Utility links 1193 Harper Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 2X1| Phone: (250) 562-1773| Contact Us
Harwin Elementary
Be Part of the Pride
Staff Directory

Principal

Mrs. L. Picton                                                                                lpicton@sd57.bc.ca

 Vice Principal

Ms. K. Helfrich                                                                            khelfrich@sd57.bc.ca

 Secretary 

Ms. C. McLuskie                                                                          cmcluskie@sd57.bc.ca

Community School Coordinator

Ms. M. Blakely                                                                             mblakely@sd57.bc.ca

Aboriginal Education Workers 

Ms. L. Walters                                                                              ewalters@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. L. Montgomery                                                                    lmontgomery@sd57.bc.ca

Classroom Teachers

Ms. E. Brough -  Grade K  -  Div. 1                                             ebrough@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. J. Hapke - Grade K - Div. 2                                                  jhapke@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. J. Wiegand - Grade 1 - Div. 3                                             jwiegand@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. V. Finley - Grade 1/2 - Div. 4                                            vfinley@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. S. Heighington - Grade 2 - Div. 5                                        sheighington@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. K. McGowan - Grade 2/3 - Div. 6                                       kmcgowan@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. L. Eveneshen - Grade 3 - Div. 7                                          leveneshen@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. C. Tarry - Grade 4 - Div. 8                                                    ctarry@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. S. Longfellow - Grade 4/5 - Div. 9                                      slongfellow@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. N. McNeil - Grade 5/6 - Div. 10                                        nmcneil@sd57.bc.ca  

Ms. M. Thibault - Grade 6/7 - Div. 11                                      mthibault@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. K. Carson - Grade 6/7 - Div. 12                                           kcarson@sd57.bc.ca


Support Teachers

Mr. D. Prenger  - Gym                                                                 dprenger@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. L.  Neville (Counselor and Learning Assistance)              eneville@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. K. Jenkins (English Language Support)                                 kjenkins@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. T. Makowsky (English Language sSupport)                           tmakowsky@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. N. Meeks (English Language Support)                                 nmeeks@sd57.bc.ca

Ms E. King (Resource teacher)                                                    erking@sd57.bc.ca

Mr. N. Brassard (Learning Commons and Resource)              nbrassard@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. D. Gray (Primary Intervention)                                          dgray@sd57.bc.ca

Educational Assistants

Ms. S. Stonehouse

Ms. M. Dietker

Ms. B. Naeth

Ms. R. Riplinger

Ms. M. Torrie

Ms. K. Hirvi

Ms. F. Small

Ms. C. Zotich

Ms. M. Tataryn

Mrs. B. Preston

Youth Care Worker

Ms. D. Tinney

Strong Start

Ms. D. Meise                                                                           dmeise@sd57.bc.ca

Custodial

Mr. L. Bautista

Ms. M. McArthur