Utility links 2233 Sussex Lane, Prince George, BC, V2K 3J1| Phone: (250) 962-9211| Contact Us
Hart Highlands Elementary
Leading the pack
Staff Directory


‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipal‚ÄčMr. D. Watt
‚Äčdwatt@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Vice Principal

‚ÄčSecretary
Ms. S. Whitehead
‚Äč
Mrs. L. Day

swhitehead@sd57.bc.ca

lday@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčKindergarten/Grade 1
Mrs. C. Southwick

csouthwick@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč
‚ÄčKindergarten‚ÄčMrs. K. Brulotte‚Äčkbrulotte@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMrs. Brulotte's Classroom Website
‚ÄčKindergarten/Grade 1
‚ÄčMrs. S. Bonnar‚Äčsbonnar‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
KindergartenMrs. M. Grahammgraham@sd57.bc.caMrs. Graham's Classroom Website
Grade 1‚ÄčMs. T. Flesher‚Äčtflesher‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMs. Flesher's Classroom Website
Grade 1‚Äč/2Mrs. J. Leavens jleavens@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMrs. Leavens's Classroom Website
‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 2Ms. S. Bull
sbull‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 2
Mrs. T. Williams

trwilliams@sd57.bc.ca


‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 3
Mrs. R. Gilbert
Mrs. Gilbert's Classroom Website
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 3
‚ÄčMrs. J. Lee
‚Äč

jlee@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Lee's Classroom Website
‚ÄčGrade 3/4
‚ÄčMr. M. Elson

melson@sd57.bc.ca


‚ÄčMr. Elson's Classroom Website
‚ÄčGrade 4
‚ÄčMrs. P Garland
‚Äčpgarland‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMrs. Garland's Classroom Website‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 5
‚ÄčMrs. C. Martin
‚Äčcmartin@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMrs. Martin's Classroom Website
Grade 5/6
Mrs.C Tidsbury
ctidsbury@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Tidsbury's Classroom Website
‚ÄčGrade 6
‚ÄčMs. A. Chau
‚ÄčMs. Chau's Classroom Website
‚ÄčGrade 6/ 7Mrs. H. Tandy htandy@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMrs. Tandy's Classroom Website
‚ÄčGrade 7
Mr. R. Young
rayoung@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMr. Young's Newsletter‚Äč

‚ÄčTeacher Librarian‚ÄčMrs. F. McKinnon

fmckinnon@sd57.bc.ca


‚Äč
LA/Support TeacherMrs. D. Hopedhope@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčCounselor‚ÄčMs. B. Hanlon‚Äčbhanlon@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčELL‚ÄčMrs. D. Wagner

dwagner@sd57.bc.ca


‚Äč
LA/Support Teacher
Mrs. R. Langille
rlangille@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
Prep TeacherMrs. R. Hulme
 rhulme@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
Band Teacher‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. K. Radway

kradway@sd57.bc.ca


Mrs. Radway's Website
‚ÄčAboriginal Education Worker‚ÄčMrs. D. Himmelspach
‚Äčdhimmelspach@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary Clerk
‚ÄčMrs. K Maclean
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. L. Prevost
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. D. Heppner
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. A Hanison-Nagel
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. U. Singh‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. A. Gurney
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. S. Balazs‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation AssistantMrs. L. Collie‚Äč‚Äč
Education Assistant‚ÄčMrs. B. Pearce‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Youth Care Worker
Ms. A. Taylor


Education Assistant
Ms. A. Feniuk
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. T. Ashley
‚Äč‚Äč
Custodian
Mr. J. Schreiner
‚Äč‚Äč
Custodian‚ÄčMrs. L. Todoruk‚Äč‚Äč