Utility links 747 Winnipeg Street, Prince George, BC, V2L 2V3| Phone: (250) 563-7124| Contact Us
Duchess Park Secondary
Home of the Condors
Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Sid Jawanda

Principal

sjawanda@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Dan Petrisor

Vice Principal

dpetrisor@sd57.bc.ca

​Mr. Richard Bruce

​Vice Principal
rbruce@sd57.bc.ca

Miss Tracy Mogus

Business Manager

tmogus@sd57.bc.ca

Main Office Support

Ms. Lori Bellerive

SASO (MyEdBC Contact)

lbellerive@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Nancy Harrison

Senior Secretary

nharrsion@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Nathalie McInnis

Bilingual Receptionist

nmcinnis@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Stacey Boudreau

Accounts Clerk

sboudreau@sd57.bc.ca

Counselling

Mrs. Lynne Pakenham

Counsellor A - G

lpakenham@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Kirk Elliot

Counsellor H - N

kelliot@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Robyn Beauregard

Counsellor O - Z

rbeauregard@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Anita Suran

Counselling Secretary


Ms. Marnie Chouinard
AB ED Social Worker
mchouinard@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Nicole Lodge 
AB ED Social Worker
nlodge@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Dora Himmelspach

Mr. Glenn Laliberte

Mr. Nav Parmar

AB ED Worker

AB ED Worker

AB ED Worker

dhimmelspach@sd57.bc.ca

glaliberte@sd57.bc.ca

nparmar@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Blossom McKinnon  
Youth Care Worker
bmckinnon@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Carol Kennedy
​Youth Care Worker
ckennedy@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Leah Sorrell
Youth Care Worker
lsorrell@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Nicolle Therrien
​Community School Coordinator
ntherrien@sd57.bc.ca


Teaching Staff

Teacher/Website

Department

Email Contact

Mr. Abra

 Math

pabra@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Abriel

​English

rabriel@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. Allan​Math/Sciencemallan@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. Barker

 Math/Science

lbarker@sd57.bc.ca


​Mr. Bouchard

​Franco

lbouchard@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Bourque

AED

rbourque@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. Brears
​LSCcbrears@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Budac

Science

cbudac@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Campbell

Music

jocampbell@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Chidiac

Languages/ PEP

gchidiac@sd57.bc.ca

​Mr. Cook
PEccook@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. Coupe
Dramapcoupe@sd57.bc.ca

​Mr. Cramer

Socials/Law

bcramer@sd57.bc.ca


Ms. Dreher

​Francais/French Imm.


ldreher@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Durward​CLE/Math
bdurward@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Evans

English / FRIMM

gevans@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Friesen
​Englishjfriesen@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Frost

Science, Math

afrost@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Green
Francomgreen@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Hadi
Math​shadi@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. Harrop​Math/Chemistry

bharrop@sd57.bc.ca

​Mrs. Holmes
​PElholmes@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Horswell

Skills/Support

dhorswell@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Huggard
CLE/PEkhuggard@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Hutchinson

English

khutchinson@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Kemp

Social Studies

dkemp@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Lafleur​Mathmlafleur@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Lapointe

FRIMM/Franco

plapointe@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Leamy

English

aleamy@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Lewis

Soccer

rlewis@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Linton

Industrial Education

glinton@sd57.bc.ca

​Mr. Logan
​Fench Imm
mlogan@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Logan
Humanitiesnlogan@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Matte
SLRamatte@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Mawhinney

Foods

jmawhinney@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. McCormickFrench ​Immersionamccormick@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. McKellar
​Foodsmmckellar@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. McLeod

Science

rmcleod@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Mercer-Bennett

Skills/Business

nmercer@sd57.bc.ca


Ms. Murguly

​PE

cmurguly@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Nielson

Languages

jnielson@sd57.bc.ca

​Mr. Ostafiew
​PEmostafiew@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. D Pearse
dpearse@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Rose

Art

jairose@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Samborsky

Science

risambor@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Shields
​Math/Sc./CLE
cshields@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Shimoyama

Librarian

cshimoyama@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Sillence

English

tsillence@sd57.bc.ca

​Mr. Strohschein
​FRIMM/Francodstrohschein@sd57.bc.ca

​Mr. Switzer

​Industrial Ed

dswitzer@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Vanaalst
​LA/Mathavanaalst@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Webb
​Artjwebb@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Wells
English/Socials
swells@sd57.bc.ca