Utility links 1300 - 2nd Ave, Box 200, McBride, BC, V0J 2E0| Phone: (250) 569-2295| Contact Us
McBride Secondary
The Best School On The Planet...
Staff Directory

McBride Secondary Administration

 

Principal:                                                                  Ms. Kairyn Russell Janecke             krussell@sd57.bc.ca        

Vice Principal                                                        Mrs. Lisa Franke                                lfranke@sd57.bc.ca

Senior Administrative  Assistant:              Ms. Kathy Molendyk                        kmolendyk@sd57.bc.ca






                                         Teaching Staff

SEMESTER 1

Mrs. Lisa Franke                                                                              lfranke@sd57.bc.ca

Science 8/9/10, 

Mrs. Jennifer L'Arrivee                                                                   jlarrivee@sd57.bc.ca              

Counselling, Work Exp. 

Pre-Calculus 11, AW Math 11

Mr. Eric Martin                                                                                emartin@sd57.bc.ca

Info & Computer Tech 9

Computer Studies 10

Mrs. Janice Mercuri                                                                       jmercuri@sd57.bc.ca 

Math 8, PE 8-9, Law 12

Ms. Ingrid Stengler                                                                        istengler@sd57.bc.ca

Career Life 12, English 8-9, Composition 10

Literacy Studies, Drama 9, Theatre Comp. 10-12

Mrs. Heather Zahn                                                                         hzahn@sd57.bc.ca

Leadership 12, Foods 10/12



Support Staff

Mrs. Carrie Krenzler                               ckrenzler@sd57.bc.ca

Indigenous Education Worker

Mrs. Cathy Pittman                                cpittman@sd57.bc.ca

Education Assistant

Mrs. Irene Rejman                              irejman@sd57.bc.ca

Supervision Assistant, Custodian

Mrs. Linda Monroe                             lmonroe@sd57.bc.ca

Supervision Assistant









NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite