Utility links 1000 3rd Avenue, PO Box 187, McBride, BC, V0J 2E0| Phone: (250) 569-2721| Contact Us
McBride Centennial Elementary
Staff Directory

​​​​Administration:

Jason Schwartz                       Principal                                                           jschwartz@sd57.bc.c

Lisa Franke                              Vice-Principal                                                  lfranke@sd57.bc.ca

Olivia Vizza                              Senior Administrative Assistant                   ovizza@sd57.bc.ca


Teaching staff:

Daylene Bodnarchuk             Kinder/Gr 1                                                      dbodnarchuk@sd57.bc.ca

April Ingles/Megan Vogel     Gr 2/3                                                               aingles@sd57.bc.ca           mvogel@sd57.bc.ca

Joel Zahn                                 Gr 4/5                                                                jzahn@sd57.bc.ca

Kathleen Trembley                Gr 6/7                                                                ktrembley@sd57.bc.ca

Elisa LeClair                            Resource Teacher/Librarian                           eleclair@sd57.bc.ca

Megan Vogel/April Ingles     Prep                                                                   aingles@sd57.bc.ca            mvogel@sd57.bc.ca

Brenda Monroe                    Learning Resource Teacher                             bmonroe@sd57.bc.ca


Support Staff:

Jennifer Bissell                     Educational Assistant, Supervisor                      jbissell@sd57.bc.ca

Jodie Lukow                         Indigenous Education Worker                             jlukow@sd57.bc.ca

Sharon Mortensen             Educational Assistant, Supervisor                       smortensen@sd57.bc.ca

Carla Trask                           Educational Assistant, Supervisor                       ctrask@sd57.bc.ca

Aeron Williamson               Educational Assistant, Noon Supervisor           awilliamson@sd57.bc.ca

Sylvia Melynchuk               Custodian                                                                smelynchuk@sd57.bc.ca

Kiba Dempsey                     Valley Computer Tech                                           kdempsey@sd57.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite