Utility links 5190 Buckhorn Lake Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 6B4| Phone: (250) 963-7110| Contact Us
Buckhorn Elementary
Where we Reach for the STARS!
Staff Directory
Mrs. McDonald
‚Äčkmcdonald@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčKindergarten/Grade 1
‚ÄčMrs. N. Doucette‚Äčndoucette@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGrade 1/2
‚ÄčMs. Carlson ‚Äčrcarlson@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGrade 2/3
‚ÄčMrs. Dorval
‚Äčmdorval@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčGrade 4/5
Ms. Chapman
‚Äčmchapman@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčGrade 5/6
‚ÄčMs. Walsh
‚Äčtwalsh@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčGrade 6/7
‚ÄčMs. L. Doucette
‚Äčldoucette@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher Librarian
‚ÄčMs. Needoba
‚Äčcneedoba@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčResource
‚ÄčMrs. Jancicka
ljancicka@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚ÄčResource
‚ÄčMs. McNamara
lmcnamara@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčCounsellor‚Äč
Mrs. White‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Ellery‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Bartlett‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Mrs. Sloan‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Chruickshanks

Education Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Schwenning
‚Äčdschwenning@sd57.bc.ca
Aboriginal ‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Rouleau
‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary Clerk
‚ÄčMrs. Turner
‚ÄčStrongStart
Mr. Johnson‚ÄčCustodian
Mrs. Wiebe‚Äčbwiebe@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčSecretary
‚ÄčMrs. B Andersonbranderson@sd57.bc.ca
Principal