Utility links 1193 Harper Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 2X1| Phone: (250) 562-1773| Contact Us
Harwin Elementary
Be Part of the Pride
Staff Directory

Principal

​Linda McGraw                                                                  lmcgraw@sd57.bc.ca

 

Vice Principal

TJ Grisedale                                                                        tgrisedale@sd57.bc.ca

 

Secretary 

Carol McLuskie                                                                    cmcluskie@sd57.bc.ca

 Tracy Hannam   (Tues/Thurs)                                           thannam@sd57.bc.ca


Community School Coordinator

Marnie Alexander                                                                malexander@sd57.bc.ca

 

Aboriginal Education Workers 

Lisa Walters                                                                            ewalters@sd57.bc.ca

Larissa Montgomery                                                             lmontgomery@sd57.bc.ca


Meals Program

Desire McCarthy                                                                     dmcarthy@sd57.bc.ca

 

Classroom Teachers

Erica Brough -  Grade K  -  Div 1    (Tues-Fri)                        ebrough@sd57.bc.ca

Erica King - Grade K - Div 1 (Mon)                                        eking@sd57.bc.ca

Jessica McLuskie - Grade K/1 - Div 2                                     jmcluskie@sd57.bc.ca

Kailee Moir - Grade 1/2 - Div 3                                              kmoir@sd57.bc.ca

Janice Wiegand - Grade 1/2 - Div 4                                      jwiegand@sd57.bc.ca

Stacey Thompson - Grade 2/3 - Div 5                                  sthompson@sd57.bc.ca

Lynn Eveneshen - Grade 3 - Div 6                                         leveneshen@sd57.bc.ca

Danielle Gray - Grade 3/4 - Div 7                                          dgray@sd57.bc.ca

Tamara Blackburn - Grade 4/5 - Div 8                                 tblackburn@sd57.bc.ca

Dan Prenger - Grade 5/6 - Div 9                                           dprenger@sd57.bc.ca

John McBain - Grade 6/7 - Div 10                                        jmcbain@sd57.bc.ca

Kailey Carson - Grade 6/7 - Div 11                                       kcarson@sd57.bc.ca

Geoff Dickieson  - Music /ADST                                            gdickieson@sd57.bc.ca


Support Teachers

Kirsten Deschamps                                                                kdeschamps@sd57.bc.ca

Liz Neville                                                                                eneville@sd57.bc.ca

Kelly Jenkins                                                                            kjenkins@sd57.bc.ca

Thomas Makowsky                                                                tmakowsky@sd57.bc.ca

​Celena Spencer                                                                      cspencer@sd57.bc.ca 


Educational Assistants

Sheri Stonehouse

Mia Kozak

Margot Dietker

Cathy Edwards

Brenda Naeth

Ava Gladwin

Madeline Torrie

Daryl Tinney

Katie Hirvi


Strong Start

Denise Meise                                                                           dmeise@sd57b.c.ca