Utility links 98 Elm Street, Valemount, BC, V0E 2Z0| Phone: (250) 566-4427| Contact Us
Valemount Elementary
Staff Directory

​​Administration

Priscilla Davis - Principal                                                                    pdavis@sd57.bc.ca

Ashley Flavelle                                                                                   aflavelle@sd57.bc.ca

Teachers

Ms. Debbie Iorns - Kindergarten                                                       diorns@sd57.bc.ca

Michelle Ramirez - Kindergarten/Grade 1                                        mramirez@sd57.bc.ca

Lynn Lawless  - Grade 1/2                                                                     slawless@sd57.bc.ca

Rebecca Cuming - Grade 2/3                                                               rcuming@sd57.bc.ca                                                           

Chelsea Dutkiewich - Grade 3/4                                                          cdutkiewich @sd57.bc.ca

Dustin Winzer  - Grade 5/6                                                                 dwinzer@sd57.bc.ca

Karen Doughty - Grade 6/Grade 7                                                    kdoughty@sd57.bc.ca

Karen Shaw - Learning Support Teacher/ELL Teacher                     kshaw@sd57.bc.ca

Ben Coyle - Preps/Support Teacher                                                   bcoyle@sd57.bc.ca

Cindy Karran - TTOC                                                                              ckarran@sd57.bc.ca

Support Staff

Tracy Dryden - EA/Speech                                                                     tdryden@sd57.bc.ca

Cheri Dehnke - Aboriginal Education Worker                                  cdehnke@sd57.bc.ca

Brenda Antoniuk - EA/Supervision                                                     bantoniuk@sd57.bc.ca

Samanth Piper - EA/Supervision                                                       spiper@sd57.bc.ca

Mike Berkenpas - EA                                                                            mberkenpas@sd57.bc.ca

Sharon Stearns - EA                                                                              sstearns@sd57.bc.ca

Denise Clark - EA                                                                                    dclark@sd57.bc.ca

Erika Dewey - EA                                                                                    edewey@sd57.bc.ca

Deanna Meeks - Custodian                                                                   dmeeks@sd57.bc.ca

Kiba Dempsey - Technical Support                                                     kdempsey@sd57.bc.ca