Utility links 201 Ash Street , PO Box 370, Valemount, BC, V0E 2Z0| Phone: (250) 566-4431| Contact Us
Valemount Secondary School

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč 

 

Administration
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčDerrick Shaw
‚ÄčPrincipal ‚Äčdshaw@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčJoleen Graham
‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant
‚Äčjgraham@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčTeachers‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčBrian Hanson
‚ÄčTeacher and Counsellor
‚Äčbhanson@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDan Lawless
‚ÄčTeacher ‚Äčdlawless@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčCameron Wallace
‚ÄčTeacher ‚Äčcwallace@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčShauna Whetter
‚ÄčTeacher and Counsellor ‚Äčswhetter@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčKarrie Iselmoe

Nicholas Hannah

Sonya Rokosh
‚ÄčTeacher

Teacher

Teacher
‚Äčkiselmoe@sd57.bc.ca

nhannah@sd57.bc.ca

srokosh@sd57.bc.ca


‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSupport Staff
‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč
‚Äč

  
‚ÄčJennifer Dewey
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äčjdewey@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSherry Nicholas
‚ÄčAboriginal Education Work & Education Assistant
‚Äčsnicholas@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSusan MacKenzie
‚ÄčLunch Preparation‚Äč and Custodian
‚Äčsmackenzie@sd57.bc.ca
Cindy MaynardCustodian