Utility links 2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5| Phone: (250) 561-6800| Contact Us
School District No. 57 (Prince George)
Learning that Enriches the Life of Each Student
Contacts

School District Contacts

​Marilyn Marquis-Forster, Superintendent of Schools​(250) 561-6800  Ext. 302 mmarquis-forster@sd57.bc.ca
​Allan Reed, Secretary - Treasurer​(250) 561-6800  Ext 246areed@sd57.bc.ca
​Diane Nygaard, Executive Assistant​(250) 561-6800  Ext. 301dnygaard@sd57.bc.ca
Cindy Hetiman, Assistant Superintendent​(250) 561-6800  Ext. 312cheitman@sd57.bc.ca
​Nevio Rossi, Assistant Superintendent​(250) 561-6800  Ext. 316nrossi@sd57.bc.ca
​Darleen Patterson, Director of Finance​(250) 561-6800  Ext. 247dpatterson@sd57.bc.ca 
​Sid Jawanda , District Princpal, Transportation Services​(250) 561-6802​sjawanda@sd57.bc.ca
​Tom Paterson, Director of Human Resources​(250) 561-6800  Ext. 232tpaterson@sd57.bc.ca
​Lori MacIver, Human Resources Officer​(250)561-6800   Ext. 241lmaciver@sd57.bc.ca
​Jennifer Rankin, District Principal, Human Resources - PGDTA ​(250) 561-6800  Ext 231jrankin@sd57.bc.ca
​Royce Norum,  Human Resources Officer​(250) 561-6800  Ext 239rnorum@sd57.bc.ca
​Victor Jim, District Principal, Aboriginal Education​(250)562-4843vjim@sd57.bc.ca
Anne Christensen, School Operations Officer and Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Officer​(250) 561-6800  Ext. 324achristensen@sd57.bc.ca