Utility links 7310 Cluff Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 2M3| Phone: (250) 962-9669| Contact Us
Glenview Elementary
On Track to Success
Staff Directory
Name​​Position​Grade LevelDivision

Email

(Please use the following email addresses in your own email software.  They will not connect automatically when you click on them)

​Mrs. Cole
​Principal​tcole@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Marsolais​Secretarygmarsolais@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Harris
Ms. Thun
​Teacher​Kindergarten​1kharris@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Elsenheimer​Teacher​K/1​2jelsenheimer@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. D. Wilson​Teacher​1/2​3dwilson@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Blokland​Teacher​1/2​4jblokland@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Sutton​Teacher​2/3​5rsutton@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. C. Wilson/Mr. Green​Teacher​2/3​6cwilson@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Stewart​Teacher​3/4​7​sstewart@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Raby/Ms. Hollett ​Teacher4/5​8sraby@sd57.bc.ca  shollett@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Gurney​Teacher​4/5​9cgurney@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. Scheck​Teacher​6/7​10kscheck@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Glennen​Teacher​6/7​11aglennen@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Seemann​Teacher​Special Edrseemann@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Jones​Teacher​Learning AssistanceSjones@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Vance​Teacher​Learning Assistancekvance@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Moroz​Librarianjmoroz@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Maclean ​Library Cl
Ms. Phillips​Music/Prepsphillips@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Ludwig​Prepbludwig@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Dexter​Ad. Ed. Workercdexter@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Bailey​EA/Supervision
​Ms. Blaker​EA/Supervision
Ms. Gould​EA/Supervision
​Ms. Hirvi​EA/Supervision
​Ms. Lapre​EA/Supervision
​Ms. Wiebe​EA/Supervision
​Ms. Gauthier​Custodian
​Ms. Videgain​Custodian

 

  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.