Utility links 2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5| Phone: (250) 561-6800| Contact Us
School District No. 57 (Prince George)
Learning that Enriches the Life of Each Student
Board of Education School District No. 57 (Prince George)

Standing from left to right, members of the School District No. 57 Board of Education (Prince George) are Shuirose Valimohamed, Betty Bekkering, Bob Thompson, Vice Chair Trent Derrick, Sharel Warrington and Ron Polillo. Tim Bennett, Chair of the Board, is seated.

Contact information

Tim Bennett, Chair - Phone: 250-649-8316; Email: tbennett@sd57.bc.ca

Trent Derrick, Vice Chair - Phone: 778-675-6833; Email: tderrick@sd57.bc.ca

Betty Bekkering, Trustee - Phone: 250-960-9627; Email: bbekkering@sd57.bc.ca

Ron Polillo, Trustee - Phone: 250-612-9801; Email: rpolillo@sd57.bc.ca

Bob Thompson, Trustee - Phone: 1-778-258-0152; Email: bthompson@sd57.bc.ca

Shuirose Valimohamed, Trustee - Phone: 1-250-988-1648; Email: svalimohamed@sd57.bc.ca

Sharel Warrington, Trustee - Phone: 250-617-9068; Email: swarrington@sd57.bc.ca

© School District No. 57 (Prince George) 2014

2100 Ferry Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2L 4R5 Phone: (250) 561-6800 |Phone: 1-800-256-7857 |Fax: (250) 561-6801 | Email: monitors@sd57.bc.ca Until further notice School District No. 57 (Prince George) Corporate Administrative Offices and schools will be closed to the public for in-person services starting Wednesday, March 18, 2020. This decision protects our students and our employees during the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. We are still available to provide services either by phone, email or planned appointment (virtually). Contact the Central Administrative Office · by phone at 250-561-6800, or · by email at monitors@sd57.bc.ca