Utility links 7005 Gladstone Drive, Prince George, BC, V2N 3N7| Phone: (250) 964-7743| Contact Us
Polaris Montessori Elementary School (Choice Program within SD57)
"Freedom with Responsibility..."
Staff Directory

Office Staff



Ms. Tisdale
​Principal
ttisdale@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Andrews
​Secretary
handrews@sd57.bc.ca

​​​​​​​​

​Teaching Staff

​Div. 1
​Mrs. Bennett
cbennett@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 2
Ms. Johnson
sejohnson@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 3
​Ms. Butchart
jbutchart@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 4
​Ms. Jex
ajex@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 5
​Ms. Dunbar
​kdunbar@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 6
​Ms. Miners
nminers@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 7
​Mrs. Yeoman
ayeoman@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 8
Ms. Hoffmanjhoffman@sd57.bc.ca
​Div. 9
​Ms. Drake
edrake@sd57.bc.ca


​Support Staff


​Ms. Chaisson
​Resources Teacher
lchaisson@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Samycia
​Music teacher Prep/Learning Assistance
csamyciawood@sd57.bc.ca
Soon to be Announced
​ELL Support

​Ms. Koehn
​Librarian/Maker Space
akoehn@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Kyla MacDonald
​Counselor
kmacdonald@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Wahl
​Ab. Ed. Worker
mwahl@sd57.bc.ca


TEACHER ASSISTANTS

Ms. Smith

Ms. Brandner 

 Ms. Todorovska 

Ms. Quiring 

Ms. Hallie Pisiak 

More To Be Announced 


CUSTODIAL

Ms. H. Nijjar