Utility links 4440 Craig Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 3P5| Phone: (250) 562-5381| Contact Us
Edgewood Elementary
Respect, Responsibility, Safety
Staff Directory
​​​Edgewood Staff Directory
​Mrs. Laurie Bryce​Principal​lbryce@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Roberta Blanchard​Senior Secretaryrblanchard@sd57.bc.ca
Div​Grade​Teacher​email​webpage
 
 
 
​1​KMrs. S. Andersonshanderson@sd57.bc.ca

​2​1​Mrs. F. Andersonfanderson@sd57.bc.ca
​3​Grade 1/2​Mrs. Zogaskzogas@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~kzogas
​4 ​Grade 2/3Mrs. Mannsumann@sd57.bc.ca
​5Grade 3​Mrs. Jancickacbranigan@sd57.bc.ca
6​Grade 3/4​Ms. Bagleyjbagley@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~jbagley
​7​​Grade 4/5 Mrs. Hedley
shedley@sd57.bc.ca http://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~egrant
​8​Grade 5/6​Mrs. Gabriel​​ngabriel@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~nlundie
​9Grade 6/7​Mr. Geislerlgeisler@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~lgeisler
​10ELL/Support TeacherMr. Larsendlarsen@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~dlarsen
​11Resource Teacher​Mrs. Krauskopf tkrauskopf@sd57.bc.ca
​12​Prep Teacher​Mrs. Freeman
​vfreeman@sd57.bc.ca 

 

​13. ​Learning Commons/LA​Ms. Hall
ehall@sd57.bc.ca
​14.​CounsellorMs. MacDonald
​kmacdonald@sd57.bc.ca
​15. ​Aboriginal Education ​Ms. Heer​hheer@sd57.bc.ca