Utility links 4540 Handlen Road, Prince George, BC, V2K 2J8| Phone: (250) 962-9271| Contact Us
KELLY ROAD SECONDARY
Proud Home of the Roadrunners!
Staff Directory

 

Name Email Voice mail Assignment
Ms. L. Amaral lamaral@sd57.bc.ca 1144 Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. E. Barker‚Äčebarker@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1207‚ÄčTeacher
Ms. R. Beauregard rbeauregard@sd57.bc.ca 1230 Teacher
Mr. R. Bennett robennett@sd57.bc.ca 2117 Teacher
‚ÄčMr. D. Borden‚Äčdborden@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEmail‚ÄčCTC Coordinator
Ms. J. Brade jbrade@sd57.bc.ca 1311 Sc. Lab Tech
Ms. K. Brochu kbrochu@sd57.bc.ca 1234 Teacher
‚ÄčMs. J. Buchanan‚Äčjbuchanan@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1131Youth Care Worker
Mr. S. Callahan scallahan@sd57.bc.ca 1415 Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. B. Colarosa‚Äčbcolarosa@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1213‚ÄčSecretary
Ms. M. Dugdale mdugdale@sd57.bc.ca 1202        Teacher            ‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. K. Edwards‚Äčkedwards@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1130 ‚ÄčTeacher
Mr. M. Empey mempey@sd57.bc.ca 2118 Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. C. Erricson‚Äčcerricson@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1410‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMs. R. Everitt
‚Äčreveritt@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1226‚ÄčLibrary Clerk
Ms. C. Furlan cfurlan@sd57.bc.ca 1143 Teacher
‚ÄčMs. P. Ghosh‚Äčpghosh@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1140‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMrs. S. Ghouri‚Äčsghouri@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1100‚ÄčSecretary
Mr. C. Gilbert cgilbert@sd57.bc.ca 1217 Counsellor
Mr. S. Graboski sgraboski@sd57.bc.ca 1431   Teacher
‚ÄčMs. K. Grant‚Äčkgrant@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč--‚ÄčCustodian
‚ÄčMrs. A. Gray‚Äčangray@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1137‚ÄčAb. Ed. Worker
‚ÄčMr. P. Griffiths
‚Äčpgriffiths@sd57.bc.c‚Äč1335‚ÄčTeacher
Mr. W. Griffiths wgriffiths@sd57.bc.ca -- Custodian
‚ÄčMr. R. Heal‚Äčrheal@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1105‚ÄčVice Principal (L-Z)
‚ÄčMrs. C. Hicks‚Äčchicks@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč1102‚ÄčSr. Secretary
‚ÄčMs. B. Hill
‚Äčbhill@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚ÄčEA
‚ÄčMs. C. Hoffman
‚Äčchoffman@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1134‚ÄčAb Ed Worker
‚ÄčMr. M. Hunter‚Äčmahunter@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1308‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMrs. C. Johnson
‚Äčcjohnson@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1104‚ÄčVice Principal (A-K)
Mr. K. Jorgensen kjorgensen@sd57.bc.ca 1346 Teacher
‚ÄčMs. B. Jull
‚Äčbjull@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1317‚ÄčTeacher
Ms. M. Karlson mkarlson@sd57.bc.ca -- Custodian
‚ÄčMr. M. Kennedy
‚Äčmkennedy@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1441‚ÄčTeacher
Ms. D. King daking@sd57.bc.ca-- EA
Mr. J. Kondratuk jkondratuk@sd57.bc.ca 1316 Teacher
Mr. T. Kuc tkuc@sd57.bc.ca 1411 Teacher
‚ÄčMs. C. Langford
‚Äčclangford@sd57.bc.ca1321
‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMs. M. Lawrence
‚Äčmlawrence@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč2116‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMr. S. MacRae‚Äčsmacrae@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1106‚ÄčPrincipal
Ms. S. Marjoibanks smarjoibanks@sd57.bc.ca
EA
‚ÄčMrs. H. McCannon‚Äč‚Äčhmccannon@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1327‚ÄčTeacher
Ms. J. McManus jmcmanus@sd57.bc.ca 1205 Teacher
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. K. McWhinnie
‚Äčkmcwhinnie@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1207‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMr. C. Moe‚Äčcmoe@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč--‚ÄčEA
Ms. B. Moffat bmoffat@sd57.bc.ca -- EA
Mr. M. Mohns mmohns@sd57.bc.ca 1318 Teacher
‚ÄčMrs. K. Moulder‚Äčkmoulder@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1303‚ÄčTeacher
Mr. D. Murguly dmurguly@sd57.bc.ca 2105 Teacher
‚ÄčMs. C. Naeth
‚Äčcnaeth@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč-‚ÄčEA
‚ÄčMr. B. Northrop‚Äčbnorthrop@sd57.bc.ca‚ÄčEmail‚ÄčCareer Education Coordinator
‚ÄčMs. A. O'Brien‚Äčamobrien@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1319‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMs. A. Parker
‚Äčaparker@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1136‚ÄčTeacher
Ms. R. Pillipow rpillipow@sd57.bc.ca 1306 Teacher
‚ÄčMr. J. Pitman
‚Äčjpitman@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč2116‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMrs. K. Radway‚Äčkradway@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1441‚ÄčTeacher (on leave)
‚ÄčMs. S. Ramm‚Äčsramm@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč--‚ÄčCustodian
Ms. L. Ramsey lramsey@sd57.bc.ca 1103 SASO
‚ÄčMrs. S. Redmond
‚Äčsredmond@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč-‚ÄčEA
Ms. C. Richards crichards@sd57.bc.ca -- EA
‚ÄčMs. L. Saunders
‚Äčlsaunders@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč‚ÄčEA
‚ÄčMr. C. Sdoutz
‚Äčcsdoutz@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1307‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMs. J. Stewart‚Äčjstewart@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč2112‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčMs. S. Third
‚Äčsthird@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1221‚ÄčSocial Worker
Mrs. L. Todd ltodd@sd57.bc.ca 1142 Teacher
‚ÄčMr. J. Toledo‚Äčjtoledo@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč1111‚ÄčComputer Tech
Mr. J. Toma jtoma@sd57.bc.ca 2108 Teacher
Mrs. D. Turmel dturmel@sd57.bc.ca 1107 Business Manager
‚ÄčMs. B. Van Bloois‚Äčbvanbloois@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč--‚ÄčCustodian
Ms. A. vanderHoek avanderhoek@sd57.bc.ca 1218 Counsellor
Ms. D. Wenkoff dwenkoff@sd57.bc.ca -- Custodian
‚ÄčMs. M. Walden
‚Äčmwalden@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč-‚ÄčStaff TOC
‚ÄčMs. B. Walsh
‚Äčbwalsh@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč-‚ÄčEA
Ms. P. Wincure pwincure@sd57.bc.ca 1305 Teacher
Mr. G. Woolgar gwoolgar@sd57.bc.ca 1320 Teacher
Ms. R. Woolgar rwoolgar@sd57.bc.ca 1223 Librarian
Mr. W. Yule wyule@sd57.bc.ca 1139 Teacher
Ms. A. Zavaglia azavaglia@sd57.bc.ca -- EA