Utility links 2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5| Phone: (250) 561-6800| Contact Us
School District No. 57 (Prince George)
Learning that Enriches the Life of Each Student

BOARD OF EDUCATION 

Bennett, Tim.jpg​​​Tim Bennett
Chair

Phone:
250-612-9806
E-mail:
 tbennett@sd57.bc.ca

Phone: 
250-617-9068
E-mail:
swarrington@sd57.b​c.ca​​

006Ts.Betty Bekkering_1819_2018 Phughes.jpg Betty Bekkering
Trustee

Phone:
250-640-8690
E-mail: bbekkering@sd57.bc.ca

Trent Derrick.jpg
Trent Derrick
Trustee

Phone:
250-961-8916
E-mail:
tderrick@sd57.bc.ca

Ron Polillo.jpg Ron Polillo
Trustee

Phone:
250-612-9801
E-mail:
rpolillo@sd57.bc.ca

Bob Thompson.jpg Bob Thompson
Trustee

 Phone:
250-569-7901
E-mail:  bthompson@sd57.bc.ca 

Shuirose Valimohamed.jpg Shuirose Valimohamed
Trustee

Phone:
250-997-7347
E-mail: svalimohamed@sd57.bc.ca

Public Meetings

The Board of Education of School District No. 57 (Prince George) holds public meetings at least once a month while school is in session.
Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. and are held in the boardroom at 2100 Ferry Avenue in Prince George.  Agendas are available on the day of the Board meeting.
Meetings are also broadcast live over the Internet.  Visit the school district's front webpage on meeting night to link to the webcast.
At the beginning of each meeting, time is set aside for public input; any member of the public may make a presentation during this time.
For information on making a presentation to the Board of Education, see Policy 1120 - Access to the Board.
For further information on board meetings, contact the board's executive assistant at 561-6800, Ext. 301.

More Information: