Utility links 7151 Heather Park Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 5Y3| Phone: (250) 962-1811| Contact Us
École Heather Park Elementary
School District 57 (Prince George)
Staff Directory
 
Mr. Parrish Childpchild@sd57.bc.ca​Principal
Mme Corinne Larue-Madill​cmadill@sd57.bc.ca​Vice Principal
Mrs. ​Erin Norwoodenorwood@sd57.bc.ca​Senior Secretary, Records Clerk
Mrs. Tanya Dunningtdunning@sd57.bc.ca​Secretary
Mrs. ​Niki Beach​nbeach@sd57.bc.ca​Kindergarten, Div 1
​Mrs. Donna McLachlan​dmclachlan@sd57.bc.ca​Kindergarten, Div 2
​Mrs. Leah Heckley​lheckley@sd57.bc.ca​Kingergarten / Gr 1, Div 3
Mrs. ​Carlye Wyer​cwyer@sd57.bc.ca​Gr 1, Div 4
Mrs. Angela Wilkinsawilkins@sd57.bc.ca​Gr 1/2, Div 5

​Mrs. Jan Radway

Ms. Cjay Thun

jradway@sd57.bc.ca

cthun@sd57.bc.ca

​Gr 2, Div 6
​Mrs. Katie Harrhykharrhy@sd57.bc.ca​Gr 2, Div 7
​Mr. Nathan Frostnfrost@sd57.bc.ca​Gr 3, Div 8

Ms. Brianna Kozak

bkozak@sd57.bc.ca

​Gr 3, Div 9
Mrs. Glenda Braceygbracey@sd57.bc.ca​Gr 3/4, Div 10

​Mr. Peter Marchlewitz

Ms. Camilla Hall

pmarchlewitz@sd57.bc.ca

cahall@sd57.bc.ca

 

​Gr 4, Div 11
Mrs. Val Harmsvharms@sd57.bc.ca​Gr 5, Div 12

Mr. Dean Laupitz

Mr. Eric Beaulieu

dlaupitz@sd57.bc.ca

ebeaulieu@sd57.bc.ca

​Gr 5/6, Div 13
​Mrs. Kim Meierkmeier@sd57.bc.ca​Gr 6/7, Div 14
Mr. Robert Edgeredge@sd57.bc.ca​Gr 7, Div 15

​Mrs. Melissa Grisedale

Mr. Patrick Griffiths

mgrisedale@sd57.bc.ca

pgriffiths@sd57.bc.ca

​Gr 7, Div 16
Mme ​Madeleine Brazeau mbrazeau@sd57.bc.caFI Kindergarten, Div 30 

​Mme Nicole Moore

nmoore@sd57.bc.ca

​FI Gr K/1, Div 31
Mme Amy Kuziakakuziak@sd57.bc.ca​FI Gr 1/2, Div 32
​M. Luc St. Denislst-denis@sd57.bc.ca​FI Gr 2/3, Div 33
​Mme Kelly Quesnel​kquesnel@sd57.bc.ca​FI Gr 3/4, Div 34
​M. Paul Mulligan​pmulligan@sd57.bc.ca​FI Gr 4, Div 35

Mme Laura Maloney

lamaloney@sd57.bc.ca

​FI Gr 5/6, Div 36
​M. Matt Loganmlogan@sd57.bc.ca​FI Gr 6/7, Div 37
Mrs. ​Maria Weisgarber​mweisgarber@sd57.bc.ca​Teacher Librarian
​Mr. Eric Beaulieuebeaulieu@sd57.bc.ca​Tech Ed, PE (Prep), Learning Assistance
​M. Marc Lacaillemlacaille@sd57.bc.ca​Art (Prep)

Mr. Patrick Griffiths

pgriffiths@sd57.bc.ca

​Hockey Program
​Mrs. Dawn Procter​dprocter@sd57.bc.ca​Learning Assistance
​Mme Sandra Gairnssgairns@sd57.bc.caLearning Assistance - French Immersion
Mrs. Christen Hofferdchofferd@sd57.bc.ca ​Student Support, Counselor
​Mrs. Krista Radwaykradway@sd57.bc.ca​Band (Prep)
Mrs. ​Christine Zammit​czammit@sd57.bc.ca​Strong Start and Educational Assistant
​Mr. Tyler Haistethaiste@sd57.bc.ca​Aboriginal Education Worker
​Mrs. Laureen Lalondellalonde@sd57.bc.ca​Library Clerk
​Mrs. Naomi Callaghan​ncallaghan@sd57.bc.ca​Youth Care Worker
Mrs. ​Laurene Andersenlandersen@sd57.bc.ca​Educational Assistant
​Mrs. Sandra Bellamy​sbellamy@sd57.bc.ca​Educational Assistant
Mrs. Selena Laingslaing@sd57.bc.ca​Educational Assistant
​Mrs. Ann Caron​acaron@sd57.bc.ca​​Educational Assistant
​Mrs. Fiona Andruchowfandruchow@sd57.bc.ca​​Educational Assistant
​Mme Louise Roberge​lroberge@sd57.bc.ca​​Educational Assistant
​Mrs. Anna Sandbergasandberg@sd57.bc.ca​​Educational Assistant
​Mrs. Ellen Wall​ewall@sd57.bc.ca​​Educational Assistant
​Mrs. Gail Waregware@sd57.bc.ca​Educational Assistant
​Mrs. Julie Waycheshen​jwaycheshen@sd57.bc.ca​​Educational Assistant
​Mrs. Laureen Andersen​landersen@sd57.bc.ca​Educational Assistant
​Mrs. Ashley Domenisadomenis@sd57.bc.caEducational Assistant
Mrs. ​Laureen Lalonde​llalonde@sd57.bc.ca​Supervision Assistant
​Mrs. Debbie Boyko​dboyko@sd57.bc.ca​Supervision Assistant
Mrs. ​Shelby Bassosbasso@sd57.bc.ca​Daytime Custodian
​Mrs. Kathy Coates kcoates@sd57.bc.ca​Crew Chief Custodian
​Mrs. Barb Longblong@sd57.bc.ca​Custodian
Mrs. ​Merrilyn Griffithsmgriffiths@sd57.bc.caCustodian

 


 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite