Utility links 2233 Sussex Lane, Prince George, BC, V2K 3J1| Phone: (250) 962-9211| Contact Us
Hart Highlands Elementary
Leading the pack
Staff Directory


‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč


‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčMrs. M. Glover 
mglover@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčVice Principal
‚ÄčMs. M Fansaw
mfanshaw@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčSecretary
Mrs. L. Day

lday@sd57.bc.ca


‚ÄčKindergarten
Mrs. C. Southwick

csouthwick@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč
‚ÄčKindergarten
‚ÄčMrs. S. Bonnar
‚Äčsbonnar@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčKindergarten
‚ÄčMrs. K. Brulotte
‚Äčkbrulotte@sd57.bc.caMrs.Brulotte's Classroom Website

Grade K/ 1
Mrs. M. Graham mgraham@sd57.bc.ca Mrs. Graham's Classroom Website
Grade 1‚ÄčMs. T. Williams
‚Äčtrwilliams‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca
Grade 2Mrs. J. Leavens jleavens@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMrs. Leavens's Classroom Website
‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 2 Mrs. T. Kurkiniemi
tkurkiniemi@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 2/3
Ms. S. Bull

sbull@sd57.bc.ca


‚ÄčGrade 3
Ms. J. Lee
Mrs. Lee's Classroom Website
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 3/4
‚ÄčMs. C. Pittmann
‚Äčcpittmann@sd57.bc.ca
Grade 4
Mr. C. Wood
chwood@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 4/5
‚ÄčMrs. P Garland
‚Äčpgarland‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMrs. Garland's Classroom Website‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč

‚Äč
Grade 5/6
Mrs.C Tidsbury
ctidsbury@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Tidsbury's Classroom Website
‚ÄčGrade 6
‚ÄčMr. D. Laupitz
Mrs. R. Hulme
dlaupitz@sd57.bc.ca
rhulme@sd57.bc.ca


‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 6/7

Mr. J. Worthington
jworthington@sd57.bc.ca


‚ÄčGrade 7
Mr. R. Young
rayoung@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMr. Young's Newsletter‚Äč

‚ÄčTeacher Librarian
‚ÄčMr. B. Raskob

braskob@sd57.bc.ca 

Highlands Learning Commons 2021-2022
LA/Support TeacherMrs. D. Hope dhope@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčCounselor‚ÄčMs. B. Hanlon‚Äčbhanlon@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčELL
‚ÄčMrs. D. Wagner

dwagner@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč
Support Teacher
Mrs. C. Martin
cmartin@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
Prep TeacherMrs. R. Hulme
 rhulme@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
Band Teacher‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. M. Traynor

mtraynor@sd57.bc.ca 


‚ÄčAboriginal Education Worker
Ms. K. Springer
kspringer@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary ClerkMrs. L. Altizer
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Mrs. U. Singh
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. D. Heppner
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. A Hanison-Nagel
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation AssistantMrs. J. Nelson
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation AssistantMrs. B. Pearce
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. D. Van Camp
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation AssistantMrs. L. Collie‚Äč‚Äč
Education Assistant‚Äč
Mrs. A. Gurney
‚Äč‚Äč
Education Assistant
Mrs. L. Prevost


‚ÄčEducation Assistant

‚ÄčMrs. J.  Mitchell

‚Äč‚Äč


Custodian
Mrs. L Stevenson
‚Äč‚Äč
Custodian
‚ÄčMr. J. Schriener
‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč

 

Hart Highlands Elementary

2233 Sussex Lane, Prince George, BC, V2K 3J1 Phone: (250) 962-9211 |Fax: (250) 962-8636 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.