Utility links 1193 Harper Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 2X1| Phone: (250) 562-1773| Contact Us
Harwin Elementary
Be Part of the Pride
Staff Directory

Principal

Mrs. L. Picton, lpicton@sd57.bc.ca

 Vice Principal

Ms. K. Helfrich, khelfrich@sd57.bc.ca

 Secretary 

Ms. C. McLuskie, cmcluskie@sd57.bc.ca

Community School Coordinator

Ms. M. Blakely, mblakely@sd57.bc.ca

Indigenous Education W 

Ms. L. Walters, ewalters@sd57.bc.ca - Indigenous Education Worker

Ms. L. Montgomery, lmontgomery@sd57.bc.ca - Indigenous Education Worker

Ms. K. Kelly - kkelly@sd57.bc.ca - Indigenous Education Social Worker 

Classroom Teachers

Ms. E. Brough -  Grade K/1  -  Div. 1 - ebrough@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. J. Hapke - Grade K - Div. 2 - jhapke@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. J. Wiegand - Grade 1 - Div. 3 - jwiegand@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. V. Finley - Grade 1/2 - Div. 4 - vfinley@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. S. Heighington - Grade 2 - Div. 5 - sheighington@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. K. McGowan - Grade 2/3 - Div. 6 - kmcgowan@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. L. Eveneshen - Grade 3 - Div. 7 - leveneshen@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. C. Tarry - Grade 4 - Div. 8 - ctarry@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. S. Longfellow - Grade 4/5 - Div. 9 - slongfellow@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. N. McNeil - Grade 5/6 - Div. 10 - nmcneil@sd57.bc.ca  

Ms. M. Thibault - Grade 6/7 - Div. 11 - mthibault@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. D. Johnson - Grade 6/7 - Div. 12 - djohnson@sd57.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Mr. D. Prenger  - Gym - dprenger@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. L.  Neville (Counselor) - eneville@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. K. Jenkins (English Language Support) - kjenkins@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. T. Makowsky (English Language Support) - tmakowsky@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. N. Meeks (English Language Support) - nmeeks@sd57.bc.ca

Ms E. King (Resource teacher) - erking@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. N. Brassard (Learning Commons and Resource) - nbrassard@sd57.bc.ca / Library Clerk -  Ms. D. Desbiends

Ms. D. Gray (Primary Intervention) - dgray@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. A. Smith (Intermediate Learning Assistance) - asmith@sd57.bc.ca

Educational Assistants

Ms. S. Stonehouse

Ms. M. Dietker

Ms. B. Naeth

Ms. R. Riplinger

Mrs. F. Mann

Ms. C. Zotich

Mrs. P. Astorino

Ms. M. Tataryn

Mrs. B. Preston

Mrs. M. Parshotham

Ms. L.Dlouhy

Youth Care Worker

Ms. D. Tinney

Strong Start

Ms. D. Meise - dmeise@sd57.bc.ca

Library Clerk

Ms. D. Desbiens

Custodial

Mr. L. Bautista

Ms. M. Bacquial                                                             


 

Harwin Elementary

1193 Harper Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 2X1 Phone: (250) 562-1773 |Fax: (250) 563-0524 | Email: monitors@sd57.bc.ca Instruction Days: Office Hours 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Non-Instruction Days: Office Hours 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.