Utility links 1193 Harper Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 2X1| Phone: (250) 562-1773| Contact Us
Harwin Elementary
Be Part of the Pride
Staff Directory

Principal

​Linda McGraw                                                                            lmcgraw@sd57.bc.ca

 Vice Principal

TJ Grisedale                                                                                 tgrisedale@sd57.bc.ca

 Secretary 

Ms. C. McLuskie                                                                          cmcluskie@sd57.bc.ca

Community School Coordinator

Ms. M. Blakely                                                                             mblakely@sd57.bc.ca

Aboriginal Education Workers 

Ms. L. Walters                                                                              ewalters@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. L. Montgomery                                                                    lmontgomery@sd57.bc.ca

Classroom Teachers

Ms. E. Brough -  Grade K  -  Div 1    (Tues-Fri)                         ebrough@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. E. King - Grade K - Div 1 (Mon)                                          erking@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. L. Prosofsky - Grade K - Div 2                                             lprosofsky@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. K. Moir - Grade K/1 - Div 3                                                 kmoir@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. J. Wiegand - Grade 1 - Div 4                                               jwiegand@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. S. Thompson - Grade 2 - Div 5                                           sthompson@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. L. Eveneshen - Grade 2/3 - Div 6                                        leveneshen@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. D. Gray - Grade 3/4 - Div 7                                                  dgray@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. T. Blackburn - Grade 4 - Div 8                                             tblackburn@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. M. Bouchard- Grade 5 - Div 9                                            mbouchard@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. J.  McBain - Grade 6/7 - Div 10                                           jmcbain@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. H. Perry - Grade 6/7 - Div 11                                              hperry@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. D. Prenger  - Gym                                                                  dprenger@sd57.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Ms. L.  Neville (Counselor and Learning Assistance)              eneville@sd57.bc.ca

M. K. Jenkins (English language support)                                 kjenkins@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. T. Makowsky (English language support)                           tmakowsky@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. H. Bendle-Hall (Resource and learning assistance)          hbendlehall@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. R. Coelho (English Language support)                               rcoelho@sd57.bc.ca

Educational Assistants

Ms. S. Stonehouse

Ms. J. Popoff

Ms. M. Dietker

Ms. B. Naeth

Ms. M. Parshotam

Ms. R. Riplinger

Ms. M. Torrie

Ms. K. Hirvi

Ms. M. Tataryn

Ms. F. Small

Ms. C. Zotich

Youth Care Worker

Ms. D. Tinney

Strong Start

Ms. D. Meise                                                                           dmeise@sd57b.c.ca