Utility links 2901 Griffiths Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2M 2S7| Phone: (250) 562-6441| Contact Us
Prince George Secondary School
PGSS the place to be
Winter Season

โ€‹

photo-1418985991508-e47386d96a71.jpg winter mountain.jpg

Winter Season Sports Include: 

Basketball (Sr. & Jr.) / Gymnastics / Ski & Snowboarding / Wrestling

(January 4th - March 19th)

Basketball (Senior Girls)


photo-1519861531473-9200262188bf.jpg bball outside.jpgโ€‹
Senior Girls Basketball includes Grades 11 & 12
Coordinator: Mr. Florell      jflorell@sd57.bc.ca





Basketball (Senior Boys)

โ€‹photo-1505666287802-931dc83948e9.jpg bball black n white.jpg
Senior Boys Basketball includes Grades 11 & 12
Coordinator: Mr. Luong   jluong@sd57.bc.ca





Basketball (Junior Girls)

photo-1606541398574-3850a6530d3e.jpgbball girls game.jpg

โ€‹Junior Girls Basketball includes Grades 9 & 10
Coordinator: Mr. Florell    jflorell@sd57.bc.ca

Basketball (Junior Boys)

photo-1546519638-68e109498ffc.jpg bball swish.jpg
โ€‹Junior Boys Basketball includes Grades 9 & 10
Coordinator: Mr. Wittmeier    dwittmeier@sd57.bc.ca


Grade 8 Basketball

โ€‹

Basketball (Grade 8)

โ€‹PLEASE SEE GRADE 8 BASKET BALL INFO UNDER 
"SPRING SPORTS" 

photo-1520399636535-24741e71b160.jpg bball bw boys.jpg

Coordinator: Mr. Wittmeier     dwittmeier@sd57.bc.ca


Gymnastics

โ€‹photo-1583155778358-9da4eb5e0c1d.jpg gymnastics.jpg
Gymnastics includes all grades. 
Coordinator: Mrs. Bernard      mbernard@sd57.bc.ca

Ski & Snowboard


photo-1551524559-8af4e6624178.jpg ski jump.jpg

photo-1541529229255-5762a41dfba4.jpg snowboarders.jpg

โ€‹Ski & Snowboard includes all grades. 
Coordinator: Mr. Hauk     lhauk@sd57.bc.ca

Wrestling

photo-1542468019-550cb643a5e3.jpg wrestling.jpgโ€‹
Wrestling includes all grades. 
Coordinator: Mr. Barwise   kbarwise@sd57.bc.ca

There are currently no documents.

Prince George Secondary School

2901 Griffiths Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2M 2S7 Phone: (250) 562-6441 |Fax: (250) 564-4085 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.