Utility links 2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5| Phone: (250) 561-6800| Contact Us
School District No. 57 (Prince George)
Learning that Enriches the Life of Each Student
Human Resources Contacts
Marie St Laurent
Director Human Resources
mstlaurent@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 228
Anne Christensen
Human Resources Officer,  Wellness, Attendance & Disability Management
achristensen@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 401
Lori MacIver
Human Resources Officer,  CUPE (Support Staff)
lmaciver@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 230
Cynthia Mangan
Human Resources Officer,  Recruitment and Retention
cmangan@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-68001 Local 232
Royce Norum
Human Resources Coordinator,  Labour Relations
rnorum@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 239
Jenny Rankin
District Principal, Human Resources, PGDTA (Teachers)
Jrankin@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 231
Helen Schlick
Human Resources Assistant
hschlick@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 340
Support Staff
Jackie Bjorklund
Human Resources Clerk / Dispatcher
jbjorklund@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 236
Natasha Bondoc
Human Resources Clerk / Dispatcher
subservice@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6833
Ellen Bryden
Human Resources Benefits Clerk
ebryden@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 234
Sonya Davies
Human Resources Benefits Clerk
sodavies@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 235
Binny Johal
Human Resources Clerk / Dispatcher
subservice@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6833
Brittany Simrose
Human Resources Benefits Clerk
Bsimrose@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 315

 

Our office is located in the Central Administration office on the corner of Ferry Avenue and Highway 16.

School District No. 57 (Prince George)

2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5