Utility links 5190 Buckhorn Lake Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 6B4| Phone: (250) 963-7110| Contact Us
Buckhorn Elementary
Where we Reach for the STARS!
Staff Directory
Mrs. Misch 
bmisch@sd57.bc.ca
​Kindergarten/Grade 1
​Mrs. N. Doucettendoucette@sd57.bc.ca​Grade 1/2
​Mrs. McDonald kmcdonald@sd57.bc.ca​Grade 2/3
​Ms. Chapmanmchapman@sd57.bc.ca​Grade 4/5
Ms. Walsh
twalsh@sd57.bc.ca
​Grade 5/6
​Ms. O'Brienaobrien@sd57.bc.ca​Grade 7
​Ms. L. Doucette
ldoucette@sd57.bc.ca
​Teacher Librarian
​Ms. Mardon
rmardon@sd57.bc.ca
​Learning Assistance
​Ms.  L. Doucette
ldoucette@sd57.bc.ca
​Music
​Ms. Needoba
cneedoba@sd57.bc.ca​Resource
​Ms. McNamara
lmcnamara@sd57.bc.caCounsellor​
Mrs. WhiteEducation Assistant
​Mrs. Ellery​Education Assistant
​Mrs. Bartlett​Education Assistant
Mrs. Sloan​Education Assistant
​Mrs. Prest
Education Assistant​
​Mrs. Rouleau

​Library Clerk
​Ms. BachandStrongStart
Mr. JohnsonCustodian
Mrs. Wiebebwiebe@sd57.bc.ca​Secretary
​Mrs. Zummackazummack@sd57.bc.ca​Principal