Utility links 4440 Craig Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 3P5| Phone: (250) 562-5381| Contact Us
Edgewood Elementary
Where eagles SOAR: safety, ownership, achievement, respect!
Staff Directory
​​​Edgewood Staff Directory
​Mrs. Laurie Bryce​Principal​lbryce@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Roberta Blanchard​Senior Secretaryrblanchard@sd57.bc.ca
Div​Grade​Teacher​email​webpage
 
 
 
​1​K/1Mrs. L. Prosofsky
lprosofsky@sd57.bc.ca

​2K/​1​Mrs. F. Andersonfanderson@sd57.bc.ca
​3​Grade 1/2​Mrs. T. Krauskopf
​tkrauskopf@sd57.bc.ca
​4 ​Grade 2/3Mrs. S. Mannsumann@sd57.bc.ca
​5Grade 3/4​Mrs. C. Branigan
cbranigan@sd57.bc.ca
6​Grade 4/5
​Ms. Bagleyjbagley@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~jbagley
​7​​Grade 4/5Mrs. K. Zogas
shedley@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~kzogas
​8​Grade 6/7
​Mrs. Gabriel​​ngabriel@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~nlundie
​9Grade 6/7​Mr. Geislerlgeisler@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~lgeisler
​10ELL/Support TeacherMr. Larsendlarsen@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.edge.sd57.bc.ca/~dlarsen
​11Resource Teacher​Mr. R. Hooker
 fhooker@sd57.bc.ca
​12​Prep Teacher​Mrs. S. Hedley
​shedley@sd57.bc.ca 

 

​13. ​Learning Commons/LA​Ms. Hall
Mrs. K Pollard         

ehall@sd57.bc.ca
kpollard@sd57.bc.ca
​14.​Counsellor
​15. ​Indigenous Education  ​Ms. Heer​hheer@sd57.bc.ca

© Edgewood Elementary 2014

4440 Craig Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 3P5 Phone: (250) 562-5381 |Fax: (250) 562-4204 | School Day: 8:25 am to 2:12 pm. Lunch Eating: 11:50 am to 12:10 pm. During COVID, we are asking students who do not take the bus to come as close to the start time as possible to reduce congestion. End of day dismissal is staggered - walkers and those being picked up are dismissed at 2pm and bus students are dismissed at 2:12 pm. Thank you for working with us to keep everyone safe.