Utility links 4440 Craig Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 3P5| Phone: (250) 562-5381| Contact Us
Edgewood Elementary
Where eagles SOAR: safety, ownership, achievement, respect!
Staff Directory
​​​Edgewood Staff Directory
​Mr. Dan Watt
​Principal​dwatt@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Roberta Blanchard​Senior Secretaryrblanchard@sd57.bc.ca
Div ​Grade ​Teacher ​email ​webpage
 
 
 
​1​K/1Mrs. D. Monahan
dmonahan@sd57.bc.ca

​2K/​1​Ms. T. Bouchard
​tbouchard@sd57.bc.ca 
​3​Grade 1/2​Mrs. T. Krauskopf
​tkrauskopf@sd57.bc.ca
​4 ​Grade 2/3Ms. K. Braraten
kbraraten@sd57.bc.ca
​5Grade 3/4​Mrs. C. Branigan
cbranigan@sd57.bc.ca
6
Grade 4/5
Mrs. K. Zogas
kzogas@sd57.bc.ca
http://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~kzogas 
​7Grade 5/6
Mrs. K. Pearce
​kpearce@sd57.bc.ca
http://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~kpearce
​8​Grade 6/7
​Mrs. Gabriel​​ngabriel@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~nlundie
​9Grade 6/7​Mr. Geislerlgeisler@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~lgeisler
​10ELL
Mrs. Peters
jpeters@sd57.bc.ca
​11Resource Teacher​Mr. R. Hooker
 fhooker@sd57.bc.ca
​12​Prep Teacher
​Mrs. S. Hedley
​shedley@sd57.bc.ca 

​13. ​Learning Commons/LA​Ms. Hall
ehall@sd57.bc.ca

​14.​CounsellorMs. K. MacDonald 
​kmacdonald@sd57.bc.ca
​15. ​Indigenous Education  ​Ms. Gould
​vgould@sd57.bc.ca

Edgewood Elementary

4440 Craig Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 3P5 Phone: (250) 562-5381 |Fax: (250) 562-4204 | School Day: 8:25 am to 2:27 pm. Recess: 10:20-10:35 Lunch Eating: 11:50 am to 12:05 pm Lunch Play: 12:05 -12:35 We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.