Utility links 2222 South Blackburn Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 6C1| Phone: (250) 963-7060| Contact Us
Blackburn Elementary
Staff Directory


‚ÄčPrincipal: Mrs. Kristy Greenfield
kgreenfield@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSr. School Secretary: Mrs. Kristy Moonie
kmoonie@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSchool Secretary:  Mrs. Patty Allen
pallen@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeaching Staff:
‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 1:  Mrs. Tracy Bourque
tbourque@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 2:  Mrs. Karrie Kugler
kkugler@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 3:  Miss Talya Truant
ttruant@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 4:  Ms. Jennifer Stauffer
‚Äčjstauffer@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 5:  Mrs. Michelle Cooke
mcooke@sd57.bc.ca
Division 6:  Mrs. Virginia Hellam
vhellam@sd57.bc.ca
Division 7:  Ms. TerryLynn Brown
tbrown@sd57.bc.ca
Division 8:  Miss.  Nicole Haugland
nhaughland@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 9:  Ms. Judy Woodworth
                     Ms. Jessica Lindberg
jwoodworth@sd57.bc.ca
jlindberg@sd57.bc.ca
Division 10:  Ms. Gillian Sulllivan
gsullivan@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 11:  Mrs. Erin Mulligan
                        Ms. Jessica Lindberg
emulligan@sd57.bc.ca
jlindberg@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMusic Prep/ELL:  Mr. Michael Kennedy
mkennedyl@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher Librarian/Prep:  Ms. Rhiannon Sontag
rsontag@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčResource Teacher:  Ms. Jennifer Bagley
jbagley@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčLA/ELL:  Mrs. Dawn Bast
dbast@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčSupport Staff:
‚Äč
‚ÄčAboriginal Education Worker:  Mrs. Daniele Jacobs
djacobs@sd57.bc.ca
 

‚ÄčEducation Assistant:  Mrs. Carolyn Aben

‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant:  Mrs. Lynda Baxter
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant: ‚ÄčMrs. Sherry Gorman

‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant: ‚ÄčMiss Hannah Command
‚Äč
Education Assistant:  Mrs. Melissa Norum


‚Äč

‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary Clerk:  Mrs. Wendy Dysart
‚Äč
‚ÄčTechnical Analyst:  Mr. Umesh Thakur
‚ÄčCustodian:  Ms. Tracy Cailleaux
‚Äč
Custodian:  Mr. Thom Williams (Crew Chief)
‚Äč