Utility links 4375 Eaglenest Crescent, Prince George, BC, V2M 4Y5| Phone: (250) 562-2862| Contact Us
Foothills Elementary
At Foothills we SOAR: Safety, Ownership, Achievement, Respect
Staff Directory

2021/22 Staff

​​Principal:   Mrs. J. Jackson        jjackson@sd57.bc.ca

Secretary:  Mrs. D. Stene           dstene@sd57.bc.ca

Secretary:   Mrs. T. Sexsmith       tsexsmith@sd57.bc.ca

Classroom Teachers

Div. 1:    Mrs. N. Erickson         nerickson@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 2:    Mrs. S. Lambert              slambert@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 3:    Ms. T. Swanson            tswanson@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 4:   Mrs. L. Gilday                   lgilday@sd57.bc.ca 

Div. 5:    Ms. S. McGuffie              smcguffie@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 6:    Ms. J. Bruce                    jabruce@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 7:    Mr. C. Lang                    clang@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 8:  Mrs. A. Raycraft               araycraft@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 9:   Miss Mahoney              wclement@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 10:   Mr. Schade                lschade@sd57.bc.ca

Non-Enrolling Teachers

Learning Commons/ ELL:  Ms. T. Lodge               tlodge@sd57.bc.ca

Music and Prep:  Mrs. H. Neumann          hneumann@sd57.bc.ca

 LA/Prep:   Mrs. S. Hibberd                      shibberd@sd57.bc.ca

Counsellor:  Mrs. D. Sorrell                 dsorrell@sd57.bc.ca         

Resource/ Support:  Mrs. D. Herd                  dherd@sd57.bc.ca

Youth Care Worker: Ms. Conway          rconway@sd57.bc.ca

Support Staff

Mrs. Petersen  (EA)             Mrs. Evenden    (IEW)           Mrs. P. Bass  (EA)               Mrs. Christy  (Custodian)  Ms. Long (Custodian)                             

Ms. Glazier (EA)        Ms. Zanolini (EA)    Mrs. Prest (EA)    Ms. Lonsdale (EA)

 

 

 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite

Foothills Elementary

4375 Eaglenest Crescent, Prince George, BC, V2M 4Y5 Phone: (250) 562-2862 |Fax: (250) 564-3825 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.