Utility links 7310 Cluff Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 2M3| Phone: (250) 962-9669| Contact Us
Glenview Elementary
On Track to Success
Staff Directory
Name‚Äč‚ÄčPosition
‚ÄčGrade LevelDivision

E-Mail

(Please use the following email addresses in your own email software.  They will not connect automatically when you click on them)

‚ÄčMs. D. Hood
‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äč‚Äč
dhood@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. G. Marsolais‚ÄčSecretary‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčgmarsolais@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. J. Elsenheimer
‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčKindergarten‚Äč1jelsenheimer@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. D. Wilson
Mrs. R. Giffen
‚ÄčTeacher
Teacher (Fridays)
‚Äč1
‚Äč2
dwilson@sd57.bc.ca
rgiffen@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. J. Blokland
‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč1/2‚Äč3jblokland@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. R. Sutton
‚ÄčTeacher2/3
‚Äč4rsutton@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. C. Wilson
Mrs. J. Moroz
‚ÄčTeacher
Teacher (Tuesdays)
3
‚Äč5‚Äčcwilson@sd57.bc.ca
jmoroz@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. S. Stewart
Teacher
3/4
6
sstewart@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. S. Raby
Mrs. B. Ludwig
Teacher
Teacher (Fridays)
4/5

7
sraby@sd57.bc.ca
bludwig@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. C. Gurney
‚ÄčTeacher
5/6
‚Äč8
cgurney@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMr. K. Scheck
‚ÄčTeacher
‚Äč6/7
‚Äč9
kscheck@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMr. N. Hadfield
‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč6/7‚Äč10nhadfield@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. V. Schmeisser
TeacherCounsellor

‚Äčvschmeisser@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. S. Jones

Teacher
Special Ed/Resource/Learning Assistance Teacher
‚Äč‚Äčsjones@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. J. Moroz
Teacher
Learning Assistance/Levelled Literacy Intervention Teacher
‚Äč
jmoroz@sd57.bc.ca
Miss S. Clasper
Teacher
Teacher Librarian and Music/Fine Arts Teacher
‚Äčsclasper@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. B. Ludwig
Teacher
Learning Assistance and English Language Learner Teacher
‚Äč
bludwig@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. K. Radway
Teacher
Band Teacher
‚Äč
kradway@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. C. Dexter
Indigenous Education Worker

‚Äč
cdexter@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. G. Bailey
Education Assistant(EA) /Supervision
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. B. Blacker
EA/Supervision
‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. T. Cole
EA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. L. Collins
‚Äč‚ÄčEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. J. LeClaire
EA/Supervision
‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. C. St. Hilaire
‚ÄčEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. M. Weinhardt
‚Äč‚ÄčEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. K. Lang
Library Clerk
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. L. Videgain
Custodian
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.