Utility links 7310 Cluff Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 2M3| Phone: (250) 962-9669| Contact Us
Glenview Elementary
On Track to Success
Staff Directory
Name‚Äč‚ÄčPosition‚ÄčGrade LevelDivision

Email

(Please use the following email addresses in your own email software.  They will not connect automatically when you click on them)

‚ÄčMrs. Corbin
‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčacorbin@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Marsolais‚ÄčSecretary‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčgmarsolais@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčTBA
‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčKindergarten‚Äč1‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Elsenheimer‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčK/1‚Äč2jelsenheimer@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. D. Wilson‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč1/2‚Äč3‚Äčdwilson@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Blokland‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč1/2‚Äč4‚Äčjblokland@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Sutton‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč2/3‚Äč5‚Äčrsutton@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. C. Wilson
‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč3‚Äč6cwilson@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Stewart‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč4/5‚Äč7‚Äčsstewart@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Raby
‚ÄčTeacher4/5‚Äč8‚Äčsraby@sd57.bc.ca  
‚ÄčMrs. Gurney‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč5/6‚Äč9cgurney@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMr. Scheck‚ÄčTeacher‚Äč6/7‚Äč10‚Äčkscheck@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. SchmeisserCouncellor‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčvschmeisser@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Seemann‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčSpecial Ed‚Äč‚Äčrseemann@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Jones‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčLearning Assistance‚Äč‚ÄčSjones@sd57.bc.ca
TBA
‚ÄčTeacher‚ÄčLearning Assistance‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčTBA
‚ÄčLibrarian‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Maclean ‚ÄčLibrary Cl‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. LudwigPrep Teacher‚Äč‚Äčbludwig@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Dexter‚Äč‚ÄčAd. Ed. Worker‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčcdexter@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. BaileyEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčTBA
‚Äč‚ÄčEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Blaker‚ÄčEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. Gould‚ÄčEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Wiebe‚Äč‚ÄčEA/Supervision‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. VidegainCustodian‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.