Utility links 4131 Rainbow Drive, Prince George, BC, V2M 3W3| Phone: (250) 562-1164| Contact Us
Ecole Lac des Bois Elementary
Un pour tous, tous pour un

​​​​​​apples2.png

Anne Smith

asmith@sd57.bc.ca 

Principal

TBD

​Vice Principal

Martine Thompson

mthompson@sd57.bc.ca

Sr. Secretary

Monique Rheault Carlson

mrheaultcarlson@sd57.bc.ca

Secretary

Mandy Maloney

mmaloney@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 1     Maternelle

Tina Sidorov

tsidorov@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 2     Maternelle

Luce Paré

lbarbeau-pare@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 3     Maternelle

Denon Clark

dclark@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 4     Grade 1

Erin Knechteleknechtel@sd57.bc.ca​Div. 5     Grade 1

Carole Hudon

chudon@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 6     Grade 1

Karen Moller

kmoller@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 7     Grade 2

Lisa Maloney

lmaloney@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 8     Grade 2

Barb Campbell

Melanie Bauman

bcampbell@sd57.bc.ca

mbauman@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 9     Grade 2 


 
​Corina White
cwhite@sd57.bc.ca​Div 10      Grade 2

Megan Cleaveley

mcleaveley@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 13   Grade 3

Arlette Mitchellamitchell@sd57.bc.ca​Div. 11   Grade 3

 Robert Doyon

 rdoyon@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 12   Grade 3

Nancy Gauthier

ngauthier@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 14   Grade 4/5

Sophie Gauthier

sgauthier@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 15  Grade 4/5

​Breagh Mason

bmason@sd57.bc.ca

​Div. 16  Grade 4/5

Inza Diomande

Faye Johnson

idiomande@sd57.bc.ca

fjohnson@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 17    Grade 4/5

David Henderson


dhenderson@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 18     Grade 6

Navid Mathiscyk

nmathiscyk@sd57.bc.ca

Div. 19     Grade 6/7

Sylvie St Pierre
sstpierre@sd57.bc.ca
Div 20        Grade 6/7
​Heidi BevingtonLearning Assistance Primary &
Support Teacher  (Rm 119)
Melanie Baumanmbauman@sd57.bc.caPrep and Collaboration Support
Manon Desjarlaismdesjarlais@sd57.bc.caLearning Assistance Intermediate
& Support Teacher  (Rm 119)

Chantal Pressécpresse@sd57.bc.ca

Educational Assistant

Joelle Deines

jdeines@sd57.bc.ca

Educational Assistant

Stacy Gaal

sgaal@sd57.bc.ca

Educational Assistant

​Lorraine Conway
lconway@sd57.bc.ca​Educational Assistant
​Luke Lapp
llapp@sd57.bc.ca​Educational Assistant
Amber Desjarlaisadesjarlais@sd57.bc.ca​Aboriginal Worker
Felicia Callanderfcallander@sd57.bc.caYouth Care Worker

Leisbet Beaudry

ebeaudry@sd57.bc.ca

Teacher/Librarian

Susan Phillips

sphillips@sd57.bc.ca

Music/Band Teacher

​Carmen Beattiecbeattie@sd57.bc.caMusic Teacher

Shauna Connor

sconnor@sd57.bc.ca

Supervisor

Deanna Gibbons

dgibbons@sd57.bc.ca

Supervisor

Marnie Sehn

msehn@sd57.bc.ca

Custodian

Nicholas Foreman


Custodian

Aldrin Layugue



Custodian