Utility links 4131 Rainbow Drive, Prince George, BC, V2M 3W3| Phone: (250) 562-1164| Contact Us
École Lac des Bois
« Un pour tous, tous pour un »

LdB Staff.jpg​​​​​

Office Staff
Title
Email
Monique Engert
Principal/Directrice
mengert@sd57.bc.ca
Cliff WaldieVice-Principal/Directeur adjoint
cwaldie@sd57.bc.ca
Martine Thompson
Senior Secretary
mthompson@sd57.bc.ca
Shauna Connor
Secretary & Receptionistsconnor@sd57.bc.ca


Teaching & Support StaffPosition/TitleEmail
Jessie AdamDiv. 1     Kindergartenjadam@sd57.bc.ca
Carmen Beattie & Karen Moller
Div. 2     Kindergartencbeattie@sd57.bc.ca; kmoller@sd57.bc.ca
Tina Sidorov & Linda Castley
Div. 3     Kindergarten/Grade 1tsidorov@sd57.bc.ca; lcastley@sd57.bc.ca
Corina White & Linda Castley
Div. 4     Grade 1
cwhite@sd57.bc.ca; lcastley@sd57.bc.ca
Nicole Arnett
Div. 5     Grade 1/2
narnett@sd57.bc.ca
Rebeca Dougherty & Ariane CrosslandDiv. 6     Grade 1/2rdougherty@sd57.bc.caacrossland@sd57.bc.ca
Arlette Mitchell
Div. 7     Grade 2
amitchell@sd57.bc.ca
Maya Murphy
Div. 8     Grade 2/3
mmurphy@sd57.bc.ca
Robert Doyon
Div. 9     Grade 3
rdoyon@sd57.bc.ca
Melanie Taylor
Div. 10    Grade 3/4
mtaylor@sd57.bc.ca
Sabrina Frenette
Div. 11    Grade 4/5
sfrenette@sd57.bc.ca
Lisa Morestin-Cadet
Div. 12    Grade 4/5
lmorestincadet@sd57.bc.ca
Veronika LaurinDiv. 13    Grade 4/5
vlaurin@sd57.bc.ca
Kira YeungDiv. 14    Grade 5/6
kyeung@sd57.bc.ca
Faye Johnston & Heidi Bevington
Div. 15    Grade 6
fjohnston@sd57.bc.ca; hbevington@sd57.bc.ca
David HendersonDiv. 16    Grade 6
dhenderson@sd57.bc.ca
Myriam Orlando
Div. 17    Grade 7
morlando@sd57.bc.ca
Navid Mathiscyk & Eleni Stampoli
Div. 18    Grade 7
nmathiscyk@sd57.bc.ca; estampoli@sd57.bc.ca
Natalie Manhas
Resource Teacher
nmanhas@sd57.bc.ca
Manon Desjarlais & Linda Castley
Learning Assistance Teacher
mdesjarlais@sd57.bc.calcastley@sd57.bc.ca
Karen Moller
School Counsellor
kmoller@sd57.bc.ca
Leisbet Beaudry
Teacher Librarian
ebeaudry@sd57.bc.ca
Eleni Stampoli
Music Teacher
estampoli@sd57.bc.ca
Heidi Bevington
Art Teacher
hbevington@sd57.bc.ca
Felicia Callander
Youth Care Worker
fcallander@sd57.bc.ca
Michelle Bernard
Indigenous Education Worker
mibernard@sd57.bc.ca
April TschampaLibrary Clerk & Supervisor
atschampa@sd57.bc.ca
Roxanne Amar
Education Assistant
ramar@sd57.bc.ca
Carole Moses
Education Assistant
cmoses@sd57.bc.ca
Andrea MakowichukEducation Assistant & Supervisoramakowichuk@sd57.bc.ca
​Ermine Tamazian
​Education Assistant
etamazian@sd57.bc.ca
Daryl Dolor
Crew Chief Custodian
ddolor@sd57.bc.ca
Aldrin LayugueCustodian
alayugue@sd57.bc.ca
Heather Weberg
Custodian
hweberg@sd57.bc.ca





École Lac des Bois

4131 Rainbow Drive, Prince George, BC, V2M 3W3 Phone: (250) 562-1164 |Fax: (250) 564-4891 | 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.