Utility links 2633 Vanier Drive, Prince George, BC, V2N 1V1| Phone: (250) 562-3076| Contact Us
Westwood Elementary
Reading is Job #1
Staff Directory

 

‚ÄčOffice Staff:‚Äč‚Äč

Principal - S. Dalla Lana

‚Äčstdallalana@sd57.bc.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčSecretary - Cathy Solmonson‚Äčcsolmonson@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčClassroom Teachers:‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčAlison Brown ‚Äčabrown@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčDivision 5 - Grade 3 & 4
Pam Matyas‚Äčpmatyas@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčDivision 1 - Kindergarten
Lindsay Gill‚Äčlgill@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčDivision 2 Kindergarten / Grade 1
‚ÄčTrisha Tomson‚Äčttomson@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčDivision 3 Grade 1 & 2
Allison Westfall ‚Äčawestfall@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčDivision 4 Grade 2
Jenna Purdey‚Äčjpurdey@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčDivision 6 - Grade 3 & 4
‚ÄčCatherine Hendry‚Äčchendry@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčDivision 7 - Grade 4 & 5
‚ÄčMaureen McDonald‚Äčmmcdonald@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčDivision 8 - Grade 6 & 7
‚ÄčJulia MIlls‚Äčjmills@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčDivision 9 Grade 6 & 7
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSupport Staff
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčGhislaine (Gige) Blais
‚ÄčGblais@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčAboriginal Education Worker
‚ÄčTanja Wilson
‚Äčtwilson@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčCommunity School Coordinator
‚ÄčAndrea Koehn
‚Äčakoehn@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčTeacher librarian & Prep
‚ÄčDeanna Murrell
‚ÄčDMurrell@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčResource teacher
‚ÄčTerri Reed
‚Äčtreed@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčResource Teacher & prep
‚ÄčKathy Rice
‚Äčkrice@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčSupport & ASAP teacher
‚ÄčCharmine Thompson
‚Äčcthompson@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčSupport teacher & Prep
‚ÄčKole Kearns
‚Äčkkearns@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčPrep Teacher
‚ÄčKyla McDonadl
‚Äčkmcdonald@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčCounsellor / teacher (on Mondays)
‚ÄčAnne Bokvist
‚Äčabokvist@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMeals Programs
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč