Utility links 7405 Kelly Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 2H4| Phone: (250) 962-9271| Contact Us
Shas Ti Kelly Road Secondary
Staff Directory

 

Name Email Voice mail Assignment
Ms. L. Amaral lamaral@sd57.bc.ca2302 Teacher
‚ÄčMs. F. Andruchow
‚Äčfandruchow@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčEA
‚ÄčMrs. E. Barker‚Äčebarker@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč2207‚ÄčTeacher
Ms. R. Beauregard rbeauregard@sd57.bc.ca1408 Teacher
Mr. R. Bennett robennett@sd57.bc.ca2602 Teacher
‚ÄčMr. D. Borden‚Äčdborden@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEmail‚ÄčCTC Coordinator
Ms. J. Brade jbrade@sd57.bc.ca2104 Science Lab Tech
‚ÄčMr. S. Brown
‚Äčsabrown@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč1501
‚ÄčTeacher
Mrs. K. Brochu kbrochu@sd57.bc.ca2209 Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. B. Colarosa‚Äčbcolarosa@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1228‚ÄčSecretary
‚ÄčMrs. T. Coverdale
‚Äčtcoverdale@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč2412
‚ÄčTeacher
Ms. M. Dugdale mdugdale@sd57.bc.ca 1214        Teacher            ‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. K. Edwards‚Äčkedwards@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1304‚ÄčTeacher
Mr. M. Empey mempey@sd57.bc.ca2410 Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. C. Erricson‚Äčcerricson@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1502‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMs. R. Everitt
‚Äčreveritt@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1002
‚ÄčSchool Secretary
Ms. C. Furlan cfurlan@sd57.bc.ca2205 Teacher
‚ÄčMs. P. Ghosh‚Äčpghosh@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč2304‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMrs. S. Ghouri‚Äčsghouri@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1200‚ÄčSecretary
Mr. C. Gilbert cgilbert@sd57.bc.ca
Counsellor
Mr. S. Graboski sgraboski@sd57.bc.ca 1401   Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. A. Gray‚Äčangray@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1208‚ÄčAb. Ed. Worker
‚ÄčMr. P. Griffiths
‚Äčpgriffiths@sd57.bc.c‚Äč1604
‚ÄčTeacher
Mr. W. Griffiths wgriffiths@sd57.bc.ca -- Custodian
‚ÄčMrs. M. Heal
‚Äčmheal@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč1002
‚ÄčLibrary Clerk
‚ÄčMr. R. Heal‚Äčrheal@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1222‚ÄčVice Principal (L-Z)
‚ÄčMrs. C. Hicks‚Äčchicks@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč1202
‚ÄčSr. Secretary
‚ÄčMs. B. Hill
‚Äčbhill@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčEA
‚ÄčMs. C. Hoffman
‚Äčchoffman@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč3811
‚ÄčAb Ed Worker
‚ÄčMs. C. Hofferd
‚Äčchofferd@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč1224
‚ÄčCounsellor/Teacher
‚ÄčMr. M. Hunter‚Äčmahunter@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč2111‚ÄčTeacher
Mr. K. Jorgensen kjorgensen@sd57.bc.ca 1606 Teacher
Ms. M. Karlson mkarlson@sd57.bc.ca -- Custodian
Mr. J. Kondratuk jkondratuk@sd57.bc.ca2102 Teacher
Mr. T. Kuc tkuc@sd57.bc.ca 1503 Teacher
‚ÄčMs. M. Lawrence
‚Äčmlawrence@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1104
‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMr. C. MacDonald
‚Äčcmacdonald@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč1221
‚ÄčVice Principal
‚ÄčMr. S. MacRae‚Äčsmacrae@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipal
Ms. S. Marjoibanks smarjoibanks@sd57.bc.ca
EA
‚ÄčMrs. H. McCannon‚Äč‚Äčhmccannon@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1602‚ÄčTeacher
Ms. J. McManus jmcmanus@sd57.bc.ca 1210 Teacher
Ms. B. Moffat bmoffat@sd57.bc.ca -- EA
Mr. M. Mohns mmohns@sd57.bc.ca2107
Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. K. Moulder‚Äčkmoulder@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč2210‚ÄčTeacher
Mr. D. Murguly dmurguly@sd57.bc.ca 2606 Teacher
‚ÄčMs. C. Naeth
‚Äčcnaeth@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčEA
‚ÄčMr. B. Northrop‚Äčbnorthrop@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEmail‚ÄčCareer Education Coordinator
‚ÄčMs. A. O'Brien‚Äčamobrien@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč2206‚ÄčTeacher
Ms. R. Pillipow rpillipow@sd57.bc.ca 1110 Teacher
‚ÄčMr. J. Pitman
‚Äčjpitman@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč2604
‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMrs. K. Radway‚Äčkradway@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1412‚ÄčTeacher 
‚ÄčMs. S. Ramm‚Äčsramm@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč--‚ÄčCustodian
Ms. L. Ramsey lramsey@sd57.bc.ca 1201 SASO
‚ÄčMrs. S. Redmond
‚Äčsredmond@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč-
‚ÄčEA
Ms. C. Richards crichards@sd57.bc.ca -- EA
‚ÄčMs. L. Sanders
‚Äčlsanders@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚ÄčEA
‚ÄčMs. P. Saulters
‚Äčpsaulters@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčEA
‚ÄčMs. E. Savard
‚Äčesavard@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčYouth Care Worker
‚ÄčMr. C. Sdoutz
‚Äčcsdoutz@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč2204
‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMs. S Sheikh
‚Äčssheikh@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčEA
‚ÄčMs. J. Stewart‚Äčjstewart@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1102‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMrs. S. Third
‚Äčsthird@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1227
‚ÄčSocial Worker
Mrs. L. Todd ltodd@sd57.bc.ca2203 Teacher
‚ÄčMr. J. Toledo‚Äčjtoledo@sd57.bc.ca2201
‚ÄčComputer Tech
Mr. J. Toma jtoma@sd57.bc.ca1301 Teacher
Mrs. D. Turmel dturmel@sd57.bc.ca1220
Business Manager
Ms. A. vanderHoek avanderhoek@sd57.bc.ca 1225 Counsellor/Teacher
Ms. D. Wenkoff dwenkoff@sd57.bc.ca -- Custodian
‚ÄčMs. B. Walsh
‚Äčbwalsh@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč-‚ÄčEA
Ms. P. Wincure pwincure@sd57.bc.ca2208 Teacher
Mr. G. Woolgar gwoolgar@sd57.bc.ca2106 Teacher
Mrs. R. Woolgar rwoolgar@sd57.bc.ca1001Teacher Librarian
Ms. A. Zavaglia azavaglia@sd57.bc.ca -- EA