Utility links 201 Ash Street , PO Box 370, Valemount, BC, V0E 2Z0| Phone: (250) 566-4431| Contact Us
Valemount Secondary School

​​​​ 

 

Administration
​Derrick Shaw
​Principal ​dshaw@sd57.bc.ca
​Joleen Graham
​Administrative Assistant
​jgraham@sd57.bc.ca
​Teachers
​Brian Hanson
​Teacher and Counsellor
​bhanson@sd57.bc.ca
​Dan Lawless
​Teacher ​dlawless@sd57.bc.ca
​Cameron Wallace
​Teacher ​cwallace@sd57.bc.ca
​Shauna Whetter
​Teacher and Counsellor ​swhetter@sd57.bc.ca
​Karrie Iselmoe

Nicholas Hannah

Sonya Rokosh
​Teacher

Teacher

Teacher
​kiselmoe@sd57.bc.ca

nhannah@sd57.bc.ca

srokosh@sd57.bc.ca


​​
Support Staff



  
​Jennifer Dewey
​Educational Assistant
​jdewey@sd57.bc.ca
​Sherry Nicholas
​Aboriginal Education Work & Education Assistant
​snicholas@sd57.bc.ca
​Susan MacKenzie
​Lunch Preparation​ and Custodian
​smackenzie@sd57.bc.ca
Cindy MaynardCustodian