Utility links 4600 Zral Rd, Prince George, BC, V2K 5X9| Phone: 250-962-9199| Contact Us
Springwood Elementary
An inclusive community that ignites lifelong learning
Staff Directory

 

Springwood Elementary

2021-22

Staff Directory

Craig Brennan
Principal
cbrennan@sd57.bc.ca
Diedre RenderSenior School Secretarydrender@sd57.bc.ca
Chanel NicholsonKindergarten/Gr 1, Div 1chnicholson@sd57.bc.ca
Lindsay Ostritchenko
Kindergarten, Div 2
lostritchenko@sd57.bc.ca
Natalie Whittaker
Kindergarten/Gr 1, Div 3nsales@sd57.bc.ca
Nicole HarrisGr 1/2, Div 4nharris@sd57.bc.ca
Brianna Berry
Gr 2/3, Div 5bberry@sd57.bc.ca
Maja TusekGr 3, Div 6mtusek@sd57.bc.ca
Byron Kurkiniemi
Gr 3/4, Div 7
bkurkiniemi@sd57.bc.c
‚ÄčRobyn Douglas
‚ÄčGr 4/5, DIv 8
‚Äčrdouglas@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčJordan Hall 
‚ÄčGr 4/5, Div 9
‚Äčjhall@sd57.bc.ca
Shirley MadsenGr 6/7, Div 10smadsen@sd57.bc.ca
Emma BurgessGr 6/7, Div 11eburgess@sd57.bc.ca
Rebecca DochstaderTeacher Librarian, Music Preprdochstader@sd57.bc.ca
Lindsay WolfendenResource/Learning Assistancelwolfenden@sd57.bc.ca
Kenton GreenLearning Assistance/ELLkgreen@sd57.bc.ca
Krista Radway
Band Prep
kradway@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčCheryl Barkowsky
‚ÄčPrep/Learning Assistance
‚Äčcbarkowsky@sd57.bc.ca
Jade MacDonald
Indigenous Education Workerjmacdonald@sd57.bc.ca
Brandy Thackray
Youth Care Worker
bthackray@sd57.bc.ca
Pam MacDonaldEducational Assistantpmacdonald@sd57.bc.ca
Andrina WesselEducational Assistant
awessel@sd57.bc.ca
Jenny Mitchell
Educational Assistantjmitchell@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMeagan Arseneau
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčmporuchny@sd57.bc.ca
Andrea Schweder
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčaschweder@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčRenate Pidherny
Educational Assistant
‚Äčrpidherny@sd57.bc.ca
TBA
‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant

‚ÄčQuentin Phillips
‚ÄčChief Custodian 
‚Äčqphillips@sd57.bc.ca


NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite

Springwood Elementary

4600 Zral Rd, Prince George, BC, V2K 5X9 Phone: 250-962-9199 |Fax: 250-962-9109 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.