Utility links 747 Winnipeg Street, Prince George, BC, V2L 2V3| Phone: (250) 563-7124| Contact Us
Duchess Park Secondary
Home of the Condors
Staff Directory

Administration

Mr. Lee Karpenko

Principal

lkarpenko@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Conrad Turner

Vice Principal

coturner@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Stephanie Davies

Vice Principal

sdavies@sd57.bc.ca

Miss Tracy Mogus

Business Manager

tmogus@sd57.bc.ca

Main Office Support

Ms. Lori Bellerive

SASO (MyEdBC Contact)

lbellerive@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Helen Schlick

Senior Secretary

hschlick@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Nathalie McInnis

Bilingual Receptionist

nmcinnis@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Holly Miller

Accounts Clerk

hmiller@sd57.bc.ca

Counselling

Mrs. Lynne Pakenham

Counsellor A - G

lpakenham@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Kirk Elliot

Counsellor H - N

kelliot@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Marilisa Leamy

Counsellor O - Z

mleamy@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Jo-Ann Reid

Counselling Secretary

jreid@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. Suzanne Dallman​AB ED Workersdallman@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Jocelyn Marren​

 

​AB ED Worker

 

jmarren@sd57.bc.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Teacher/Website

Department

Email Contact

Mr. Abra

 Math

pabra@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Abriel

English

rabriel@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. AndrezaLeadership/English/Frenchkandreza@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Basaraba

 Math

mbasaraba@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Bourque

AED

rbourque@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Budac

Science

cbudac@sd57.bc.ca

​Mrs. Callender​Supportmcallender@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Campbell

Music

jocampbell@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Cardin

FRIMM / Franco

rcardin@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Chidiac

Languages/ PEP

gchidiac@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. CoupeDrama

pcoupe@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. CramerSocials/Law

bcramer@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Dennis​French Imm.adennis@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Doucet

Librarian

cdoucet@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. Dreher

Francais/French Imm.

ldreher@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Erricson

PE

aerricson@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Evans

English / FRIMM

gevans@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Frost

Science, Math

afrost@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Gagnon

Home Economics

bgagnon@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Gattrell

Psych, Social Studies

tgattrell@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. HarropMath/Chemistry

bharrop@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Hautcoeur

Franco/Immersion

khautcoeur@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Holmes

PE

lholmes@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Horswell

Skills/Support

dhorswell@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Hutchinson

English

khutchinson@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Kemp

Social Studies

dkemp@sd57.bc.ca

​Mr. Kozak​Foundations 8 tkozak@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. Lafleur​Mathmlafleur@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Lapointe

FRIMM/Franco

plapointe@sd57.bc.ca

Ms.Laverdure

​English / Media Art

llaverdure@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Leamy

English

aleamy@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Lewis

Soccer

rlewis@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Linton

Industrial Education

glinton@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. Logue

​Art/Planning

mlogue@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Mawhinney

Foods

jmawhinney@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. McCormickFrench ​Immersionamccormick@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. McLeod

Science

rmcleod@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. McMullen​Artcmcmullen@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Mercer-Bennett

Skills/Business

nmercer@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. MurgulyPE

cmurguly@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Nielson

Languages

jnielson@sd57.bc.ca

​Ms. Pearn

spearn@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. PickensSupportkpickens@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Reis​Math/Sciencekreis@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Rose

Art

jairose@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Samborsky

Science

risambor@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Shimoyama

SS, English

cshimoyama@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Sillence

English

tsillence@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Stelmaschuk

 

lstelmaschuk@sd57.bc.ca

​Mr. Switzer

Industrial Ed

dswitzer@sd57.bc.ca

Mme. Thibeault

FRIMM/Franco

sthibeault@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Wells

​English/FM/HACE

swells@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. Wood

PE/English

kwood@sd57.bc.ca