Utility links 7310 Cluff Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 2M3| Phone: (250) 962-9669| Contact Us
Glenview Elementary
On Track to Success
Staff Directory
Name​​Position​Grade LevelDivision

Email

(Please use the following email addresses in your own email software.  They will not connect automatically when you click on them)

​Mrs. Cole
​Principal​tcole@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Marsolais​Secretarygmarsolais@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Harris​Teacher​Kindergarten​1kharris@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Elsenheimer​Teacher​K/1​2jelsenheimer@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. D. Wilson​Teacher​1/2​3dwilson@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Blokland​Teacher​1/2​4jblokland@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Sutton​Teacher​2/3​5rsutton@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. C. Wilson/Mrs. Moroz​Teacher​3​6cwilson@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Stewart​Teacher​4/5​7​sstewart@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Raby/Mrs. Shirkoff​Teacher4/5​8sraby@sd57.bc.ca  
​Mrs. Gurney​Teacher​5/6​9cgurney@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. Scheck​Teacher​6/7​10kscheck@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. SchmeisserCouncellorvschmeisser@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Seemann​Teacher​Special Edrseemann@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Jones​Teacher​Learning AssistanceSjones@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Shirkoff​Teacher​Learning Assistance
​Mrs. Moroz​Librarianjmoroz@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Maclean ​Library Cl
Ms. LudwigPrep Teacherbludwig@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Dexter​Ad. Ed. Workercdexter@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. BaileyEA/Supervision
​​Ms. Lapre​EA/Supervision
​Ms. Blaker​EA/Supervision
Ms. Gould​EA/Supervision
​Ms. Wiebe​EA/Supervision
Ms. VidegainCustodian

 

  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.