Utility links 7310 Cluff Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 2M3| Phone: (250) 962-9669| Contact Us
Glenview Elementary
On Track to Success
Staff Directory
Name​​Position​Grade LevelDivision

Email

(Please use the following email addresses in your own email software.  They will not connect automatically when you click on them)

​Mrs. Cole
​Principal​tcole@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Marsolais​Secretarygmarsolais@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Harris
​Teacher​Kindergarten​1kharris@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Elsenheimer​Teacher​Kindergarten​2jelsenheimer@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. D. Wilson​Teacher​1​3dwilson@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Sutton​Teacher​1/2​4rsutton@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. C. Wilson​Teacher​2/3​5cwilson@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Blokland​Teacher​2/3​6jblokland@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Stewart​Teacher​3/4​7​sstewart@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Raby/Ms. Hollett ​Teacher4/5​8sraby@sd57.bc.ca  shollett@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Gurney​Teacher​5/6​9cgurney@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. Scheck​Teacher​6/7​10kscheck@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Glennen​Teacher​6/7​11aglennen@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Seemann​Teacher​Learning Assistancerseemann@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Moroz​Librarianjmoroz@sd57.bc.ca

​Music/Prep
Ms. Dexter​Ad. Ed. Workercdexter@sd57.bc.ca