Utility links 7151 Heather Park Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 5Y3| Phone: (250) 962-1811| Contact Us
√Čcole Heather Park Elementary
School District 57 (Prince George)
Staff Directory
 
Mr. Parrish Child‚Äčpchild@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčPrincipal
Ms. Warner‚Äčrwarner@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčVice Principal
Mrs. ‚ÄčErin Norwood‚Äčenorwood@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčSenior Secretary, Records Clerk
Mrs. Nadine Hilton‚Äčnhilton@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčSecretary
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

Mrs. ‚ÄčNiki Beach

‚Äčnbeach@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčKindergarten, Div. 1
‚ÄčMrs. Donna McLachlan‚Äčdmclachlan@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčKindergarten, Div. 2
‚ÄčMrs. Leah Heckley‚Äčlheckley@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčKindergarten, Div 3
Mrs. ‚ÄčCarlye Wyer‚Äčcwyer@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 1, Div. 4
Mr. Tim Krausetkrause@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 1/2, Div. 5

Mrs. Ashley Glennen

aglennen@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčGr 2, Div. 6
‚ÄčMrs. Katie Harrhy‚Äčkharrhy@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 2, Div. 7
‚ÄčMs. Maggi Hall‚Äčmhall@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 3, Div. 8

Mr. Nathan Frost

nfrost@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčGr 3, Div. 9
Mrs. Jayne Barg‚Äčgbarg@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 3/4, Div. 10

‚ÄčMrs. Glenda Bracey

‚Äčgbracey@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčGr 4/5, Div. 11
Ms. Shaina Keating‚Äčskeating@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 4/5, Div. 12
Ms. Val Harms
vharms@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčGr 5/6 Div 13
‚ÄčMr. Josh Laurin‚Äčjlaurin@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 5/6, Div. 14
Mrs. Kim Meier‚Äčkmeier@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčGr 6/7, Div. 15

Mrs. Melissa Grisedale

mgrisedale@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčGr 6/7, Div. 16
‚ÄčMs. Brianna Kozak
bkozak@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčGr 6/7 Div 17
Mme ‚ÄčElena Paun‚Äčepaun@sd57.bc.caFI Kindergarten, Div. 30 

‚ÄčMme Joelle Gagn√©

‚Äčjgagne@sd57.bc.ca

FI Gr Kindergarten/1, Div. 31

M. Luc St-Denis ‚Äčlst-denis@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčFI Gr 1/2, Div. 32
‚ÄčMme Kelly Quesnel‚Äčkquesnel@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčFI Gr 2/3, Div. 33
‚ÄčMme Barb Campbell‚Äčbcampbell@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčFI Gr 3/4, Div. 34
‚ÄčM. Paul Mulligan‚Äčpmulligan@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčFI Gr 4/5, Div. 35

‚ÄčM. Patrick Morris

pmorris@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčFI Gr 5/6, Div. 36
‚ÄčM. Marc Lacaille‚Äčmlacaille@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčFI Gr 6/7, Div. 37
‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs. ‚ÄčMaria Weisgarber‚Äčmweisgarber@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčTeacher Librarian
‚ÄčMr. Eric Beaulieu‚Äčebeaulieu@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčTech Ed, PE (Prep), Learning Assistance
‚ÄčMr. Peter Marchlewitzpmarchlewitz@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčArt (Prep)
‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Dawn Procter‚Äčdprocter@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčLearning Assistance
‚ÄčMme Sandra Gairns‚Äčsgairns@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčLearning Assistance - French Immersion
‚ÄčMrs. Melissa Couture
‚Äčmcouture@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčResource Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. Kathryn Stedeford
‚Äčkstedeford@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčResource Teacher

Mrs. Christen Hofferd

chofferd@sd57.bc.ca 

‚ÄčStudent Support, Counselor (Mon-Th)

‚ÄčMrs. Krista Radway‚Äčkradway@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčBand
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. Christine Zammit‚Äčczammit@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčStrong Start and Educational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. Amber Desjarlais‚Äčadesjarlais@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčIndigineous Education Worker
‚ÄčMrs. Laureen Lalonde‚Äčllalonde@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčLibrary Clerk
‚ÄčMrs. Naomi Callaghan‚Äčncallaghan@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčYouth Care Worker
‚ÄčMr. Darin Corbiere
‚Äčdcorbiere@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčIndigenous Education Worker




‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Sandra Bellamy‚Äčsbellamy@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMme Evelyn Wolfermann‚Äčewolfermann@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEducational Assistant (French Immersion)
‚ÄčMrs. Ann Caron‚Äčacaron@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant
Ms. Marla Harker
‚Äčmharker@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. Celina Richards
‚Äčcrichards@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
Ms. Ashley Domenis‚Äčadomenis@sd57.bc.caEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Selena Laing‚Äčslaing@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. ‚ÄčLaurene Andersen
‚Äčlandersen@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Anna Sandberg‚Äčasandberg@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant

Ms. Tara Vankoesveld

‚Äčtvankoesveld@sd57.bc.ca

Educational Assistant

‚ÄčMrs. Ellen Wallewall@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Julie Waycheshen‚Äčjwaycheshen@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Sandra Bellamy‚Äčsbellamy@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčCrossing Guard and Education Assistant
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. Debbie Boykodboyko@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčCrossing Guard
Mrs. ‚ÄčLaureen Lalonde‚Äčllalonde@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčCrossing Guard and Library Clerk
Ms. Christine Zammit‚Äčczammit@sd57.bc.caStrong Start
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. ‚ÄčBianca Van Bloois‚Äčbvanbloois@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚ÄčCustodian
‚ÄčMrs. Barb Long‚Äčblong@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚ÄčDaytime Custodian
‚ÄčMrs. Kelly Grant‚Äčkgrant@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčCrew Chief Custodian
Ms. Barb White
bwhite@sd57.bc.caCustodian
 ‚Äč 

 


 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite