Utility links 2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5| Phone: (250) 561-6800| Contact Us
School District No. 57
Respecting the beautiful unceded ancestral lands, culture and people of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nation, McLeod Lake Indian Band and Simpcw First Nation
Human Resources Contacts
Andrea Born
Director Human Resources
aborn@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 228 

Anne Christensen
Human Resources Manager, Labour Relations 
achristensen@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 239 

Jenny Rankin
District Principal, Human Resources,  PGDTA (Teachers)
jrankin@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 231 

Helen Schlick 
Human Resources Advisor, CUPE (Support Staff)
hschlick@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 230 

Darcy Culling
Human Resources Advisor,  Wellness, Attendance & Disability Management
dculling@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 401 

Brittany Simrose
Human Resources Assistant
bsimrose@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 812 

Support Staff 

Carlene Command
Human Resources Benefits Clerk
sd57benefits@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 235 

Marie Eugenie Dolor
Human Resources Benefits Clerk 
sd57benefits@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 315

Mystee Antoine
Human Resources Clerk / Dispatcher
HR4Cupe@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 236

Kat Muxlow
Human Resources Clerk / Dispatcher
subservice@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 236  

Veronica Wood
Human Resources Clerk / Dispatcher
subservice@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 236


Our office is located in the Central Administration office on the corner of Ferry Avenue and Highway 16.

School District No. 57

2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5