Utility links 4131 Rainbow Drive, Prince George, BC, V2M 3W3| Phone: (250) 562-1164| Contact Us
Ecole Lac des Bois Elementary
Un pour tous, tous pour un

​​​​​​​​apples2.png


​Office Staff:
Email:​

​Title:
​Anne Smith
​asmith@sd57.bc.ca
​Directrice
​Andrew Lee
​alee@sd57.bc.ca
​Directeur Adjoint
​Martine Thompson
​mthompson@sd57.bc.ca
​Sr. Secretary
​Monique Rheault Carlson
​mrheaultcarlson@sd57.bc.ca
​Secretary



​Teaching Staff:
​Email:
​Grade:
​Mandy Maloney
mmaloney@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 1     Maternelle

​Tina Sidorov
Shelley Martland
​tsidorov@sd57.bc.ca
smartland@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 2     Maternelle

​Luce Barbeau-Pare
​lbarbeau-pare@sd57.bc.ca

​Div. 3     Maternelle

​Sylvie St. Pierre
​sstpierre@sd57.bc.ca 

​Div. 4     Grade 1

​Erin Knechtel
​eknechtel@sd57.bc.ca 

​Div. 5     Grade 1

​Nicole Arnett

​Div. 6     Grade 1

​Corina White
​​cwhite@sd57.bc.ca

​Div. 7     Grade 2

​Lisa Maloney
​lmaloney@sd57.bc.ca

​Div. 8     Grade 2

​Nicole Moore
​nmoore@sd57.bc.ca

​Div. 9     Grade 2/3

​​Robert Doyon
​rdoyon@sd57.bc.ca

​​Div. 10   Grade 3
​​Arlette Mitchell
​​amitchell@sd57.bc.ca

​Div. 11   Grade 3

​Marie Wallden
​mwallden@sd57.bc.ca

​Div. 12   Grade 3/4

​Megan Cleaveley
​mcleaveley@sd57.bc.ca

​Div. 13   Grade 3/4

​Breagh Mason
​bmason@sd57.bc.ca

​Div. 14   Grade 4/5

​Nancy Gauthier
​ngauthier@sd57.bc.ca

​Div. 15  Grade 4/5

​Sophie Gauthier
​sgauthier@sd57.bc.ca

​​Div. 16  Grade 4/5
​Faye Johnston
​fjohnston@sd57.bc.ca

​Div. 17    Grade 5/6

​David Henderson
​dhenderson@sd57.bc.ca

​Div. 18     Grade 6/7

​Chelsea Thiessen
​cthiessen@sd57.bc.ca

​Div. 19     Grade 6/7

​Navid Mathiscyk
​nmathiscyk@sd57.bc.ca

​Div 20        Grade 6/7

​​Christine Pelletier
​cpelletier@sd57.bc.ca

​Primary Learning assistance & support teacher 

​Manon Dejarlais
​mdesjarlais@sd57.bc.ca

​Intermediate Learning Assistance & Support Teacher

Leisbet Beaudry
​ebeaudry@sd57.bc.ca

​Teacher-Librarian
​Karen Moller
​​kmoller@sd57.bc.ca

School ​Counsellor

Heidi Bevington
​hbevington@sd57.bc.ca

​Prep/Support/English
​​Liane Hanson
​lhanson@sd57.bc.ca

​Fine arts/Prep

​Janice French
​jfrench@sd57.bc.ca

​Primary music 




​Support Staff:
​Title:
​Amber Dejarlais
​Ab. Ed. Worker
​Carole Moses
​EA2
​Chantal Presse
​EA2
​Deanna Gibbons
​YCW/Supervisor
​Felicia Callander
​YCW
​Isaiah Singh
​EA2
​Joelle Deines
​EA2
​Manon Lafleur
​EA2
​Michelle Bernard
​EA2
​Sandra Butler
​EA2
​Shauna Connor
​Library Clerk/Supervisor
​Leonard Castro
Custodial Crew Cheif​

Glenn Haley​

​Custodian
​Aldrin Layugue

​Custodian