Utility links 4131 Rainbow Drive, Prince George, BC, V2M 3W3| Phone: (250) 562-1164| Contact Us
Ecole Lac des Bois Elementary
Un pour tous, tous pour un

​​​​​​​​apples2.png


Anne Smith

asmith@sd57.bc.ca 

Principal

Andrew Lee
alee@sd57.bc.ca
​Vice Principal

Martine Thompson

mthompson@sd57.bc.ca

Sr. Secretary

Monique Rheault Carlson

mrheaultcarlson@sd57.bc.ca

Secretary

Mandy Maloney

mmaloney@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 1     Maternelle

Tina Sidorov

Shelley Martland

tsidorov@sd57.bc.ca

smartland@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 2     Maternelle

Luce Paré

lbarbeau-pare@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 3     Maternelle

Sylvie St Pierre

sstpierre@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 4     Grade 1
Erin Knechtel
eknechtel@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 5     Grade 1
Shelley Martland
Janice French
smartland@sd57.bc.ca
jfrench@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 6     Grade 1

​Corina White
cwhite@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 7     Grade 2

Lisa Maloney

lmaloney@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 8     Grade 2

Nicole Moore
nmoore@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 9     Grade 2/3

Robert Doyon
rdoyon@sd57.bc.ca
​Div 10      Grade 3

Arlette Mitchell

amitchell@sd57.bc.caDiv. 13   Grade 3
Marie Wallden
mwallden@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 11   Grade 3/4

 Megan Cleaveley

 mcleaveley@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 12   Grade 3/4

Breagh Mason

bmason@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 14   Grade 4/5

Nancy Gauthier

ngauthier@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 15  Grade 4/5

Sophie Gauthier

sgauthier@sd57.bc.ca

​Div. 16  Grade 4/5

Faye Johnston

fjohnston@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 17    Grade 5/6

David Henderson


dhenderson@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 18     Grade 6/7

Chelsea Thiessen


cthiessen@sd57.bc.ca


Div. 19     Grade 6/7

Navid Mathiscyk
nmathiscyk@sd57.bc.ca
Div 20        Grade 6/7
Christine Pelletier
cpelletier@sd57.bc.caLearning assistance & support teacher
Manon Desjarlaismdesjarlais@sd57.bc.ca​Learning Assistance & Support Teacher 
Heidi Bevingtonhbevington@sd57.bc.caLearning Assistance Primary
& Support Teacher 

Chantal Pressécpresse@sd57.bc.ca

Educational Assistant

Joelle Deines

jdeines@sd57.bc.ca

Educational Assistant

Sandra Butler
sbutler@sd57.bc.ca

Educational Assistant

​Michelle Bernard
mbernard@sd57.bc.ca
​Educational Assistant
​Carole Moses
​cmoses@sd57.bc.ca​Educational Assistant
Amber Desjarlais
adesjarlais@sd57.bc.ca
Aboriginal Worker
Felicia Callander
fcallander@sd57.bc.ca
Youth Care Worker
Karen Moller
​kmoller@sd57.bc.caCounsellor
Leisbet Beaudryebeaudry@sd57.bc.caTeacher-Librarian



Library Clerk

Melanie Bauman
mbauman@sd57.bc.ca

Primary music

Liane Hanson
lhanson@sd57.bc.caFine arts

Shauna Connor

sconnor@sd57.bc.ca

Supervisor

Deanna Gibbons

dgibbons@sd57.bc.ca

Supervisor

Glenn Haley


Custodian

Leonard Castro


Custodian

Aldrin Layugue


Custodian