Utility links 251 South Ogilvie Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 3M4| Phone: (250) 562-1161| Contact Us
Quinson Elementary
To be the best we can be
Quinson Staff
Administration
Ms. R. Warner​
​Principal
​rwarner@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. K. Greenfield
​Vice Principal
​kgreenfield@sd57.bc.ca
Teaching Staff
​Mrs. H. Nucich
​Strong Start
​hnucich@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. S. Barthropp
Mrs. L. Sale
​Div. 1 - Kindergarten
sbarthropp@sd57.bc.ca
lsale@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. D. Monahan
​Div. 2 - Kindergarten/Grade 1
dmonahan@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. D. Smith-Powell
Div. 3 - Grade 1
dsmithpowell@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. A. Stacey
Div. 4 - Grades 1/2
astacey@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. G. Bryant 
Div. 5 -Grade 2
gbryant@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. C. Kodric
Div. 6- Grade 2/3
ckodric@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. J. Walberg
​Div. 7 - Grades 3/4
jwalberg@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. B. Raskob
​Div. 8 - Grades 4/5
braskob@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. A. Frederick
​Div. 9 - Grade 5/6
afrederick@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. J. Bowes​Div. 10 - Grades 6/7
jbowes@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. P. Nielson
​Div. 11 - Grades 6/7
pnielson@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. C Rushton
PTTOC
Cruston@sd57.bc.ca
Education Team​



Mrs. S. Heppner​
​Resource Teachersheppner@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. M. McElroy
​Counsellor
​mmcelroy@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. H. Ward
Mrs. R. Green
Mr. Brian Toll
ELL Teachers
hward@sd57.bc.ca
rgreen@sd57.bc.ca
btoll@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. K. Westaway
​Music Teacher
​kwestaway@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. M. Emsley
Teacher Librarian/Reading Intervention​
memsley@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. C. Hall​
TBA
Senior School Secretary
School Secretary​
​chhall@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. C. Dean
Mr. B. Nelson
Aboriginal Workers
cdean@sd57.bc.ca
bnelson@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. S. Eberle
​Community Schools Coordinator
seberle@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. T. Normand​
​School Meals Coordinator
​tnormand@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. M. McArthur
​Custodian
mmcarthur@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. T. Senger

Custodian
​tsenger@sd57.bc.ca


​Education Assistants

​Mrs. M. Baker
Mrs. P. Repstock
Mrs. C . Lucas
​Mrs. C. Clarke
​Ms. S. Vroone
Mrs. C. Miller
Mrs. C. Finke
TBA
​Mrs. N. Zanolini
Mrs. K. Henson​YCW - TBA
​ Math_teacher[1].gif