Utility links 257 Anderson Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 6C1| Phone: (250) 562-5384| Contact Us
Heritage Elementary
If you believe it, you can achieve it!
Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​Staff 2021 - 2022

Administrative Staff

 

Linda Picton

Principal

lpicton@sd57.bc.ca

 

Kelsey McWhinnie

Vice-Principal

kmcwhinnie@sd57.bc.ca

​


​Shaileen Forsberg

Tracy Hannam

​Administrative Assistant

2nd Admin Assistant

sforsberg@sd57.bc.ca

​thannam@sd57.bc.ca
​
​
​​

Teaching Staff

 

Phil Jones


pjones@sd57.bc.ca

 

Tom Zellman



tzellman@sd57.bc.ca

 

Sean Bernard



 sbernard@sd57.bc.ca

 

Guido Durfeld



gdurfeld@sd57.bc.ca

 

Amanda Beer



abeer@sd57.bc.ca

 

Eduardo vanDijk



evandijk@sd57.bc.ca

 

Dan Scott


Erin Bond



dscott@sd57.bc.ca

​

​ebond@sd57.bc.ca​

 

Rachel Horita



rhorita@sd57.bc.ca

 

Ciara Tarry

ctarry@sd57.bc.ca


Heather Bethune

Amy Fleming



hbethune@sd57.bc.ca

afleming@sd57.bc.ca

 

Le Ann Babulal



lbabulal@sd57.bc.ca


Victoriia Finley


vfinley@sd57.bc.ca

​​Kim Robson

Silia Dalla Lana
​



​krobson@sd57.bc.ca

sdallalana@sd57.bc.ca 

​​Simone Pauls​​spauls@sd57.bc.ca

 

Laurel Kather



lkather@sd57.bc.ca

 


 

Support Staff



Liz Morris

Jessica Bonin

​


​

Music Teacher

Learning Commons/PBL

emorris@sd57.bc.ca

jbonin@sd57.bc.ca​

 

Shelly Kurtz

​

Social-Emotional Support

skurtz@sd57.bc.ca

 

Cheryl Piddocke

​
Support

cpiddocke@sd57.bc.ca


Tanya Lowe
​​Learning Assistance/ELL
tlowe@sd57.bc.ca


Karen Finch
​​

Learning Assistance/ELL

​​kfinch@sd57.bc.ca​


Martina Spooner





​



​

Indigenous Education Worker




mspooner@sd57.bc.ca




 


EDUCATION ASSISTANTS

Surene Gray
Danielle Kokesch
Kathy Turner
​

 


​Tina Anchikoski​​​​
​​Cathy Wickstrom  ​
​
​​Nadine Maharaj
​​​
​​Michelle Lachappelle
​​
​​Loraine Gauthier
​​​​
​
Patty Astorino
Cindy Marshall
Ashley Lakusta
Shalu Manhas
Laura-Lee Penson
Arlene dela Cruz
Breanna Stewart

Youth Care Worker
 Erin McWhinnie

CUSTODIAL

Dhan Bansal​
Tara Amerl
Loraine Gauthier
​
​​​

​






​​

​
​
​​
​

 

 


​​

 

 

​​​​​​
​​​​​​

 

 

​​

 

 

 

 

​​

 

 


 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite

Heritage Elementary

257 Anderson Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 6C1 Phone: (250) 562-5384 |Fax: (250) 562-8785 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.