Utility links 311 Wilson Crescent, Prince George, BC, V2L 4P8| Phone: (250) 563-1062| Contact Us
Van Bien Elementary
Van Bien ROARS For Learning
Staff Directory
​Name​Position​Email
​Mrs. D. Kaban​Principal                                                dkaban@sd57.bc.ca                        
​Mrs. A. Zummack                              ​Vice-Principal                                      azummack@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Norwood​​Secretaryenorwood@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Huzar, Mrs. Lacharite & Mrs. Zummack​Resource Teachers (LA/Support/ELL)
Mrs. Callaghan, ​Mrs. Elton, Ms. Teale, Ms. Hawes, Ms. A. Smith, Mrs. Alton & Mrs. Turcotte​Primary Teachers
​Mr. Bass, Mrs. Polsom, Mr. Hall.  Ms. Rathgeber & Ms. Russell​Intermediate Teachers
​Mrs. TurnerLibrary Learning Commonslturner@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Therrien​Community Schools Coordinator​ntherrien@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Girard & Mrs. Seymour Howard Gibbon​Aboriginal Education Workers​rgirard@sd57.bc.ca   
​Mrs. Nohr​Youth Care Worker​anohr@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Blanchard, Mrs. Brevik, Mrs. Carr, Mrs. Clarke, Mrs. Eddy, Ms. Elcheson, Ms. Jordan, Mrs. McKinnon, Ms. Russman, Mrs. K. Smith & Ms. Taylor.
​EducationAssistants/Supervisors
​Mrs. Briggs​Library Clerk
​Ms. Belzile & Ms. Hallam​Custodians