Utility links 4600 Zral Rd, Prince George, BC, V2K 5X9| Phone: 250-962-9199| Contact Us
Springwood Elementary
An inclusive community that ignites lifelong learning
Staff Directory

 

Springwood Elementary

2021-22

Staff Directory

Craig Brennan
Principal
cbrennan@sd57.bc.ca
Diedre RenderSr School Secretarydrender@sd57.bc.ca
Chanel NicholsonKindergarten/Gr 1, Div 1chnicholson@sd57.bc.ca
Lindsay Ostritchenko
Kindergarten, Div 2
lostritchenko@sd57.bc.ca
Natalie Whittaker
Kindergarten/Gr 1, Div 3nsales@sd57.bc.ca
Nicole HarrisGr 1/2, Div 4nharris@sd57.bc.ca
Jackson Todd
Gr 2/3, Div 5jtalbot@sd57.bc.ca
Maja TusekGr 3, Div 6mtusek@sd57.bc.ca
Byron Kurkiniemi
Gr 3/4, Div 7
bkurkiniemi@sd57.bc.c
‚ÄčRobyn Douglas
‚ÄčGr 4/5, DIv 8
‚Äčrdouglas@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčJordan Hall 
‚Äč4/5, Div 9
‚Äčjhall@sd57.bc.ca
Shirley MadsenGr 6/7, Div 10smadsen@sd57.bc.ca
Emma BurgessGr 6/7, Div 11eburgess@sd57.bc.ca
Rebecca DochstaderTeacher Librarian, Music Preprdochstader@sd57.bc.ca
Lindsay WolfendenResource/Learning Assistancelwolfenden@sd57.bc.ca
Kenton GreenLearning Assistance/ELLkgreen@sd57.bc.ca
Kelsey Braraten
Learning Assistance/Arts Ed Prep/K/1 (Fri)kbraraten@sd57.bc.ca
Krista Radway
Band Prepkradway@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčCheryl Barkowsky
‚ÄčPrep/Learning Assistance
‚Äčcbarkowsky@sd57.bc.ca
TBA
Indigenous. Ed. Worker
Chrissy McDanielYouth Care Workercmcdaniel@sd57.bc.ca
Pam MacDonaldEducational Assistantpmacdonald@sd57.bc.ca
Andrina WesselEducational Assistant
awessel@sd57.bc.ca
Jenny Mitchell
Educational Assistantjmitchell@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMeagan Arseneau
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčmporuchny@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčBrittney Creuzot
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčbcreuzot@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčBrandy Thackray
‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčbthrackray@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčRenate Pidherny
‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčrpidherny@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčQuentin Phillips
‚ÄčChief Custodian 
‚Äčqphillips@sd57.bc.ca


NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite