Utility links 5410 Cowart Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 1Z2| Phone: (250) 964-4408| Contact Us
√Čcole College Heights Elementary
Stronger Together / Invincibles Ensemble
Staff Directory

 

ECHE Staff banner.PNG


In the Office
 ‚Äč
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčMrs. Kelly Johansen
kjohansen@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčVice Principal
‚ÄčMr. Dave Holmes
‚Äčdaholmes@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSenior Secretary
Mrs. Krystal Sekulic‚Äčksekulic@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSecretaryMrs. Pamela Benwell
pbenwell@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEnglish Teachers
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 1 (Kindergarten/Gr 1)Ms. Jo Finnie gfinnie@sd57.bc.ca 
‚ÄčDivision 2 (Grade 1/2)
‚ÄčMrs. Corinne Coles Mohns
ccolesmohns@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 3 (Grade 2/3)
‚ÄčMr. David Schulte
‚Äčdschulte@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 4 (Grade 4/5)
‚ÄčMr. Marcus Nipp
mnipp@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 5 (Grade 5/6)
‚ÄčMrs. Tamara DeFord
‚Äč‚Äčtdeford@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 6 (Grade 6/7)
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. Harmony Watts
‚Äčhwatts@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčFrench Immersion Teachers
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 21 (Maternelle)
‚ÄčMme Andrea Brown
‚Äčabrown@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 22 (Maternelle)
‚ÄčMme Karmen Koehler
kkoehler@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 23 (1√®re ann√©e)
M. Yvon Allen
yallen@sd57.bc.ca 
‚ÄčDivision 24 (1√®re/2√®me ann√©e)
Mme Erin Knechtel
eknechtel@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 25 (2√®me ann√©e)
Mme Julia Spadaccini
jspadaccini@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 26 (3√®me ann√©e)
‚ÄčMme Lisa Maloney
‚Äčlmaloney@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 27 (3√®me ann√©e)
Mme Megan Cleaveley‚Äč‚Äčmcleaveley@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 28 (4√®me ann√©e)
‚ÄčMme Myiam Gr√©goire
mgregoire@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 29 (4√®me/5√®me ann√©e)
Mme ‚ÄčShelby Trenaman
strenaman@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčDivision 30 (6√®me ann√©e)
Mme ‚ÄčManon Capelet
‚Äčmcapelet@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčDivision 31 (7√®me ann√©e)
‚ÄčMme Jillian Fegan
‚Äč‚Äčjfegan@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčAdditional Teaching Staff
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčMusic Prep Teacher
Mrs. Sharon MacDermottsmacdermott@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEnglish Resource Teacher
Mrs. Grace Ponto‚Äč‚Äčgponto@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEnglish Language Learner (ELL) Teacher
Mrs. Tracy Froese‚Äč
tfroese@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčFrench Resource Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. Tara Driedger
‚Äčtdriedger@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčLearning Assistance Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. Nadine Trifunovich-Allen
‚Äč‚Äčntrifunovich@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher-‚ÄčCounsellor
Learning Assistance Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. Rachel Auras
rauras@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčLearning Commons Teacher
Mrs. Marie Wallden
mwallden@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSupport Staff
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Ms. ‚ÄčKatelyn Morash
kmorash@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Ms. ‚ÄčTricia Seaton
‚Äčtseaton@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Sherry Bressette
‚Äčsbressette@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Zabrina Kelly
‚Äčzkelly@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Heather Burry
‚Äčhburry@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčYouth Care Worker
‚ÄčMrs. Lisa Parker
‚Äčlparker@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčYouth Care Worker
‚ÄčMrs. Rebecca Young
reyoung@sd57.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker
Mrs. ‚ÄčMiriam Louie
‚Äčmlouie@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčCustodian
‚ÄčMrs. Manjit Johal
‚Äčmjohal@sd57.bc.ca
Chief Crew ‚ÄčCustodian
Mr. Gurvinder Bhullargbhullar@sd57.bc.ca


 

 

√Čcole College Heights Elementary

5410 Cowart Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 1Z2 Phone: (250) 964-4408 |Fax: (250) 964-8814 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.