Utility links 21840 Upper Fraser Road, Prince George, BC, V0J 3C0| Phone: (250) 568-2204| Contact Us
Giscome Elementary
Staff Directory
​Principal
​Kristy Greenfield
kgreenfield@sd57.bc.ca
Vice Principal & Teacher (Grades 4-7)
Sara Heppner
sheppner@sd57.bc.ca
​Senior School Secretary
Kristy Moonie

kmoonie@sd57.bc.ca
Teacher (Grades K-3)
Zachary Forster
zforster@sd57.bc.ca
Support Teacher
Laura Wiebe
lwiebe@sd57.bc.ca
Education Assistant

Denise MacDonald
demacdonald@sd57.bc.ca
​Education Assistant & Custodi
Marge Giesbrecht
mgiesbrecht@sd57.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker
TBD


Giscome Elementary

21840 Upper Fraser Road, Prince George, BC, V0J 3C0 Phone: (250) 568-2204 |Fax: (250) 568-2422 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.