Utility links 257 Anderson Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 6C1| Phone: (250) 562-5384| Contact Us
Heritage Elementary
If you believe it, you can achieve it!
Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​Staff 2020 - 2021

Administrative Staff

 

Linda Picton

Principal

lpicton@sd57.bc.ca

 

Kelsey McWhinnie

Vice-Principal

kmcwhinnie@sd57.bc.ca

​


​Shaileen Forsberg

Tracy Hannam

​Secretary

2nd Secretary

sforsberg@sd57.bc.ca

​thannam@sd57.bc.ca
​
​
​​

Teaching Staff

 

Phil Jones


pjones@sd57.bc.ca

 

Tom Zellman



tzellman@sd57.bc.ca

 

Sean Bernard



 sbernard@sd57.bc.ca

 

Guido Durfeld



gdurfeld@sd57.bc.ca

 

Amanda Beer



abeer@sd57.bc.ca

 

Eduardo vanDijk



evandijk@sd57.bc.ca

 

Dan Scott


Erin Bond



dscott@sd57.bc.ca

​

​ebond@sd57.bc.ca​

 

Rachel Horita



rhorita@sd57.bc.ca

 

Erin Miller



emiller@sd57.bc.ca


Heather Bethune


hbethune@sd57.bc.ca

 

Le Ann Babulal



lbabulal@sd57.bc.ca

Rebecca Carlson


rcarlson@sd57.bc.ca

​​Kim Robson

Silia Dalla Lana
​



​krobson@sd57.bc.ca

sdallalana@sd57.bc.ca 

​​Simone Pauls​​spauls@sd57.bc.ca

 

Laurel Kather



lkather@sd57.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

Support Staff



Liz Morris

Jessica Bonin

​


​

Music Teacher

Learning Commons/PBL

emorris@sd57.bc.ca

jbonin@sd57.bc.ca​

 

Shelly Kurtz

​

Social-Emotional Support

skurtz@sd57.bc.ca

 

Karen Finch

​
Support

kfinch@sd57.bc.ca


Tanya Lowe
​​Learning Assistance/ELL
tlowe@sd57.bc.ca
Mike Slark
​​

Learning Assistance/ELL

​​mslark@sd57.bc.ca​


Kyla MacDonald

Kim Bakker

Heather Neumann
Sophie Creamore
​



​

Counselor

Learning Assistance

Transition Teacher

Aboriginal Education

kmacdonald@sd57.bc.ca

kbakker@sd57.bc.ca

hneumann@sd57.bc.ca

screamore@sd57.bc.ca

 



EDUCATION ASSISTANTS

Surene Gray
Danielle Kokesch
Kathy Turner
Theresa Masin
​

 

​​Tina Anchikoski​​​​
​​Cathy Wickstrom  ​
​
​​Nadine Maharaj
​​​
​​Michelle Lachappelle
​​
​​Loraine Gauthier
​​​​
​
Patty Astorino
Cindy Marshall
Ashley Lakusta
Erin Bohn
Janet Rosen

CUSTODIAL

Dhan Bansal​
Tara Amerl
Loraine Gauthier
​
​​​

​






​​

​
​
​​
​

 

 


​​

 

 

​​​​​​
​​​​​​

 

 

​​

 

 

 

 

​​

 

 


 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite