Utility links 311 Wilson Crescent, Prince George, BC, V2L 4P8| Phone: (250) 563-1062| Contact Us
Van Bien Elementary
Van Bien ROARS For Learning
Staff Directory
​Name​Position​Email
​Mrs. D. Kaban​Principal                                                dkaban@sd57.bc.ca                        
​Mrs. A. Zummack                              ​Vice-Principal                                      azummack@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. May​​Secretarykmay@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Huzar, Mrs. Lacharite​Resource Teachers (LA/Support/ELL)
Mrs. Callaghan, ​Mrs. Elton, Mrs. Brownridge, Ms. Teale, Ms. Hawes, Ms. A. Smith, Mrs. Alton & Mrs. Turcotte​Primary Teachers
​Mrs. Polsom, Mrs. Erickson, Mrs. Wolfendon​Intermediate Teachers
​Mrs. L. DoucetteLibrary Learning Commonsldoucette@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Therrien​Community Schools Coordinator​ntherrien@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Girard & Mrs. Seymour Howard Gibbon​Aboriginal Education Workers​rgirard@sd57.bc.ca   
​Mrs. Nohr​Youth Care Worker​anohr@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Blanchard, Mrs. Carr, Mrs. Eddy, Mrs. Jordan, Mrs. McKinnon, Mrs. Potvin, Ms. Russman, Mrs. K. Smith & Ms. Taylor.
​EducationAssistants/Supervisors
TBA​Library Clerk
Mr. E. Johnson​Custodians