Utility links 7310 Cluff Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 2M3| Phone: (250) 962-9669| Contact Us
Glenview Elementary
On Track to Success
Staff Directory
Name‚Äč‚ÄčPosition
‚ÄčGrade LevelDivision

E-Mail

(Please use the following email addresses in your own email software.  They will not connect automatically when you click on them)

‚ÄčMs. D. Hood
‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äč‚Äč
dhood@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. G. Marsolais‚ÄčSecretary‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčgmarsolais@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. J. Elsenheimer
‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčKindergarten‚Äč1‚Äčjelsenheimer@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. D. Wilson
Ms. R. Burt
‚ÄčTeacher
Teacher (Fridays)
‚ÄčK/1
‚Äč2
dwilson@sd57.bc.ca
rburt@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. J. Blokland
‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč1/2‚Äč3‚Äčjblokland@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. R. Sutton
‚ÄčTeacher2/3
‚Äč4‚Äčrsutton@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. C. Wilson
Ms. R. Burt
‚ÄčTeacher
Teacher (Tuesdays)
3
‚Äč5‚Äčcwilson@sd57.bc.ca
rburt@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. S. Stewart
Teacher
4
6
‚Äčsstewart@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. S. Raby
Mrs. B. Ludwig
Teacher
Teacher (Fridays)
4/5

7
‚Äčsraby@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äčbludwig@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. C. Gurney
‚ÄčTeacher
5/6
‚Äč8
‚Äčcgurney@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMr. K. Scheck
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äč6/7
‚Äč9
‚Äčkscheck@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMr. N. Hadfield
‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč6/7‚Äč10‚Äčnhadfield@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. V. Schmeisser
TeacherCounsellor

‚Äčvschmeisser@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. J. Moroz

Teacher
Resource and Learning Assistance Teacher
‚Äč‚Äčjmoroz@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. R. Burt
Teacher
Learning Assistance and English Language Learner Teacher
‚Äč
‚Äčrburt@sd57.bc.ca
Miss S. Clasper
Teacher
Teacher Librarian and Music/Fine Arts Teacher
‚Äč‚Äčsclasper@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. B. Ludwig
Teacher
Learning Assistance and English Language Learner Teacher
‚Äč
bludwig@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. M Traynor
Teacher
Band Teacher
‚Äč
mtraynor@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. C. Dexter
Indigenous Education Worker

‚Äč
cdexter@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. G. Bailey
EA/Supervision
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. B. Blacker
EA/Supervision
‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. L. Bond
EA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. T. Cole
‚Äč‚ÄčEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. L. Collins
EA/Supervision
‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. j. LeClaire
‚ÄčEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. C. St. Hilaire
‚Äč‚ÄčEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. M. WeinhardtEA/Supervision
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. R. FairbankLibrary Clerk
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. L. VidegainCustodian
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. M. McArthur
Custodian
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.