Utility links 2233 Sussex Lane, Prince George, BC, V2K 3J1| Phone: (250) 962-9211| Contact Us
Hart Highlands Elementary
Leading the pack
Staff Directory


‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčMrs. M. Glover 
mglover@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčVice Principal
‚ÄčMr. S. Kimpton
skimpton@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčSecretary
Mrs. L. Day

lday@sd57.bc.ca


‚ÄčKindergarten
Mrs. C. Southwick

csouthwick@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč
‚ÄčKindergarten
‚ÄčMrs. K. Brulotte‚Äčkbrulotte@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMrs. Brulotte's Classroom Website
‚ÄčKindergarten
‚ÄčMrs. S. Bonnar‚Äčsbonnar‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
Grade 1
Mrs. M. Graham mgraham@sd57.bc.ca Mrs. Graham's Classroom Website
Grade 1‚ÄčMs. T. Flesher‚Äčtflesher‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMs. Flesher's Classroom Website
Grade 1‚Äč/2Mrs. J. Leavens jleavens@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMrs. Leavens's Classroom Website
‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 2 Ms. S. Bull
sbull‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 2/3
Mrs. T. Williams

trwilliams@sd57.bc.ca


‚ÄčGrade 3
Mrs. R. Gilbert
Mrs. Gilbert's Classroom Website
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 3/4
‚ÄčMrs. J. Lee
‚Äčjlee@sd57.bc.ca Mrs. Lee's Classroom Website
Grade 4
Mr. C. Wood

‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 4/5
‚ÄčMrs. P Garland
‚Äčpgarland‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMrs. Garland's Classroom Website‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč

‚Äč
Grade 5/6
Mrs.C Tidsbury
ctidsbury@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Tidsbury's Classroom Website
‚ÄčGrade 5/6
‚ÄčMr. D. Laupitz
Ms. E. Desnoyers
dlaupitz@sd57.bc.ca
edesnoyers@sd57.bc.ca


‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 7

Mr. B. Raskob
braskob@sd57.bc.ca


‚ÄčGrade 6/7
Mr. R. Young
rayoung@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMr. Young's Newsletter‚Äč

‚ÄčTeacher Librarian
‚ÄčMrs. F. McKinnon

fmckinnon@sd57.bc.ca 

Highlands Learning Commons 2021-2022
LA/Support TeacherMrs. D. Hope dhope@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčCounselor‚ÄčMs. B. Hanlon‚Äčbhanlon@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčELL
‚ÄčMrs. D. Wagner

dwagner@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč
LA/Support Teacher
Mrs. C. Martin
cmartin@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
Prep TeacherMrs. R. Hulme
 rhulme@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
Band Teacher‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. K. Radway

kradway@sd57.bc.ca 

Mrs. Radway's Website
‚ÄčAboriginal Education Worker
Ms. C. Whitehawk
cwhitehawk@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary ClerkMs. Lang
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Mrs. U. Singh
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. D. Heppner
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. A Hanison-Nagel
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation AssistantMrs. J. Nelson
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation AssistantMrs. B. Pearce
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. S. Balazs‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation AssistantMrs. L. Collie‚Äč‚Äč
Education Assistant‚Äč
Mrs. B. Pearce‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Education Assistant
Mrs. L. Prevost


‚ÄčEducation Assistant

Education Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. C. McMillan

Mrs. K. Merritt
‚Äč‚Äč


Custodian
Mrs. L Stevenson
‚Äč‚Äč
Custodian
‚ÄčMr. J. Schriener
‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč