Utility links 4440 Craig Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 3P5| Phone: (250) 562-5381| Contact Us
Edgewood Elementary
Respect, Responsibility, Safety
Staff Directory
​​​Edgewood Staff Directory
​Mrs. Laurie Bryce​Principal​lbryce@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Chrissie Hicks​Senior Secretarychicks@sd57.bc.ca
Div​Grade​Teacher​email​webpage
   
​1​KindergartenMrs. Andersonfanderson@sd57.bc.ca
​2​Grade 1​Mrs. Andersonshanderson@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~shanderson
​3​Grade 1/2​Mrs. Zogaskzogas@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~kzogas
​4 ​Grade 2Mr. Dmitrasinovicddmitrasinovic@sd57.bc.ca
​5Grade 3​Mrs. Jancickaljancicka@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~ljancicka
6Grade 3/4​Mrs. Irvingmirving@sd57.bc.ca​​http://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~mirving
​Grade 3/4​Ms. Bagleyjbagley@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~jbagley
​7​​Grade 4/5 ​Mr. Grantegrant@sd57.bc.ca http://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~egrant
​8​Grade 5/6​Mrs. Gabriel​​ngabriel@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~nlundie
​9Grade 6/7​Mr. Geislerlgeisler@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~lgeisler
​10Prep TeacherMr. Larsendlarsen@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~dlarsen
​11Resource Teacher​Mrs. Krauskopf tkrauskopf@sd57.bc.ca
​12​Learning Commons​Mrs. Bernard​mbernard@sd57.bc.ca