Utility links 3400 Westwood Dr., Prince George, BC, V2N 1S1| Phone: (250) 564-6574| Contact Us
Centre for Learning Alternatives
Meet Our Staff

​​​​​​Career Programs Staff

Chris Molcak
 ​​Chris Molcak - District Principal of Information Technology, Skills, Trades and Careers
W: 250-561-6800 ext. 347

cmolcak​@sd57.bc.ca

 

Picture2.png
 Bruce Northrop - District Career Coordinator​Career Programs and Youth Work in Trades

W: 250-564-3121 ext. 2402

bnorthrop@sd57.bc.ca


20180905_094207.jpg

Erin Thomas - District Career Ed Coordinator​: Work Experience, CLE/CLC/Capstone Implementation and Career Programs

W: 250-564-3121 ext. 2401

ethomas@sd57.bc.ca

 

Picture1.png
Doug Borden​ - Central Interior Regional Career Technical Centre Coordinator: Youth Train in Trades

W: 250-561-5858

C: 250-613-8598

dborden@sd57.bc.ca

bordend2@cnc.bc.ca


20180831_094108.jpg

Trevor Pearen - Elementary Skills Teacher

W: 250-564-3121

tpearen@sd57.bc.ca


small angie.jpg 

Angie Hooper - Youth Care Worker

W: 250 564-3121 ext. 2403

anghooper@sd57.bc.ca

 

20180831_091014.jpg 

Bev Badowski - Career Education Assistant 

W: 250-564-3121 ext. 2400

bbadowski@sd57.bc.ca