Utility links 2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5| Phone: (250) 561-6800| Contact Us
School District No. 57 (Prince George)
Learning that Enriches the Life of Each Student
Human Resources Contacts
Royce Norum
Director Human Resources

rnorum@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 228

Anne Christensen
Human Resources Coordinator, Labour Relations 

achristensen@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 239

Jenny Rankin
District Principal, Human Resources,  PGDTA (Teachers)

jrankin@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 231

Lori MacIver
Human Resources Advisor, CUPE (Support Staff)

lmaciver@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-68001 Local 230

Darcy Culling
Human Resources Advisor,  Wellness, Attendance & Disability Management

dculling@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 401

Helen Schlick
Human Resources Assistant

hschlick@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 340

Brittany Simrose
Human Resources Assistant
bsimrose@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 812
Support Staff
Carlene Command
 Human Resources Benefits Clerk
sd57benefits@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 235
Vacant
Human Resources Benefits Clerk 

sd57benefits@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 315

Mystee Antoine
 Human Resources Clerk / Dispatcher

subservice@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6833
Jackie Bjorklund
Human Resources Clerk / Dispatcher
HR4Cupe@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6800 Local 236
Kristine Madelo
 Human Resources Clerk / Dispatcher

subservice@sd57.bc.ca
250-561-6833

 

Our office is located in the Central Administration office on the corner of Ferry Avenue and Highway 16.

School District No. 57 (Prince George)

2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5

© School District No. 57 (Prince George) 2014

2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5 Phone: (250) 561-6800 |Phone: 1-800-256-7857 |Fax: (250) 561-6801 | Email: monitors@sd57.bc.ca From Wednesday, March 18, and until further notice, the School District No. 57 (Prince George) Corporate Administrative Office will be closed to the public for in-person services. This decision protects our employees during the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. We are still available to provide services either by phone, email or planned appointment (virtually). Contact the Central Administrative Office by phone at 250-561-6800, or by email at monitors@sd57.bc.ca