Utility links 1193 Harper Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 2X1| Phone: (250) 562-1773| Contact Us
Harwin Elementary
Be Part of the Pride
Staff Directory

Principal

​Linda McGraw                                              lmcgraw@sd57.bc.ca

 

Vice Principal

Terry Tisdale                                                ttisdale@sd57.bc.ca

 

Secretary 

Carol McLuskie                                             cmcluskie@sd57.bc.ca

 Tracy Hannam   (Tues/Thurs)                   thannam@sd57.bc.ca

Community School Coordinator

Marnie Alexander                                       malexander@sd57.bc.ca

 

Aboriginal Education Workers 

Lisa Walters                                                 ewalters@sd57.bc.ca

Larissa Montgomery                                  lmontgomery@sd57.bc.ca


Youth Care 

Madison Hamborg                                      mhamborg@sd57.bc.ca


Meals Program

Desire McCarthy                                          dmcarthy@sd57.bc.ca

 

Teachers

John McBain - Div 13 - Gr 6/7                                  jmcbain@sd57.bc.ca

Erica Brough -  Grade K  -  Div 1                                ebrough@sd57.bc.ca

Trina Chivilo  - Music                                                   tchivilo@sd57.bc.ca

Tamara Oswald - Grade 2/3 -  Div 6                              toswald@sd57.bc.ca

Tara Baxter - Grade 2/3 - Div. 6 Mondays                   tbaxter@sd57.bc.ca

Lynn Eveneshen  -Grade 3  - Div 7                              leveneshen@sd57.bc.ca

Kelly Jenkins   ELL                                                         kjenkins@sd57.bc.ca

Tamara Blackburn - Grade 4/5 - Div 8                          tkewin@sd57.bc.ca

Daniel Prenger   - Grade 4/5 - Div 9                        dprenger@sd57.bc.ca

Chantel Morphy-  Grade 6  - Div 11                          cmorphy@sd57.bc.ca

Stacey Thompson  -Grade 2/3 - Div 5                       sthompson@sd57.bc.ca

Janice Wiegand  - Grade 1/2 - Div 4                          jwiegand@sd57.bc.ca

Kayley Carson   -  Grade 6/7  - Div 12                       kcarson@@sd57.bc.ca

Cathy Wickes   Resource                                             cwickes@sd57.bc.ca

​ Celena Spencer  -  Resource                                     cspencer@sd57.bc.ca

Tom Makowsky - LA/ELL/Hockey                              tmakowsky@sd57.bc.ca

Kailee Moir  - Gr.1 - Div.3                                           kmoir@sd57.bc.ca

Danielle Gray - Gr. 5/6 - Div 10                                 dgray@sd57.bc.ca

Beverly Misch - K/1 - Div 2                                         bmisch@sd57.bc.ca

Joanna Smythe - ELL                                                    jsmythe@sd57.bc.ca

Liz Neville - Counsellor                                                eneville@sd57.bc.ca

Kirby Pearse - Learning Commons ADST                 kpearse@sd57.bc.ca


 

Strong Start

Denise Meise                                                                 dmeise@sd57b.c.ca