Utility links 5190 Buckhorn Lake Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 6B4| Phone: (250) 963-7110| Contact Us
Buckhorn Elementary
Where we Reach for the STARS!
Staff Directory
Mrs. Jancickaljancicka@sd57.bc.ca
Kindergarten/Grade 1

​Mrs. N. Doucettendoucette@sd57.bc.ca​Grade 1/2/3
​Mrs. McDonald
kmcdonald@sd57.bc.ca
​Grade 2/3/4
Ms. Chapman
mchapman@sd57.bc.ca
​Grade 4/5/6
​Ms. Walsh
twalsh@sd57.bc.ca
​Grade 6/7
​Ms. L. Doucette
ldoucette@sd57.bc.ca
​Teacher Librarian
​Mrs. Reed
treed@sd57.bc.ca​Resource
Mrs. White
Education Assistant
​Mrs. Bartlett
Education Assistant
Mrs. Sloan​Education Assistant
​Mrs. Chruikshanks

Education Assistant​
​Mrs. Edmunds
tedmunds@sd57.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker
​TBA
StrongStart
Mr. JohnsonCustodian
Mrs. Wiebebwiebe@sd57.bc.ca​Secretary
​Mrs. B Andersonbreanderson@sd57.bc.ca
Principal