Utility links 747 Winnipeg Street, Prince George, BC, V2L 2V3| Phone: (250) 563-7124| Contact Us
Duchess Park Secondary
Home of the Condors
Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Lee Karpenko

Principal

lkarpenko@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Conrad Turner

Vice Principal

coturner@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Stephanie Davies

Vice Principal

sdavies@sd57.bc.ca

Miss Tracy Mogus

Business Manager

tmogus@sd57.bc.ca

Main Office Support

Ms. Lori Bellerive

SASO (MyEdBC Contact)

lbellerive@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Lianne Miller

Senior Secretary

lmiller@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Nathalie McInnis

Bilingual Receptionist

nmcinnis@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Holly Miller

Accounts Clerk

hmiller@sd57.bc.ca

Counselling

Mrs. Lynne Pakenham


Counsellor A - G

lpakenham@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Kirk Elliot


Counsellor H - N

kelliot@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Marilisa Leamy


Counsellor O - Z

mleamy@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Anita Suran


Counselling Secretary

asuran@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Marnie Chouinard  

AB ED Social Worker
mchouinard@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Jocelyn Marren​

 Mr. Spencer Hammond


​AB ED Worker

AB ED Worker

jmarren@sd57.bc.ca

shammond@sd57.bc.ca







Ms. Carol Kennedy

​Youth Care Worker
ckennedy@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Tracy Christensen

​Youth Care Worker
tchristensen@sd57.bc.ca


Teaching Staff

Teacher/Website

Department

Email Contact

Mr. Abra

 Math

pabra@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Abriel

​English

rabriel@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. Allan​Math/Sciencemallan@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms.Bakermans​LSC/Mathlbakermans@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Barker

 Math/Science

lbarker@sd57.bc.ca


​Mr. Bouchard

​Franco

lbouchard@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Bourque

AED

rbourque@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. Brears
​LSCcbrears@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Budac

Science

cbudac@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Campbell

Music

jocampbell@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Chidiac

Languages/ PEP

gchidiac@sd57.bc.ca

​Mr. Coupe​Drama

pcoupe@sd57.bc.ca

​Mr. Cramer

Socials/Law

bcramer@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Doucet

Librarian

cdoucet@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. Dreher

​Francais/French Imm.

ldreher@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Erricson

PE

aerricson@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Evans

English / FRIMM

gevans@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. Forrest​Mathkforrest@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Frost

Science, Math

afrost@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Gagnon

Home Economics

bagagnon@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Gattrell

Psych, Social Studies

tgattrell@sd57.bc.ca

​Mr. Harrop​Math/Chemistry

bharrop@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Heinzelman English/Frenchkheinzelman@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. Hood
​Math/Sciencethood@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Holmes
​PElholmes@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Horswell

Skills/Support

dhorswell@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Hutchinson

English

khutchinson@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. Khel
​Homebound Teacher
jkehl@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Kemp

Social Studies

dkemp@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Lafleur​Mathmlafleur@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Lapointe

FRIMM/Franco

plapointe@sd57.bc.ca

Ms.Laverdure

​English / Media Art

llaverdure@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Leamy

English

aleamy@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Lewis

Soccer

rlewis@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Linton

Industrial Education

glinton@sd57.bc.ca

​Mr. Logan
​Fench Imm
mlogan@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. Logue

​Art/Planning

mlogue@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Mawhinney

Foods

jmawhinney@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. McCormickFrench ​Immersionamccormick@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. McLeod

Science

rmcleod@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Mercer-Bennett

Skills/Business

nmercer@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. Murguly​PE

cmurguly@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Nielson

Languages

jnielson@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. Pickens​Supportkpickens@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. PorterLearning Support Centersporter@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Rose

Art

jairose@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Samborsky

Science

risambor@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Shimoyama

SS, English

cshimoyama@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Sillence

English

tsillence@sd57.bc.ca

​Mr. Switzer

​Industrial Ed

dswitzer@sd57.bc.ca

Mme. Thibeault

FRIMM/Franco

sthibeault@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Vanaalst
​LA/Mathavanaalst@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. Waldie​French Immersion
cwaldie@sd57.bc.ca

​Mrs. Wells

​English/FM/HACE


swells@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Wood

PE/English

kwood@sd57.bc.ca