Utility links 2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5| Phone: (250) 561-6800| Contact Us
School District No. 57 (Prince George)
Learning that Enriches the Life of Each Student

BOARD OF EDUCATION 


Tim Bennett
Chair

Phone: 250-612-9806
Email: tbennett@sd57.bc.ca
​
Sharel Warrington
Vice Chair

Phone: 250-617-9068
Email: swarrington@sd57.bc.ca
​
Betty Bekkering
Trustee

Phone 250-640-8690
Email: bbekkering@sd57.bc.ca
​
Trent Derrick
Trustee

Phone: 778-675-6833
Email:
tderrick@sd57.bc.ca
​ Ron Polillo
Trustee

Phone 250-612-9801

Email:        rpolillo@sd57.bc.ca

       

​Bob Thompson
Trustee

Phone 250-569-7901
Email: bthompson@sd57.bc.ca
​Shuirose Valimohamed
Trustee

Phone 250-997-7347
Email: svalimohamed@sd57.bc.ca


Public Meetings

The Board of Education of School District No. 57 (Prince George) holds public meetings at least once a month while school is in session.
Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. and are held in the boardroom at 2100 Ferry Avenue in Prince George.  Electronic agendas are available on the school district website by the end of the day on the Friday prior to the Board meeting.  Hard copies of the agenda are available at the Board meeting.
Meetings are also broadcast live over the Internet.  Visit the school district's front webpage on meeting night to link to the webcast.
At the beginning of each meeting, time is set aside for public input; any member of the public may make a presentation during this time.
For information on making a presentation to the Board of Education, see Policy 1120 - Access to the Board.
For further information on board meetings, contact the board's executive assistant at 561-6800, Ext. 301.

More Information:

 

​


​
​​
​​
​​
​​
​​
​​
​​
​
​