Utility links 257 Anderson Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 6C1| Phone: (250) 562-5384| Contact Us
Heritage Elementary
If you believe it, you can achieve it!
Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​Staff 2022 - 2023

Administrative Staff

 

Laurie Bryce

Principal

lbryce@sd57.bc.ca


 

Stefan Kimpton

Vice-Principal

skimpton@sd57.bc.ca

​


​Shaileen Forsberg



​Sr. School Secretary



sforsberg@sd57.bc.ca

​
​
​
​​

Teaching Staff

 

Phil Jones


pjones@sd57.bc.ca

 

Tom Zellman



tzellman@sd57.bc.ca

 

Sean Bernard



 sbernard@sd57.bc.ca

 

Guido Durfeld



gdurfeld@sd57.bc.ca

 

Amanda Beer



abeer@sd57.bc.ca

 

Eduardo vanDijk



evandijk@sd57.bc.ca

 

Dan Scott


Erin Bond



dscott@sd57.bc.ca

​

​ebond@sd57.bc.ca​

 

Rachel Horita



rhorita@sd57.bc.ca

 

Caitlin Smith

caismith@sd57.bc.ca


Heather Flaherty

Josh Laurin



hflaherty@sd57.bc.ca


jlaurin@sd57.bc.ca

 

Le Ann Babulal



lbabulal@sd57.bc.ca

​​Kim Robson

Silia Dalla Lana
​



​krobson@sd57.bc.ca

sdallalana@sd57.bc.ca 

​​Simone Pauls​​spauls@sd57.bc.ca

 

Laurel Kather



lkather@sd57.bc.ca

 


 

Support Staff



Liz Morris

Jessica Bonin

​


​

Music Teacher

Learning Commons/PBL

emorris@sd57.bc.ca

jbonin@sd57.bc.ca​

 

Lisa Slaman


Resource

lslaman@sd57.bc.ca

 

Cheryl Piddocke

​
Resource/Counseling

cpiddocke@sd57.bc.ca


Tanya Lowe
​​Learning Assistance/ELL
tlowe@sd57.bc.ca


Karen Finch
​​

Learning Assistance/ELL

​​kfinch@sd57.bc.ca​


Martina Spooner





​



​

Indigenous Education Worker




mspooner@sd57.bc.ca




 


EDUCATION ASSISTANTS

Surene Gray
Danielle Kokesch
Kathy Turner
​

 


​Tina Anchikoski​​​​
​​Cathy Wickstrom  ​
​
​​Nadine Maharaj
​​​
​​Michelle Lachappelle
​​
​​Loraine Gauthier
​​​​
​
Patty Astorino
Cindy Marshall
Ashley Lakusta
Shalu Manhas
Laura-Lee Penson
Arlene dela Cruz


CUSTODIAL

Dhan Bansal​
Tara Amerl
Kathy Turner
​
​​​

​






​​

​
​
​​
​

 

 


​​

 

 

​​​​​​
​​​​​​

 

 

​​

 

 

 

 

​​

 

 


 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite

Heritage Elementary

257 Anderson Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 6C1 Phone: (250) 562-5384 |Fax: (250) 562-8785 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.