Utility links 2233 Sussex Lane, Prince George, BC, V2K 3J1| Phone: (250) 962-9211| Contact Us
Hart Highlands Elementary
Leading the pack
Staff Directory


‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipal‚ÄčMr. D. Watt
‚Äčdwatt@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč
Vice Principal

‚ÄčSecretary
Ms. S. Whitehead
‚Äč
Mrs. L. Day

swhitehead@sd57.bc.ca

lday@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčKindergarten/Grade 1
Mrs. C. Southwick

csouthwick@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč
‚ÄčKindergarten‚ÄčMrs. K. Brulotte‚Äčkbrulotte@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčKindergarten/Grade 1
‚ÄčMrs. S. Bonnar‚Äčsbonnar‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
KindergartenMrs. M. Grahammgraham@sd57.bc.ca
Grade 1‚ÄčMs. T. Flesher‚Äčtflesher‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
Grade 1‚Äč/2Mrs. J. Leavens jleavens@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 2Ms. S. Bull
sbull‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 2
Mrs. T. Williams

trwilliams@sd57.bc.ca


‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 3
Mrs. R. Gilbert
rgilbert@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 3
‚ÄčMrs. J. Lee
‚Äč

jlee@sd57.bc.ca


‚ÄčGrade 3/4
‚ÄčMr. M. Elson

melson@sd57.bc.ca


‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 4
‚ÄčMrs. P Garland
‚Äčpgarland‚Äč@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčMrs. Garland's Classroom Website‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 5
‚ÄčMrs. C. Martin
‚Äčcmartin@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
Grade 5/6
Mrs.C Tidsbury
ctidsbury@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 6
‚ÄčMs. A. Chau
‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 6/ 7Mrs. H. Tandy htandy@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 7
Mr. R. Young
rayoung@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčTeacher Librarian‚ÄčMrs. F. McKinnon

fmckinnon@sd57.bc.ca


‚Äč
LA/Support TeacherMrs. D. Hopedhope@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčCounselor‚ÄčMs. B. Hanlon‚Äčbhanlon@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčELL‚ÄčMrs. D. Wagner

dwagner@sd57.bc.ca


‚Äč
LA/Support Teacher
Mrs. R. Langille
rlangille@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
Prep TeacherMrs. R. Hulme
 rhulme@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
Band Teacher‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčMr. M. Kennedy

mkennedy@sd57.bc.ca



‚ÄčAboriginal Education Worker‚ÄčMrs. D. Himmelspach
‚Äčdhimmelspach@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrary Clerk
‚ÄčMrs. K Maclean
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. L. Prevost
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. D. Heppner
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. A Hanison-Nagel
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. U. Singh‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. A. Gurney
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant‚ÄčMrs. S. Balazs‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation AssistantMrs. L. Collie‚Äč‚Äč
Education Assistant‚ÄčMrs. B. Pearce‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Youth Care Worker
Ms. A. Taylor


Education Assistant
Ms. A. Feniuk
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. T. Ashley
‚Äč‚Äč
Custodian
Mr. J. Schreiner
‚Äč‚Äč
Custodian‚ÄčMrs. L. Todoruk‚Äč‚Äč