Utility links 7310 Cluff Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 2M3| Phone: (250) 962-9669| Contact Us
Glenview Elementary
On Track to Success
Staff Directory
Name‚Äč‚ÄčPosition‚ÄčGrade LevelDivision

Email

(Please use the following email addresses in your own email software.  They will not connect automatically when you click on them)

‚ÄčMrs. Anjula Corbin
‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčacorbin@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. G. Marsolais‚ÄčSecretary‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčgmarsolais@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. R. Douglas
‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčKindergarten‚Äč1‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. J. Elsenheimer‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčK/1‚Äč2jelsenheimer@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. D. Wilson‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč1/2‚Äč3‚Äčdwilson@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. J. Blokland‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč1/2‚Äč4‚Äčjblokland@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. R. Sutton‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč2/3‚Äč5‚Äčrsutton@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. C. Wilson
Mrs. K. Braraten
‚ÄčTeacher
Teacher (Tuesday)
‚Äč3
3
‚Äč6
6
cwilson@sd57.bc.ca
kbraraten@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. S. Stewart‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč4/5‚Äč7‚Äčsstewart@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. S. Raby
Mrs. B. Ludwig
‚ÄčTeacher
Teacher (Thursday/Friday)
4/5
4/5
‚Äč8
8
‚Äčsraby@sd57.bc.ca  
rludwig@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. C. Gurney‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč5/6‚Äč9cgurney@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMr. K. Scheck‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč6/7‚Äč10‚Äčkscheck@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMr. N. Hadfield
‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč6/7‚Äč11‚Äčnhadfield@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. V. SchmeisserTeacherCounsellor‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčvschmeisser@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. R. Seemann ‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčSpecial Ed/Resource‚Äč‚Äčrseemann@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. S. JonesTeacher‚ÄčSpecial Ed/Resource/English Language Learners/Learning Assistance
‚Äč‚Äčsjones@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. K. Braraten
‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčLearning Assistance/Levelled Literacy Intervention
‚Äč‚Äčkbraraten@sd57.bc.ca
Miss S. Clasper
Teacher‚ÄčLibrarian‚Äč‚Äčsclasper@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Ludwig
‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčPE and Computer Prep
‚Äč‚Äčbludwig@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Maclean ‚ÄčClerical‚ÄčLibrary Clerk
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Dexter‚Äč‚ÄčAboriginal Ed. Worker‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčcdexter@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. G. BaileyEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. B. Blacker
‚Äč‚ÄčEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. T. Cole‚ÄčEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. K. Gould‚ÄčEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. S. Lonsdale‚Äč‚ÄčEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. C. St. Hilaire
‚ÄčEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. C. ZotichEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. L. Videgain
Custodian
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.