Utility links 7151 Heather Park Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 5Y3| Phone: (250) 962-1811| Contact Us
√Čcole Heather Park Elementary
School District 57 (Prince George)
Staff Directory
 
Mr. Parrish Child‚Äčpchild@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčPrincipal
Mr. Dave Holmes‚Äčdaholmes@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčVice Principal
Mrs. ‚ÄčErin Norwood‚Äčenorwood@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčSenior Secretary, Records Clerk
Ms. Tanya Dunning‚Äčtdunning@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčSecretary
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Mrs. ‚ÄčNiki Beach

Mr. Eric Beaulieu

‚Äčnbeach@sd57.bc.ca

ebeaulieu@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčKindergarten, Div. 1
‚ÄčMrs. Donna McLachlan‚Äčdmclachlan@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčKindergarten, Div. 2
‚ÄčMs. Sarah Barthropp‚Äčsbarthropp@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčKingergarten / Gr 1, Div. 3
Mrs. ‚ÄčCarlye Wyer‚Äčcwyer@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 1, Div. 4
Mrs. Angela Wilkinsawilkins@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 1, Div. 5

Mrs. Peta Susan Silver

psilver@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčGr 1/2, Div. 6
‚ÄčMrs. Katie Harrhy‚Äčkharrhy@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 2, Div. 7
‚ÄčMr. Nathan Frost‚Äčnfrost@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 3/4, Div. 8

Ms. Maggi Hall

mhall@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčGr 2/3, Div. 9
Mrs. Glenda Bracey‚Äčgbracey@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 4, Div. 10

‚ÄčMs. Brianna Kozak

‚Äčbkozak@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčGr 4, Div. 11
Mrs. Val Harms‚Äčvharms@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 4/5, Div. 12

Mr. Dean Laupitz

dlaupitz@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčGr 5, Div. 13
‚ÄčMrs. Kim Meier‚Äčkmeier@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 6, Div. 14
Mr. Robert Edge‚Äčredge@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 7, Div. 15

Mr. Randolph Lockhart

rlockhart@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčGr 6/7, Div. 16
‚Äč
‚Äč
Mme ‚ÄčElyssia Sears‚Äčesears@sd57.bc.caFI Kindergarten, Div. 30 

‚ÄčMme Joelle Gagn√©

‚Äčjgagne@sd57.bc.ca

FI Gr 1, Div. 31

M. Luc St-Denis ‚Äčlst-denis@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčFI Gr 1/2, Div. 32
‚ÄčMme Kelly Quesnel‚Äčkquesnel@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčFI Gr 2/3, Div. 33
‚ÄčMme Barb Campbell‚Äčbcampbell@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčFI Gr 3/4, Div. 34
‚ÄčM. Paul Mulligan‚Äčpmulligan@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčFI Gr 4/5, Div. 35

‚ÄčMme Laura Maloney

Mr. John Bowes

lamaloney@sd57.bc.ca

jbowes@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčFI Gr 5/6, Div. 36
‚ÄčM. Marc Lacaille‚Äčmlacaille@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčFI Gr 6/7, Div. 37
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs. ‚ÄčMaria Weisgarber‚Äčmweisgarber@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčTeacher Librarian
‚ÄčMr. Eric Beaulieu‚Äčebeaulieu@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčTech Ed, PE (Prep), Learning Assistance
‚ÄčMr. Peter Marchlewitzpmarchlewitz@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčArt (Prep)

Mr. John Mangan

jmangan@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčHockey Program
‚ÄčMrs. Dawn Procter‚Äčdprocter@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčLearning Assistance
‚ÄčMme Sandra Gairns‚Äčsgairns@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčLearning Assistance - French Immersion
‚ÄčMrs. Melissa Couture
‚Äčmcouture@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčResource Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. Kathryn Stedeford
‚Äčkstedeford@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčResource Teacher

Mrs. Christen Hofferd

yhabchi@sd57.bc.ca

chofferd@sd57.bc.ca 

‚ÄčStudent Support, Counselor
‚ÄčMrs. Krista Radway‚Äčkradway@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčBand (Prep)
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. Christine Zammit‚Äčczammit@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčStrong Start and Educational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. Heidi Heer‚Äčhheer@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčAboriginal Education Worker
‚ÄčMrs. Laureen Lalonde‚Äčllalonde@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčLibrary Clerk
‚ÄčMrs. Naomi Callaghan‚Äčncallaghan@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčYouth Care Worker
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs. ‚ÄčLaurene Andersen‚Äčlandersen@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. Fiona Andruchow‚Äčfandruchow@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Sandra Bellamy‚Äčsbellamy@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMme Melissa Bourque‚Äčmbourque@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEducational Assistant (French Immersion)
‚ÄčMrs. Ann Caron‚Äčacaron@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Jessica Dodd‚Äčjdodd@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. Ashley Domenis‚Äčadomenis@sd57.bc.caEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Katie Hirvi‚Äčkhirvi@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Selena Laing‚Äčslaing@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Isobel Newcombe‚Äčinewcombe@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Celina Richards‚Äčcrichards@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Anna Sandberg‚Äčasandberg@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Brandy Thackray‚Äčbthackray@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Ellen Wallewall@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Julie Waycheshen‚Äčjwaycheshen@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Sandra Bellamy‚Äčsbellamy@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčCrossing Guard and Supervision Assistant
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. Debbie Boykodboyko@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčCrossing Guard
Mrs. ‚ÄčLaureen Lalonde‚Äčllalonde@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčCrossing Guard and Supervision Assistant
Ms. Christine Zammit‚Äčczammit@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčSupervision Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. ‚ÄčMerrilyn Griffiths‚Äčmgriffiths@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚ÄčCustodian
‚ÄčMrs. Barb Long‚Äčblong@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚ÄčDaytime Custodian
‚ÄčMrs. Tabitha O'Donnell‚Äčtodonnell@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčCrew Chief Custodian

 ‚Äč 

 


 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite