Utility links 4375 Eaglenest Crescent, Prince George, BC, V2M 4Y5| Phone: (250) 562-2862| Contact Us
Foothills Elementary
At Foothills we SOAR: Safety, Ownership, Achievement, Respect
Staff Directory

2020/21 Staff

​​Principal:   Mrs. J. Jackson        jjackson@sd57.bc.ca

Secretary:  Mrs. D. Stene           dstene@sd57.bc.ca

Secretary:   Mrs. T. Sexsmith       tsexsmith@sd57.bc.ca

Classroom Teachers

Div. 1:    Ms. K. Helfrich              khelfrich@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 2:    Ms. T. Swanson            tswanson@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 3:    Mrs. S. Lambert              slambert@sd57.bc.ca            

Div. 4:   Mrs. L. Gilday                   lgilday@sd57.bc.ca 

Div. 5:    Ms. S. McGuffie              smcguffie@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 6:  Mrs. A. Raycraft               araycraft@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 9:    Mr. C. Lang                    clang@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 8:    Ms. J. Bruce                    jbruce@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 9:   Mrs. Hibberd (Mon-Th)            enickason@sd57.bc.ca

              Mr. Kuikiniemi (Friday)              bkurkiniemi@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 10:   Ms. E. Nickason             enickason@sd57.bc.ca

Non-Enrolling Teachers

Learning Commons/ ELL/Prep:  Ms. T. Lodge               tlodge@sd57.bc.ca

Music and Prep:  Mr. B. Kurkiniemi                 bkurkiniemi@sd57.bc.ca

 LA:   Mrs. N. Erickson                          nerickson@sd57.bc.ca

LA:  Mrs. Neumann                            hneumann@sd57.bc.ca

Counsellor:  Mrs. D. Sorrell                 dsorrell@sd57.bc.ca         

Resource/ Support:  Mrs. D. Herd                  dherd@sd57.bc.ca

Support Staff

Mrs. Petersen  (EA)             Mrs. Evenden    (IEW)           Mrs. P. Bass  (EA)               Mrs. Christy  (Custodian)                               

Ms. Glazier (Supervision)    Mrs. Conway (YCW)       Ms. Zanolini (EA)    Mrs. Smith(EA)   Mrs. Prest

 

 

 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite