Utility links 5410 Cowart Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 1Z2| Phone: (250) 964-4408| Contact Us
√Čcole College Heights Elementary
Together we shine. Ensemble nous brillons.
Staff Directory

 

ECHE Staff banner.PNG


In the Office
 ‚Äč
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčMr. Craig Brennan
cbrennan@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčVice Principal
‚ÄčM. Cliff Waldie
‚Äčcwaldie@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSenior Secretary
Mrs. Krystal Sekulic‚Äčksekulic@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEnglish Teachers
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 1 (Kindergarten)
‚ÄčMs. Lindsay Ostritchenko
‚Äčlostritchenko@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 2 (Grade 1/2)
‚ÄčMrs. Elizabeth Adams
eladams@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 3 (Grade 2/3)
‚ÄčMs. Jo Finnie
‚Äčgfinnie@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 4 (Grade 3/4)
‚ÄčMr. David Schulte
dschulte@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 5 (Grade 4/5)
‚ÄčMr. Marcus Nipp
‚Äčmnipp@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 6 (Grade 5/6)
‚ÄčMrs. Tamara DeFord
‚Äčtdeford@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 7 (Grade 6/7)
‚ÄčMrs. Harmony Watts
‚Äčhwatts@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčFrench Immersion Teachers
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 21 (Maternelle)
‚ÄčMme Katherine Trepanier
‚Äčktrepanier@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 22 (Maternelle)
‚ÄčM. Rob Millar
‚Äčrmillar@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 23 (1√®re ann√©e)
‚ÄčM. Yvon Allen
‚Äčyallen@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 24 (1√®re ann√©e)
‚ÄčM. Patrick Richard
‚Äčprichard@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 25 (2√®me ann√©e)
‚ÄčMme Ciara Tarry
‚Äčctarry@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 26 (2√®me/3√®me ann√©e)
‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 27 (3√®me/4√®me ann√©e)
‚ÄčMme Andrea Brown
abrown@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 28 (4√®me/5√®me ann√©e)
‚ÄčMme Myriam Gr√©goire
M. Maxim Debonville
‚Äčmgregroire@sd57.bc.ca
mdebonville@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 29 (5√®me/6√®me ann√©e)
‚ÄčMme Shelby Trenaman
‚Äčstrenaman@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 30 (6√®me/7√®me ann√©e)
‚ÄčMme Myriam Orlando
‚Äčmorlando@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčAdditional Teaching Staff
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčMusic Teacher
Mrs. Sharon MacDermott‚Äč
‚Äčsmacdermott@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčBand Teacher
Mrs. Catherine Laupitz‚Äč‚Äčclaupitz@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEnglish Resource Teacher
Mrs. Grace Ponto‚Äč‚Äčgponto@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEnglish Language Learner (ELL) Teacher
LA Support Teacher
Mrs. Tracy Froese‚Äč
tfroese@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčFrench Resource Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. Tara Driedger
‚Äčtdriedger@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčLearning Assistance Teacher
Mme Linda Castley
lcastley@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher-Librarian
‚ÄčMme Andrea Brown
‚Äčabrown@sd57.bc.ca
Teacher-‚ÄčCousellor
‚ÄčMrs. Nadine Trifunvich-Allen
‚Äčntrifunovich@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSupport Staff
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Ms. ‚ÄčKatelyn Morash
kmorash@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Ms. ‚ÄčTricia Seaton
‚Äčtseaton@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Sherry Bressette
‚Äčsbressette@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Zabrina Kelly
‚Äčzkelly@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Ms. ‚ÄčEmily Hiller
‚Äčehiller@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčLibrary Clerk
Mrs. Connie Clark‚Äč‚Äčcclark@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčAboriginal Education Worker
Mrs. ‚ÄčColleen Briscoe
‚Äčcbriscoe@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčCustodian
‚ÄčMrs. Manjit Johal
‚Äčmjohal@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčCustodian
‚ÄčMrs. Lavone Vance
‚Äčlvance@sd57.bc.ca