Utility links 3500 Westwood Drive, Prince George, BC, V2N 1S1| Phone: (250) 562-5822| Contact Us
Peden Hill Elementary
Peden Hill ROCKS!
Peden Hill School Staff

 Principal -- Ms. Baldridge

Teaching Staff    paw.jpgpaw.jpgpaw.jpg

Ms. Douglas - sdouglas@sd57.bc.ca​Classroom -- Division 1
​Ms. McDonald - jmcdonald@sd57.bc.ca​Classroom -- Division 2
​Mrs.  Carlaw - ccarlaw@sd57.bc.ca​Classroom -- Division 3
​Mrs. Tobin - mtobin@sd57.bc.ca​Classroom -- Division 4
Mr. Elson - eelson@sd57.bc.ca​Classroom -- Division 5
​Mrs. Beckett - dbeckett@sd57.bc.ca​Classroom -- Division 6
Mrs. Brbot - dbrbot@sd57.bc.ca​Classroom -- Division 7
Ms. Paterson - dpaterson@sd57.bc.ca​Classroom -- Division 8
Ms. Kashmark - akashmark@sd57.bc.ca
​Classroom -- Division 9
​Ms. Slaman - lslaman@sd57.bc.ca​ELL Teacher
Mr. Mangan - jmangan@sd57.bc.ca​ELL Teacher
​Mrs. Dopson - adopson@sd57.bc.ca​Resource Teacher
​Ms. Dunkley - hdunkley@sd57.bc.ca ELL Teacher
​Ms. Hollett - shollett@sd57.bc.ca​​Music/Prep Teacher
​Mrs. Schmeisser - vschmeisser@sd57.bc.ca
​ Counsellor

 

Support Staff    paw.jpgpaw.jpgpaw.jpg

​Mrs. Jeans - sjeans@sd57.bc.ca​Secretary
Stephanie Kolb - skolb@sd57.bc.ca​Community School Coordinator
​Mel Aksidan - maksidan@sd57.bc.ca​Aboriginal Education Worker
​Mrs. Tosoff - ltosoff@sd57.bc.ca
​Youth Care Worker
​Ms. Beaugie​Education Assistant
​Ms. Boldt​Education Assistant
​Ms. Gill​Education Assistant
​Mrs. Hamilton​Education Assistant
Mrs. Zemliak​Education Assistant​
​Mrs. Meier​​Education Assistant
​Mrs. Folk​​Education Assistant
Mr. Campbell
Education Assistant​
​Ms. Deni​Education Assistant​
​Ms. Edmunds​Education Assistant​
Mrs. Bachand​​StrongStart Facilitator
​Mrs. Rouleau β€‹Library Clerk
​Mrs. Dyck​Meals Coordinator
​​​Mr. Parmar​Custodian
​​​​Ms. Hardy​​Custodian