Utility links 2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5| Phone: (250) 561-6800| Contact Us
School District No. 57 (Prince George)
Learning that Enriches the Life of Each Student
Human Resources Contacts
Royce Norum
Director Human Resources

rnorum@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 228

Anne Christensen
Human Resources Advisor,  Wellness, Attendance & Disability Management

achristensen@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 401

Lori MacIver
Human Resources Advisor,  CUPE (Support Staff)

lmaciver@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 230

Cynthia Mangan
Human Resources Advisor,  Recruitment and Retention

cmangan@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-68001 Local 232

Jenny Rankin
District Principal, Human Resources, PGDTA (Teachers)

jrankin@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 231

Helen Schlick
Human Resources Assistant

hschlick@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 340

Support Staff
Jackie Bjorklund
Human Resources Clerk / Dispatcher

jbjorklund@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 236

Mystee Antoine
 Human Resources Clerk / Dispatcher

subservice@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6833

Ellen Bryden
Human Resources Benefits Clerk

ebryden@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 234

Carlene Command
 Human Resources Benefits Clerk

ccommand@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 235

Hannah Dumonceaux
 Human Resources Clerk / Dispatcher

subservice@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6833

Brittany Simrose
Human Resources Benefits Clerk
bsimrose@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 235

 

Our office is located in the Central Administration office on the corner of Ferry Avenue and Highway 16.

School District No. 57 (Prince George)

2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5

© School District No. 57 (Prince George) 2014

2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5 Phone: (250) 561-6800 |Phone: 1-800-256-7857 |Fax: (250) 561-6801 | Email: monitors@sd57.bc.ca From Wednesday, March 18, and until further notice, the School District No. 57 (Prince George) Corporate Administrative Office will be closed to the public for in-person services. This decision protects our employees during the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. We are still available to provide services either by phone, email or planned appointment (virtually). Contact the Central Administrative Office by phone at 250-561-6800, or by email at monitors@sd57.bc.ca