Utility links 500 Skeena Drive, PO Box 578, Mackenzie, BC, VOJ 2C0| Phone: (250) 997-6510| Contact Us
Mackenzie Secondary
SABRES: Striving for Achievement, Belonging, Respect, Empathy, and Social responsibility
Staff Directory
​​
​​Position​Name​Email
​Principal​Dugan, Martin
mdugan@sd57.bc.ca​
​Vice Principal​​Walters, Michelemwalters@sd57.bc.ca
​Sr. Secretary​Potvin, Karen​kapotvin@sd57.bc.ca
​Secretary​Blackburn, Crystal​cblackburn@sd57.bc.ca
​Teacher​Bernasky, Kimkbernasky@sd57.bc.ca
Teacher​Hogg, Ian​ihogg@sd57.bc.ca
Teacher​Hunt, Diannedhunt@sd57.bc.ca​
Teacher​Hawkins, Justin​jhawkins@sd57.bc.ca
​Teacher​Lawrence, Mary​mlawrence@sd57.bc.ca​
Teacher​Shaqiri, Angie​ashaqiri@sd57.bc.ca
Teacher​Sharma, Uma​usharma@sd57.bc.ca
Teacher/Councillor​Sinclair, Meganmsinclair@sd57.bc.ca​
Teacher​Webster, Meg​​mwebster@sd57.bc.ca
Teacher​​​Hyde, Danielle​dhyde@sd57.bc.ca
Teacher​Grant, Ashley​​agrant@sd57.bc.ca​​
​Teacher​DeWolfe, Kim​kdewolfe@sd57.bc.ca
​TeacherMcCarthy, Kevin​kmccarthy@sd57.bc.ca
​Teacher​Peeters, Heather​hpeeters@sd57.bc.ca​
​Teacher​Tapper, Kyle​ktapper@sd57.bc.ca
​Teacher​​Wilson, Evan​ewilson@sd57.bc.ca
​​Aboriginal Education Worker​Carlson, Cherri​ccarlson@sd57.bc.ca​
​Educational Assistant​Weber, Karen
​Educational Assistant​Proctor, Shelley
​Educational Assistant​Michaud, Lisa
​​Custodian​Bruce, Marjolynn
​Custodian​Andersen, Anni
​Custodian​Reese, Patty
​Custodian​Chand, Dawn
​​