Utility links 257 Anderson Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 6C1| Phone: (250) 562-5384| Contact Us
Heritage Elementary
If you believe it, you can achieve it!
Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​Staff 2019 - 2020

Administrative Staff

 

Linda Picton

Principal

lpicton@sd57.bc.ca

 

Michele Walters

Vice-Principal

mwalters@sd57.bc.ca




Shaileen Forsberg

Cindy Castle
​Secretary

2nd Secretary
sforsberg@sd57.bc.ca

ccastle@sd57.bc.ca​


Teaching Staff

 

Phil Jones


pjones@sd57.bc.ca

 

Tom Zellman



tzellman@sd57.bc.ca

 

Sean Bernard



 sbernard@sd57.bc.ca

 

Guido Durfeld



gdurfeld@sd57.bc.ca

 

Amanda Beer



abeer@sd57.bc.ca

 

Eduardo vanDijk



evandijk@sd57.bc.ca

 

Dan Scott


Erin Bond



dscott@sd57.bc.ca

ebond@sd57.bc.ca

 

Rachel Horita



rhorita@sd57.bc.ca

 

Caitlin Smith



caismith@sd57.bc.ca


Heather Bethune


hbethune@sd57.bc.ca

 

LeAnn Babulal



lbabulal@sd57.bc.ca

Leanne Berry


lberry@sd57.bc.ca

​Kim Robson

Silia Dalla Lana




krobson@sd57.bc.ca

sdallalana@sd57.bc.ca 

Simone Paulsspauls@sd57.bc.ca

 

Laurel Kather



lkather@sd57.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

Support Staff



Liz Morris

Jessica Bonin






Music Teacher

Learning Commons/PBL

emorris@sd57.bc.ca

jbonin@sd57.bc.ca

 

Shelly Kurtz


Counsellor/Resource

skurtz@sd57.bc.ca

 

Karen Finch

Resource

kfinch@sd57.bc.ca


Tanya Lowe
Learning Assistance/ELL
tlowe@sd57.bc.ca
Mike Slark

Learning Assistance/ELL

​​mslark@sd57.bc.ca​

TBA

Aboriginal Education

TBA@sd57.bc.ca

 



EDUCATION ASSISTANTS

Surene Gray
Danielle Kokesch
Kathy Turner
Theresa Masin

 

Tina Anchikoski
Cathy Wickstrom 
​Nadine Maharaj
Janet Pattinson
​Loraine Gauthier

Michelle Lachappelle
Cindy Marshall
Ashley Lakusta
Erin Bohn
Shalu Manhas
Jakob Georz
Susan Burkitt
Melissa Storm
Breanna Stewart
Arlene Dela Cruz
Katherine Finden

CUSTODIAL

Dhan Bansal​
Tara Amerl
Loraine Gauthier









​​




 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite