Utility links 2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5| Phone: (250) 561-6800| Contact Us
School District No. 57 (Prince George)
Learning that Enriches the Life of Each Student

BOARD OF EDUCATION 


Tim Bennett
Chair

Phone: 250-649-8316
Email: tbennett@sd57.bc.ca
Trent Derrick
Vice Chair

Phone: 778-675-6833
Email:
tderrick@sd57.bc.ca
​
Betty Bekkering
Trustee

Phone 250-960-9627
Email: bbekkering@sd57.bc.ca
​
 Ron Polillo
Trustee

Phone 250-612-9801

Email:        rpolillo@sd57.bc.ca
   
Bob Thompson
Trustee

Phone (1)-778-258-0152
Email:
bthompson@sd57.bc.ca
​
Shuirose Valimohamed
Trustee
 
Phone (1) -250-988-1648
Email: svalimohamed@sd57.bc.ca
Sharel Warrington.jpgSharel Warrington
Trustee
 
Phone: 250-617-9068
Email: swarrington@sd57.bc.ca

Public Meetings

The Board of Education of School District No. 57 (Prince George) holds public meetings at least once a month while school is in session.
Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. and are held in the boardroom at 2100 Ferry Avenue in Prince George.  Electronic agendas are available on the school district website by the end of the day on the Friday prior to the Board meeting.  Hard copies of the agenda are available at the Board meeting.
Meetings are also broadcast live over the Internet.  Visit the school district's front webpage on meeting night to link to the webcast.
At the beginning of each meeting, time is set aside for public input; any member of the public may make a presentation during this time.
For information on making a presentation to the Board of Education, see Policy 1120 - Access to the Board.
For further information on board meetings, contact the board's executive assistant at 561-6800, Ext. 301.

More Information:

 

 

​


​
​​
​​
​​
​​
​​
​​
​​
​
​

Β© School District No. 57 (Prince George) 2014

2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5 Phone: (250) 561-6800 |Phone: 1-800-256-7857 |Fax: (250) 561-6801 | Email: monitors@sd57.bc.ca Until further notice School District No. 57 (Prince George) Corporate Administrative Offices and schools will be closed to the public for in-person services starting Wednesday, March 18, 2020. This decision protects our students and our employees during the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. We are still available to provide services either by phone, email or planned appointment (virtually). Contact the Central Administrative Office Β· by phone at 250-561-6800, or Β· by email at monitors@sd57.bc.ca