Utility links 1445 7th Ave, PO Box 129, Valemount, BC, V0E 2Z0| Phone: (250) 566-4427| Contact Us
Valemount Elementary
Staff Directory

​​Administration

Priscilla Davis - Principal                                                                    pdavis@sd57.bc.ca

Ashley Flavelle                                                                                   aflavelle@sd57.bc.ca

Teachers

Ms. Debbie Iorns - Kindergarten                                                       diorns@sd57.bc.ca

Michelle Ramirez - Grade 1/2                                                           mramirez@sd57.bc.ca

Lynn Lawless  - Grade 1/2                                                                     slawless@sd57.bc.ca

Ben Coyle - Grade 3/4                                                                          bcoyle@sd57.bc.ca

Chelsea Dutkiewich - Grade 3/4                                                          cdutkiewich @sd57.bc.ca

Dustin Winzer  - Grade 5/6                                                                 dwinzer@sd57.bc.ca

Karen Doughty - Grade 6/Grade 7                                                    kdoughty@sd57.bc.ca

Karen Shaw - Learning Support Teacher/ELL Teacher                     kshaw@sd57.bc.ca

Maymie Tegart - Preps/Support Teacher                                                   mtegart@sd57.bc.ca

Support Staff

Cheri Dehnke - Aboriginal Education Worker                                  cdehnke@sd57.bc.ca

Brenda Antoniuk - EA/Supervision                                                     bantoniuk@sd57.bc.ca

Mike Berkenpas - EA                                                                            mberkenpas@sd57.bc.ca

Denise Clark - EA                                                                                    dclark@sd57.bc.ca

Erika Dewey - EA                                                                                    edewey@sd57.bc.ca

Deanna Meeks - Custodian                                                                   dmeeks@sd57.bc.ca

Kiba Dempsey - Technical Support                                                     kdempsey@sd57.bc.ca