Utility links 4375 Eaglenest Crescent, Prince George, BC, V2M 4Y5| Phone: (250) 562-2862| Contact Us
Foothills Elementary
At Foothills we SOAR: Safety, Ownership, Achievement, Respect
Staff Directory

​​Principal:   Mrs. Jill Jackson        jjackson@sd57.bc.ca

Secretary:  Mrs. D. Stene           dstene@sd57.bc.ca

Secretary:   Ms. T. Pastor           tpastor@sd57.bc.ca

Classroom Teachers

Div. 1:    Ms. C. Coles Mohns       ccolesmohns@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 2:    Ms. K. Helfrich              khelfrich@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 3:    Mrs. Lambert              slambert@sd57.bc.ca            

Div. 4:    Mrs. Viergever            gviergever@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 5:    Ms. S. McGuffie              smcguffie@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 6:   Mrs. L. Gilday                   lgilday@sd57.bc.ca 

Div. 7:    TBA   

Div. 8:    Ms. J. Bruce                    jbruce@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 9:    Mr. C. Lang                 clang@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 10:  Mrs. Raycraft               araycraft@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 11:   Ms. E. Nickason             enickason@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 12:  Mr. L. Schade                lschade@sd57.bc.ca

Non-Enrolling Teachers

Learning Commons/ ELL:  Ms. T. Lodge               tlodge@sd57.bc.ca

Music and PE Prep:  Mr. B. Kurkiniemi                 bkurkiniemi@sd57.bc.ca

 LA:   Mrs. N. Erickson                          nerickson@sd57.bc.ca

LA: Mr. Toll                                            btoll@sd57.bc.ca

Counsellor:  Mrs. D. Sorrell                 dsorrell@sd57.bc.ca         

Resource/ Support:  Mrs.D. Herd                  dherd@sd57.bc.ca

Support Staff

Mrs. A-M. Petersen               Mrs. M. Evenden               Mrs. P. Bass           

Ms. Ashdown                             Mrs. S. Christy             Ms. L. Caglioti                    

   Ms. K. Glazier                       Ms. A. Smith                   Mrs. Tindale

Ms. Prest                                     Mrs. Burry                    Mrs. Antrim

Mrs. Conway

 

 

 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite