Utility links 5190 Buckhorn Lake Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 6B4| Phone: (250) 963-7110| Contact Us
Buckhorn Elementary
Where we Reach for the STARS!
Staff Directory
Mrs. Gowan tgowan@sd57.bc.ca​Kindergarten
​Mrs. Doucettendoucette@sd57.bc.ca​Grade 1/2
​Ms. McDonald kmcdonald@sd57.bc.ca​Grade 2/3
​Ms. Chapmanmchapman@sd57.bc.ca​Grade 4/5
Mrs. Wilkinsonchwilkinson@sd57.bc.ca​Grade 5/6
​Ms. O'Brienaobrien@sd57.bc.ca​Grade 6/7
​Ms. Kewintkewin@sd57.bc.ca​Teacher Librarian
​Mrs. Emsleymemsley@sd57.bc.ca​Resource Teacher
​Ms.  Kewintkewin@sd57.bc.ca​Music
Ms. Wilson-McKayAboriginal Education Assistant
​Ms. Bailey​Aboriginal Education Assistant
Mrs. WhiteEducation Assistant
​Mrs. Ellery​Education Assistant
​Mrs. Bartlett​Education Assistant
Mrs. Sloan​Education Assistant
​Ms. BachandStrongStart
Mr. JohnsonCustodian
Mrs. Wiebebwiebe@sd57.bc.ca​Secretary
​Mr. Czechmeisterkczechmeister@sd57.bc.ca​Principal