Utility links 1193 Harper Street, Prince George, BC, V2M 2X1| Phone: (250) 562-1773| Contact Us
Harwin Elementary
Be Part of the Pride
Staff Directory

Principal

​Linda McGraw                                                                  lmcgraw@sd57.bc.ca

 

Vice Principal

TJ Grisedale                                                                        tgrisedale@sd57.bc.ca

 

Secretary 

Carol McLuskie                                                                    cmcluskie@sd57.bc.ca


Community School Coordinator

Marnie Alexander                                                                malexander@sd57.bc.ca

 

Aboriginal Education Workers 

Lisa Walters                                                                            ewalters@sd57.bc.ca

Larissa Montgomery                                                             lmontgomery@sd57.bc.ca

 

Classroom Teachers

Erica Brough -  Grade K  -  Div 1    (Tues-Fri)                        ebrough@sd57.bc.ca

Erica King - Grade K - Div 1 (Mon)                                        erking@sd57.bc.ca

Lea Prosofsky - Grade K - Div 2                                             lprosofsky@sd57.bc.ca

Kailee Moir - Grade K/1 - Div 3                                              kmoir@sd57.bc.ca

Janice Wiegand - Grade 1 - Div 4                                          jwiegand@sd57.bc.ca

Stacey Thompson - Grade 2 - Div 5                                     sthompson@sd57.bc.ca

Lynn Eveneshen - Grade 2/3 - Div 6                                    leveneshen@sd57.bc.ca

Danielle Gray - Grade 3/4 - Div 7                                          dgray@sd57.bc.ca

Tamara Blackburn - Grade 4 - Div 8                                   tblackburn@sd57.bc.ca

Mackenzie Bouchard- Grade 5 - Div 9                               mbouchard@sd57.bc.ca

John McBain - Grade 6/7 - Div 10                                        jmcbain@sd57.bc.ca

Hannah Perry - Grade 6/7 - Div 11                                       hperry@sd57.bc.ca

Dan Prenger  - Gym                                                               dprenger@sd57.bc.ca


Support Teachers

Liz Neville (counselor and learning assistance)                eneville@sd57.bc.ca

Kelly Jenkins (English language support)                           kjenkins@sd57.bc.ca

Thomas Makowsky (English language support)               tmakowsky@sd57.bc.ca

Helen Bendle-Hall (resource and learning assistance)    hbendlehall@sd57.bc.ca 


Educational Assistants

Sheri Stonehouse

Joanne Popoff

Margot Dietker

Colleen Horawski

Brenda Naeth

Rylee Riplinger

Madeline Torrie

Katie Hirvi

Miranda Tataryn

Farrah Small


Youth Care Worker

Daryl Tinney


Strong Start

Denise Meise                                                                           dmeise@sd57b.c.ca