B4| Phone: (250) 963-7110| Contact Us
Buckhorn Elementary
Where we Reach for the STARS!
Staff Directory
Mrs. Jancickaljancicka@sd57.bc.ca
Kindergarten

​Mrs. N. Doucettendoucette@sd57.bc.caKindergarten/Grade 1
​Mrs. McDonald
kmcdonald@sd57.bc.ca
​Grade 2/3
​Mr. Mulhall
​dmulhall@sd57.bc.ca
​Grade 3/4
Ms. Chapman
mchapman@sd57.bc.ca
​Grade 4/5
​Ms. Walsh / Mr. de Gans
tdegans@sd57.bc.ca
​Grade 6/7
​Ms. L. Doucette
ldoucette@sd57.bc.ca
​Teacher Librarian
​Mrs. Reed
treed@sd57.bc.ca​Resource Teacher
​Mrs. Ellery

​Education Assistant
Mrs. White
Education Assistant
​Mrs. Bartlett
Education Assistant
Mrs. Sloan
​Education Assistant
​Mrs. Edmunds
tedmunds@sd57.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker
​Ms. Wallis
​awallis@sd57.bc.ca
StrongStart
Mr. JohnsonCustodian
Mrs. Wiebebwiebe@sd57.bc.ca​Secretary
​Mrs. S Benoit
sbenoit@sd57.bc.ca
Principal

Buckhorn Elementary

5190 Buckhorn Lake Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 6B4 Phone: (250) 963-7110 |Fax: (250) 963-7856 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.