Utility links 4375 Eaglenest Crescent, Prince George, BC, V2M 4Y5| Phone: (250) 562-2862| Contact Us
Foothills Elementary
At Foothills we SOAR: Safety, Ownership, Achievement, Respect
Staff Directory

2022/23 Staff

​​Principal:   Mrs. J. Jackson                   jjackson@sd57.bc.ca

Sr. Secretary:  Mrs. J. Carlson             jecarlson@sd57.bc.ca                   

Secretary:   Mrs. T. Sexsmith                tsexsmith@sd57.bc.ca

Classroom Teachers

Div. 1:    Mrs. N. Erickson         nerickson@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 2:    Mrs. S. Lambert              slambert@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 3:    Ms. T. Swanson            tswanson@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 4:   Mrs. L. Gilday                   lgilday@sd57.bc.ca 

Div. 5:    Ms. S. McGuffie              smcguffie@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 6:    Mrs. K. Westaway              kwestaway@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 7:    Mr. C. Lang                    clang@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 8:  Mrs. A. Raycraft               araycraft@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 9:   Mrs. Hibberd              shibberd@sd57.bc.ca             

Div. 10:   Mr. Schade                lschade@sd57.bc.ca

Non-Enrolling Teachers

ELL/Prep:  Ms. J. Gaiesky       jgaiesky@sd57.bc.ca

Music and Prep:  Mrs. H. Neumann   ( Tuesday - Thursday)       hneumann@sd57.bc.ca

LA/Learning Commons:  Mrs. D. Herd         dherd@sd57.bc.ca

Counsellor:  Mrs. D. Sorrell    ( Tuesday and Thursday)             dsorrell@sd57.bc.ca         

Resource/ Support: Ms. J. Smythe   ( Monday, Wednesday and Thursday)     jsmythe@sd57.bc.ca

Youth Care Worker: Ms. R. Conway (Wednesday)       rconway@sd57.bc.ca

Support Staff

Mrs. Petersen  (EA)             Mrs. Evenden    (IEW)                  Mrs. Christy  (Custodian)                             

Ms. Glazier (EA/Supervision)        Ms. Zanolini (EA)    Mrs. Prest (EA)    Ms. Lonsdale (EA)  Ms. Wang (EA)

 

 

 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite

Foothills Elementary

4375 Eaglenest Crescent, Prince George, BC, V2M 4Y5 Phone: (250) 562-2862 |Fax: (250) 564-3825 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.