Utility links 7900 Malaspina, Prince George, BC, V2N 4A9| Phone: (250) 964-9874| Contact Us
Malaspina Elementary
At Malaspina, we ROAR!
Staff Directory
      Classroom Teachers:‚Äč‚Äč
Division: ‚ÄčGrade: ‚ÄčTeacher: Note:
‚Äč1KF
Mrs. Bellavance

‚Äč2KF/1
‚ÄčMrs. Alton aalton@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč3‚Äč1
Ms. Colthorp
‚Äčbcolthorp@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč41/2
‚ÄčMr. Miller
scmiller@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč52
‚ÄčMrs. Pudlas
kpudlas@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč62/3
Mrs. Klose/Mrs. Laupitz‚Äčtklose@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč73
Mrs. Sawatsky/Mrs. Kearns
‚Äčasawatsky@sd57.bc.ca

84
‚ÄčMrs. Silver
psilver@sd57.bc.ca

9
4/5
Mrs. Broderick
10
5/6
‚ÄčMrs. McLean's Class Website
‚Äčcamclean@sd57.bc.ca

11
6/7
‚ÄčMrs. Giesbrecht‚Äčjgiesbrecht@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč12
‚Äč6/7
‚ÄčMrs. Miller
‚Äč13
6/7
Mrs. Urquhart
surquhart@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

Staff:


‚Äč
‚ÄčName:‚ÄčPosition: Note: ‚ÄčE-mail:
Mrs. Brenda Anderson
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčLocal 139
Mrs. Brown
‚ÄčTeacher Librarian/English Language Learning Teacher‚ÄčMrs. Brown's website
‚Äčambrown@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Gaiesky
‚ÄčLearning Assistance/Support Teacher‚Äč‚Äčjgaiesky@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčMrs. Brownridge
‚ÄčLearning Assistance
‚Äč
nbrownridge@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. McMaster
‚ÄčLearning Assistance
‚Äč wmcmaster@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčMrs. LaupitzBand/Music Prep Teacher/ Div 6. Teacher
‚Äč

‚ÄčMs. Jensen
Support Teacher
‚Äč‚Äčkjensen@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčMrs. Shirkoff
‚ÄčPrep Teacher
‚Äč
sshirkoff@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčMs. Moller
‚ÄčCounsellor‚Äč kmoller@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

Support Staff:

‚Äč
‚ÄčName: ‚ÄčPosition: ‚ÄčNote: ‚ÄčContact:
Ms. Carpino
School Secretary
‚ÄčOffice hours:  8:00am to 3:30pm
Local:  100
pcarpino@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Labonte
‚ÄčStrong Start Facilitator

‚ÄčLocal:  152
Ms. Hohnisch
‚ÄčIndigenous Education Worker
‚Äč
‚ÄčLocal:  125
Ms. Butcher
Education Assistant


Mrs. Chester
Education Assistant
‚Äč
Ms. Deni
Education Assistant


Mrs. Henson
Education Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs. Svendsen
Education Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. Svendsen
Education Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. Vaid
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč