Utility links 7151 Heather Park Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 5Y3| Phone: (250) 962-1811| Contact Us
√Čcole Heather Park Elementary
School District 57 (Prince George)
Staff Directory
 
Mr. Parrish Child‚Äčpchild@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčPrincipal
Ms. Warner‚Äčrwarner@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčVice Principal
Mrs. ‚ÄčErin Norwood‚Äčenorwood@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčSenior Secretary, Records Clerk
Mrs. Nadine Hilton‚Äčnhilton@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčSecretary
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Mrs. ‚ÄčNiki Beach

‚Äčnbeach@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčKindergarten, Div. 1
‚ÄčMrs. Donna McLachlan‚Äčdmclachlan@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčKindergarten, Div. 2
‚ÄčMs. Cjay Thun‚Äčcthun@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčKindergarten, Div 3
Mrs. ‚ÄčCarlye Wyer‚Äčcwyer@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 1, Div. 4
Mr. Tim Krausetkrause@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 1/2, Div. 5

Mrs. Ashley Glennen

aglennen@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčGr 2, Div. 6
‚ÄčMrs. Katie Harrhy‚Äčkharrhy@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 2, Div. 7
‚ÄčMs. Maggi Hall‚Äčmhall@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 3, Div. 8

Mr. Nathan Frost

nfrost@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčGr 3, Div. 9
Mrs. Jayne Barg‚Äčjbarg@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 3/4, Div. 10

‚ÄčMrs. Glenda Bracey

‚Äčgbracey@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčGr 4/5, Div. 11
Ms. Shaina Keating‚Äčskeating@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 4/5, Div. 12
Ms. Val Harms
vharms@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčGr 5/6 Div 13
‚ÄčMr. Josh Laurin‚Äčjlaurin@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 5/6, Div. 14
Mrs. Kim Meier‚Äčkmeier@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 6/7, Div. 15

Mrs. Melissa Grisedale

mgrisedale@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčGr 6/7, Div. 16
‚ÄčMs. Brianna Kozak
bkozak@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčGr 6/7 Div 17
Mme ‚ÄčElena Paun‚Äčepaun@sd57.bc.caFI Kindergarten, Div. 30 

‚ÄčMme Joelle Gagn√©

‚Äčjgagne@sd57.bc.ca

FI Gr Kindergarten/1, Div. 31

M. Luc St-Denis ‚Äčlst-denis@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčFI Gr 1/2, Div. 32
‚ÄčMme Kelly Quesnel‚Äčkquesnel@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčFI Gr 2/3, Div. 33
‚ÄčMme Barb Campbell‚Äčbcampbell@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčFI Gr 3/4, Div. 34
‚ÄčM. Paul Mulligan‚Äčpmulligan@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčFI Gr 4/5, Div. 35

‚ÄčM. Patrick Morris

pmorris@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčFI Gr 5/6, Div. 36
‚ÄčM. Marc Lacaille‚Äčmlacaille@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčFI Gr 6/7, Div. 37
Mr. John Mangan
‚Äčjmangan@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEnglish Div. 36 & Div. 37
Mrs. ‚ÄčMaria Weisgarber‚Äčmweisgarber@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčTeacher Librarian
‚ÄčMr. Eric Beaulieu‚Äčebeaulieu@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčTech Ed, PE (Prep), Learning Assistance
‚ÄčMr. Peter Marchlewitzpmarchlewitz@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčArt (Prep)


‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Dawn Procter‚Äčdprocter@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčLearning Assistance
‚ÄčMme Sandra Gairns‚Äčsgairns@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčLearning Assistance - French Immersion
‚ÄčMrs. Melissa Couture
‚Äčmcouture@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčResource Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. Kathryn Stedeford
‚Äčkstedeford@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčResource Teacher

Mrs. Christen Hofferd

chofferd@sd57.bc.ca 

‚ÄčStudent Support, Counselor (Mon-Th)

‚ÄčMrs. Krista Radway‚Äčkradway@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčBand
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. Christine Zammit‚Äčczammit@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčStrong Start
‚ÄčMs. Amber Desjarlais‚Äčadesjarlais@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčIndigineous Education Worker
‚ÄčMrs. Laureen Lalonde‚Äč‚ÄčLibrary Clerk and Crossing Guard
‚ÄčMrs. Naomi Callaghan‚Äčncallaghan@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčYouth Care Worker
‚ÄčMr. Darin Corbiere
‚Äčdcorbiere@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčIndigenous Education Worker




‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Laurene Andersen
‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Sandra Bellamy
‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Ann Caron‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Ms. Ashley Domenis
‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMs. Jody Gee
‚Äč
‚ÄčEducation Assistant and Crossing Guard
Ms. Marla Harker
‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Selena Laing‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Elissa Miller
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Celina Richards‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Anna Sandberg‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
‚ÄčMs. Tara Vankoesveld
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant
Mrs. Ellen Wall
Education Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Julie Waycheshen

‚Äč‚ÄčEducation Assistant



‚ÄčMrs. Debbie Boyko‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčCrossing Guard
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč



‚Äč

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Barb Long‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčDaytime Custodian
Mrs. Kelly Grant
‚Äč‚ÄčCrew Chief Custodian
‚ÄčMrs. ‚ÄčBianca Van Bloois‚Äč‚ÄčCustodian
Ms. Barb White

Custodian
 ‚Äč 

 


 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite