Utility links 1193 Harper Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 2X1| Phone: (250) 562-1773| Contact Us
Harwin Elementary
Be Part of the Pride
Staff Directory

Principal

​Linda McGraw                                              lmcgraw@sd57.bc.ca

 

Vice Principal

Terry Tisdale                                                ttisdale@sd57.bc.ca

 

Secretary 

Carol McLuskie                                             cmcluskie@sd57.bc.ca

 

Community School Coordinator

Marnie Alexander                                       malexander@sd57.bc.ca

 

Aboriginal Education Workers 

Lisa Walters                                                 ewalters@sd57.bc.ca

Larissa Montgomery                                  lmontgomery@sd57.bc.ca


Youth Care 

Madison Hamborg                                      mhamborg@sd57.bc.ca


Meals Program

Desire McCarthy                                          dmcarthy@sd57.bc.ca

 

Teachers

Bethany Watts  - Grade 6/7  -  Div 13                      bwatts@sd57.bc.ca

Erica Brough -  Grade K  -  Div 2                                ebrough@sd57.bc.ca

Cheyenne Campbell - Grade 1  -  Div 3                    ccampbell@sd57.bc.ca

Trina Chivilo  - Music                                                   tchivilo@sd57.bc.ca

Tamara Oswald - Grade 3 -  Div 7                              toswald@sd57.bc.ca

Lynn Eveneshen  -Grade 2/3  - Div 6                         leveneshen@sd57.bc.ca

Kelly Jenkins                                                                 kjenkins@sd57.bc.ca

Tamara Kewin - Grade 4/5 - Div 10                          tkewin@sd57.bc.ca

Daniel Prenger   - Grade 4/5 - Div 8                        dprenger@sd57.bc.ca

Jennifer Goldstein     Resource                                  jgoldstein@sd57.bc.ca

Mike Caldwell   Grade 4/5 - Div 9                             mcaldwell@sd57.bc.ca

Chantel Morphy-  Grade 6  - Div 11                          chwilkinson@sd57.bc.ca

Stacey Thompson  -Grade 2/3 - Div 5                       sthompson@sd57.bc.ca

Shelley Waite - Grade K - Div 1                                  swaite@sd57.bc.ca

Janice Wiegand  - Grade 1/2 - Div 4                          jwiegand@sd57.bc.ca

Kayley Carson   -  Grade 6/7  - Div 12                       kcolonna@@sd57.bc.ca

Cathy Wickes   Resource                                             cwickes@sd57.bc.ca

​ Celena Spencer  -  Resource                                     cspencer@sd57.bc.ca

Tom Makowsky - LA/ELL/Hockey                              tmakowsky@sd57.bc.ca

Kailee Moir  - Learning Commons/ELL/LA              kmoir@sd57.bc.ca

 

Strong Start

Denise Meise                                                                 dmeise@sd57b.c.ca