Utility links 2233 Sussex Lane, Prince George, BC, V2K 3J1| Phone: (250) 962-9211| Contact Us
Hart Highlands Elementary
Leading the pack
Staff Directory


‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipal‚ÄčMr. D. Watt
‚Äčdwatt@sd57.bc.ca 
‚Äč‚Äč
Vice Principal

‚ÄčSecretary
Ms. S. Whitehead
‚Äč
Mrs. L. Day

swhitehead@sd57.bc.ca

lday@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčKindergarten
Mrs. C. Southwick

csouthwick@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč
‚ÄčKindergarten/Grade 1
‚ÄčMrs. K. Brulotte‚Äčkbrulotte@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMrs. Brulotte's Classroom Website
‚ÄčKindergarten
‚ÄčMrs. S. Bonnar‚Äčsbonnar‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
KindergartenMrs. M. Grahammgraham@sd57.bc.caMrs. Graham's Classroom Website
Grade 1‚ÄčMs. T. Flesher‚Äčtflesher‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMs. Flesher's Classroom Website
Grade 1‚Äč/2Mrs. J. Leavens jleavens@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMrs. Leavens's Classroom Website
‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 2Ms. S. Bull
sbull‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 2/3
Mrs. T. Williams

trwilliams@sd57.bc.ca


‚ÄčGrade 3
Mrs. R. Gilbert
Mrs. Gilbert's Classroom Website
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 3/4
‚ÄčMrs. J. Lee
‚Äčjlee@sd57.bc.ca Mrs. Lee's Classroom Website



‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 4/5
‚ÄčMrs. P Garland
‚Äčpgarland‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMrs. Garland's Classroom Website‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 4
‚ÄčMrs. C. Martin
‚Äčcmartin@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMrs. Martin's Classroom Website
Grade 5/6
Mrs.C Tidsbury
ctidsbury@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Tidsbury's Classroom Website
‚ÄčGrade 6
‚ÄčMr. D. Laupitz
Ms. R. Stang
dlaupitz@sd57.bc.ca
rstang@sd57.bc.ca


‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 7

Mrs. H. Tandy
Ms. R. Stang
htandy@sd57.bc.ca
rstang@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Tandy's Classroom Website
‚ÄčGrade 6/7
Mr. R. Young
rayoung@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMr. Young's Newsletter‚Äč

‚ÄčTeacher Librarian
‚ÄčMrs. F. McKinnon

fmckinnon@sd57.bc.ca 


LA/Support TeacherMrs. D. Hopedhope@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčCounselor‚ÄčMs. B. Hanlon‚Äčbhanlon@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčELL
‚ÄčMrs. D. Wagner

dwagner@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč
LA/Support Teacher

Mrs. R. Langille
Mrs. A. Cadell
rlangille@sd57.bc.ca
scadell@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
Prep TeacherMrs. R. Hulme
 rhulme@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
Band Teacher‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. K. Radway

kradway@sd57.bc.ca 

Mrs. Radway's Website
‚ÄčAboriginal Education Worker‚ÄčMrs. D. Himmelspach
‚Äčdhimmelspach@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary Clerk
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. A. Gurney
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. D. Heppner
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. A Hanison-Nagel
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. U. Singh‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. A. Feniuk
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. S. Balazs‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation AssistantMrs. L. Collie‚Äč‚Äč
Education Assistant‚ÄčMrs. B. Pearce‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Education Assistant
Mrs. J. Nelson


Custodian
Mrs. L Stevenson
‚Äč‚Äč
Custodian
‚ÄčMr. J. Schriener
‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč


‚Äč‚Äč