Utility links 5410 Cowart Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 1Z2| Phone: (250) 964-4408| Contact Us
√Čcole College Heights Elementary
Stronger Together / Invincibles Ensemble
Staff Directory


In the Office
 ‚Äč
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčMrs. Kelly Johansen
kjohansen@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčVice Principal
‚ÄčMr. Dave Holmes
‚Äčdaholmes@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSenior Secretary


‚ÄčSecretaryMrs. Pamela Benwell
pbenwell@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEnglish Teachers
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 1 (Kindergarten)Ms. Jo Finnie gfinnie@sd57.bc.ca 
‚ÄčDivision 2 (Grade 1/2)
‚ÄčMrs. Alexandra Dmitrasinovic
admitrasinovic@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 3 (Grade 2/3)
‚ÄčMr. David Schulte
‚Äčdschulte@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 4 (Grade 3/4)
‚ÄčMrs. Karmen Koehler
‚Äčkkoehler@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 5 (Grade 4/5)
‚ÄčMr. Marcus Nipp
mnipp@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 6 (Grade 6)
‚ÄčMrs. Tamara DeFord
‚Äč‚Äčtdeford@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 7 (Grade 6/7)
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. Harmony Watts
‚Äčhwatts@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčFrench Immersion Teachers
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 21 (Maternelle)
‚ÄčMme Andrea Brown
‚Äčabrown@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 22 (1√®re ann√©e)
Mme Tara Driedger/Mme Anjula Corbin (Fri)
tdriedger@sd57.bc.ca
acorbin@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 23 (1√®re/2√®me ann√©e)
Mme Erin Knechtel
eknechtel@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 24 (2√®me ann√©e)
Mme Julia Spadaccini
jspadaccini@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 25 (3√®me ann√©e)
‚Äč Mme Megan Cleaveley
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčmcleaveley@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 26 (3√®me/4√®me ann√©e)
Mme Lisa Maloney
lmaloney@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 27 (4√®me/5√®me ann√©e)
‚ÄčMme Myiam Gr√©goire/ M Robert Doyon (Fri)
mgregoire@sd57.bc.ca
rdoyon@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčDivision 28 (5√®me/6√®me ann√©e)
Mme ‚ÄčManon Capelet
‚Äčmcapelet@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčDivision 29 (6√®me/7√®me ann√©e)
‚ÄčMme Jillian Fegan
‚Äč‚Äčjfegan@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčAdditional Teaching Staff
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčMusic Prep Teacher
Mrs. Sharon MacDermottsmacdermott@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčArts Ed Prep Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. Kim Bakker 
‚Äčkbakker@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčResource Teacher
Mrs. Lindsay Moore‚Äčlwolfenden@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEnglish Language Learner (ELL) & Learning Assistance Teacher
Mrs. Tracy Froese‚Äč
tfroese@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčCounsellor
‚ÄčMrs. Nadine Trifunovich-Allen 
‚Äč‚Äčntrifunovich@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčLearning Assistance Teacher
‚ÄčMme Anjula Corbin
‚Äčacorbin@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčLearning Assistance Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. Shirkoff
‚Äčsshirkoff@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčLearning Commons Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. Marnie Fraser
mfraser@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSupport Staff
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Ms. ‚ÄčTricia Seaton
‚Äčtseaton@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Sherry Bressette
‚Äčsbressette@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Zabrina Kelly
‚Äčzkelly@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Mrs. Julie Abernethy
‚Äčjabernethy@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. Heather Burry
hburry@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Lillian Beler
‚Äčlbeler@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčYouth Care Worker
‚ÄčMrs. Lisa Parker
‚Äčlparker@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčIndigenous Education WorkerMrs. Tanya Dunning
‚Äčtdunning@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčCustodian (Crew Chief)
‚ÄčMrs. Harpreet Nijjer
‚Äč
‚ÄčCustodian
‚ÄčMrs. Manjit Johal
‚Äč



 

 

√Čcole College Heights Elementary

5410 Cowart Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 1Z2 Phone: (250) 964-4408 |Fax: (250) 964-8814 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.