Utility links 4440 Craig Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 3P5| Phone: (250) 562-5381| Contact Us
Edgewood Elementary
Respect, Responsibility, Safety
Staff Directory
​​​Edgewood Staff Directory
Mr. Parrish Child​Principalpchild@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Chrissie Hicks​Senior Secretarychicks@sd57.bc.ca
Div​Grade​Teacher​email​webpage
1​Kindergarten/Grade 1​Mrs. Chrobaklchrobak@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~lchrobak
​Kindergarten/Resource​Ms. Fisherlfisher@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~lfisher
​2​Kindegarten​Mrs. Andersonshanderson@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~shanderson
​3​Grade 1​Mrs. Zogaskzogas@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~kzogas
​Ms. Leavens​​jleavens@sd57.bc.ca
​4​Grade 2​Mr. Perriercperrier@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~cperrier
​5​Grade 2/3​Mr. Krausetkrause@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~tkrause
6​Grade 3/4​Mrs. Irvingmirving@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~mirving
​Grade 3/4​Ms. Bagleyjbagley@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~jbagley
​7​Grade 4/5Mr. Grantegrant@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~egrant
​8​Grade 6/7​Mrs. Gabrielngabrieal@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~nlundie
​9​Grade 6/7​Mr. Geislerlgeisler@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~lgeisler
​Prep Teacher​Mr. Larsendlarsen@sd57.bc.ca http://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~dlarsen
​Teacher Librarian​Mrs. Jancickaljancicka@sd57.bc.ca http://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~ljancicka