Utility links 1445 7th Ave, PO Box 129, Valemount, BC, V0E 2Z0| Phone: (250) 566-4427| Contact Us
Valemount Elementary
Staff Directory

​​Administration

Priscilla Davis - Principal                                                                    pdavis@sd57.bc.ca

Ashley Flavelle    -Secretary                                                              aflavelle@sd57.bc.ca

Teachers

Ms. Debbie Iorns - Kindergarten                                                       diorns@sd57.bc.ca

Michelle Ramirez - Grade  1/2                                                            mramirez@sd57.bc.ca

Lynn Lawless  - Grade  2/3                                                                    slawless@sd57.bc.ca

Olivia Dorio - Grade   3/4                                                                      odorio@sd57.bc.ca

Maymie Tegart   - Grade 4/5                                                                mtegart@sd57.bc.ca

Dustin Winzer  - Grade  5/6                                                                     dwinzer@sd57.bc.ca

Ben  Coyle - Grade 7                                                                                bcoyle@sd57.bc.ca

Karen Shaw - Learning Support Teacher/ELL Teacher                     kshaw@sd57.bc.ca

May Ghalib - Prep Teacher                                                                  mghalib@sd57.bc.ca

Shirley Giroux - School Counsellor                                                      sgiroux@sd57.bc.ca


Support Staff

Cheri Dehnke - Aboriginal Education Worker                                  cdehnke@sd57.bc.ca

Brenda Antoniuk - EA/Supervision                                                     bantoniuk@sd57.bc.ca

Anja Karle - EA                                                                                       akarle@sd57.bc.ca

Denise Clark - EA                                                                                    dclark@sd57.bc.ca

Erika Dewey - EA                                                                                    edewey@sd57.bc.ca

Deanna Meeks - Custodian                                                                   dmeeks@sd57.bc.ca

Kiba Dempsey - Technical Support                                                     kdempsey@sd57.bc.ca