Utility links 5410 Cowart Road, Prince George, BC, V2N 1Z2| Phone: (250) 964-4408| Contact Us
√Čcole College Heights Elementary
Together we shine. Ensemble nous brillons.
Staff Directory

 

ECHE Staff banner.PNG


In the Office
 ‚Äč
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčMr. Craig Brennan
cbrennan@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčVice Principal
‚ÄčM. Cliff Waldie
‚Äčcwaldie@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSenior Secretary
Mrs. Krystal Sekulic‚Äčksekulic@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčSecretary‚ÄčMrs. Ashley Ostberg
‚Äčaostberg@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEnglish Teachers
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 1 (Kindergarten)Ms. Jo Finnie gfinnie@sd57.bc.ca 
‚ÄčDivision 2 (Grade 1/2)
‚ÄčMrs. Sharon MacDermott‚Äč
smacdermott@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 3 (Grade 2/3)
‚ÄčMr. David Schulte
‚Äčdschulte@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 4 (Grade 3/4)
‚ÄčMr. Marcus Nipp
mnipp@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 5 (Grade 4/5)
‚ÄčMrs. Tamara DeFord
‚Äč‚Äčtdeford@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 6 (Grade 5/6)
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. Harmony Watts
‚Äčhwatts@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 7 (Grade 6/7)
Mrs. Marie Wallden
mwallden@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčFrench Immersion Teachers
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 21 (Maternelle)
‚ÄčMme Andrea Brown
‚Äčabrown@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 22 (Maternelle/1√®re ann√©e)
‚ÄčMme Julia Spadaccini 
‚Äčjspadaccini@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 23 (1√®re ann√©e)
M. Patrick Richard
prichard@sd57.bc.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 24 (1√®re/2√®me ann√©e)
M. Yvon Allen ‚Äč
yallen@sd57.bc.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčDivision 25 (2√®me ann√©e)
Mme ‚ÄčCiara Tarry
ctarry@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 26 (3√®me ann√©e)
‚ÄčMme Scherene Auchterlonie
‚Äčsauchterlonie@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 27 (3√®me ann√©e)
Mme ‚ÄčSandra Koughan‚Äčskoughan@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 28 (4√®me/5√®me ann√©e)
‚ÄčMme Shelby Trenaman
‚Äčstrenaman@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčDivision 29 (5√®me/6√®me ann√©e)
Mme ‚ÄčManon Capelet
mcapelet@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčDivision 30 (6√®me/7√®me ann√©e)
‚ÄčMme Jillian Welch
‚Äč‚Äčjwelch@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčAdditional Teaching Staff
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčMusic
Mrs. Eleni Stampoli‚Äčestampoli@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEnglish Resource Teacher
Mrs. Grace Ponto‚Äč‚Äčgponto@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEnglish Language Learner (ELL) Teacher
LA Support Teacher
Mrs. Tracy Froese‚Äč
tfroese@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčFrench Resource Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. Tara Driedger
‚Äčtdriedger@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčLearning Assistance Teacher
Mme Linda Castley
lcastley@sd57.bc.ca
Teacher-‚ÄčCounsellor
‚ÄčMrs. Nadine Trifunovich-Allen
‚Äčntrifunovich@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčTeacher-‚ÄčCounsellor
‚ÄčMrs. Karen Moller
‚Äčkmoller@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčLearning Commons Teacher
TBA
‚Äč
‚ÄčSupport Staff
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Ms. ‚ÄčKatelyn Morash
kmorash@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Ms. ‚ÄčTricia Seaton
‚Äčtseaton@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Sherry Bressette
‚Äčsbressette@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Zabrina Kelly
‚Äčzkelly@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Ms. ‚ÄčEmily Hiller
‚Äčehiller@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Heather Burry
‚Äčhburry@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. Lorie Carter
‚Äčlcarter@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčYouth Care Worker
‚ÄčMrs. Lisa Parker
‚Äčlparker@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčYouth Care Worker
‚ÄčMrs. Rebecca Norn
rnorn@sd57.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker
Mrs. ‚ÄčMiriam Louie
‚Äčmlouie@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčCustodian
‚ÄčMrs. Manjit Johal
‚Äčmjohal@sd57.bc.ca
Chief Crew ‚ÄčCustodian
Mr. Martin Tymtschischin 
rtymtschischin@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčLunch Supervisor
‚ÄčMrs. Chace Keene
‚Äč
‚ÄčLunch Supervisor‚ÄčMrs. Samantha Dube‚Äč