Utility links 2633 Vanier Drive, Prince George, BC, V2N 1V1| Phone: (250) 562-3076| Contact Us
Westwood Elementary
Reading is Job #1
Staff Directory

 

Office Staff:

Principal - S. Dalla Lana

​stdallalana@sd57.bc.ca
​Secretary - Lori Akehurst  ​lakehurst@sd57.bc.ca
Classroom Teachers:
​A. Brown ​abrown@sd57.bc.ca​Division 4 - Grade 3 & 4
​D. Coupe ​dcoupe@sd57.bc.ca​Division 1 - Kindergarten & grade 1
​J. Elson -  jelson@sd57.bc.ca - Teacher - Division 6 - Grade 4 & 5
​M. McDonald - mmcdonald@sd57.bc.ca - Teacher - Division 8 - Grade 6
​M Hanson - mhanson@sd57.bc.ca - Teacher - Division 4 
​A. Rekdal - arekdal@sd57.bc.ca - Teacher - Division 2 - Kindergarten& Grade 1

 

Classroom Teachers:

A. Brown - abrown@sd57.bc.ca - Teacher - Division 4 - Grade 3 & 4

D. Coupe - dcoupe@sd57.bc.ca - Teacher - Division 1 - Kindergarten & grade 1
J. Elson -  jelson@sd57.bc.ca - Teacher - Division 6 - Grade 4 & 5

M. McDonald - mmcdonald@sd57.bc.ca - Teacher - Division 8 - Grade 6
M Hanson - mhanson@sd57.bc.ca - Teacher - Division 4 

A. Rekdal - arekdal@sd57.bc.ca - Teacher - Division 2 - Kindergarten& Grade 1


 

 


 

 

M Hanson - mhanson@sd57.bc.ca - Teacher - Division 4 

J Mills - jmills@sd57.bc.ca - Teacher - Division 9

C Hendry - chendry@sd57.bc.ca - Teacher - Division 7

Other Teaching Staff: 

A. Lee - alee@sd57.bc.ca - Teacher - Support, Learning Assistance & ELL

D. Murrell - dmurrell@sd57.bc.ca - Teacher - Fine Arts Teacher

T. Reed - Teacher - treed@sd57.bc.ca - ELL Support teacher

Custodians:

M. Stewart

W. Griffiths

Strengthening Families Program:

T. Fuller

P. Northey

Education Assistants:

S. Chruikshanks

D. Gustitus

A. Hynd

Y. Cruikshanks

B. Greenfield

K. Beattie

S. Harris

S. Gustin

Aboriginal Education Workers:

G. Blais - gblais@sd57.bc.ca

Community Support Coordinator:

Erica McLean - emclean@sd57.bc.ca​