Utility links 4131 Rainbow Drive, Prince George, BC, V2M 3W3| Phone: (250) 562-1164| Contact Us
École Lac des Bois
« Un pour tous, tous pour un »

LdB Staff.jpg​​​​​

Office Staff
TitleEmail
Monique Engert
Principal/Directrice
mengert@sd57.bc.ca
Cliff WaldieVice-Principal/Directeur-adjoint
cwaldie@sd57.bc.ca
Martine Thompson
Senior Secretary
mthompson@sd57.bc.ca
Marie Claude BlaisSecretary & Receptionistmblais@sd57.bc.ca  


Teaching & Support StaffPosition/TitleEmail
Tina SidorovDiv. 1     Kindergartentsidorov@sd57.bc.ca
Carmen Beattie
Div. 2     Kindergartencbeattie@sd57.bc.ca
Jessie Adam
Div. 3     Kindergartenjadam@sd57.bc.ca
Corina White & Ash Travers
Div. 4     Grade 1
cwhite@sd57.bc.caatravers@sd57.bc.ca  
Nicole Arnett & Ash Travers
Div. 5     Grade 1/2
narnett@sd57.bc.ca; atravers@sd57.bc.ca  
Monique IbleDiv. 6     Grade 1/2mible@sd57.bc.ca
Denon ClarkDiv. 7     Grade 2
dclark@sd57.bc.ca
Maya Murphy
Div. 8     Grade 2/3
mmurphy@sd57.bc.ca
Melanie Taylor
Div. 9     Grade 3
mtaylor@sd57.bc.ca
Sabrina Frenette
Div. 10   Grade 3/4
sfrenette@sd57.bc.ca
Veronika Laurin
Div. 11   Grade 4
vlaurin@sd57.bc.ca
Lisa Morestin-Cadet
Div. 12   Grade 4/5
lmorestincadet@sd57.bc.ca
Kira YeungDiv. 13   Grade 5/6
kyeung@sd57.bc.ca
Faye Johnston & Madeleine Fisher
Div. 14   Grade 5/6
fjohnston@sd57.bc.ca; mfisher@sd57.bc.ca  
Chelsea Hatch & Cliff Waldie
Div. 15   Grade 6/7
chatch@sd57.bc.ca; cwaldie@sd57.bc.ca
David HendersonDiv. 16   Grade 7
dhenderson@sd57.bc.ca
Navid Mathiscyk & Natalie Manhas
Div. 17   Grade 7
nmathiscyk@sd57.bc.ca; nmanhas@sd57.bc.ca
Natalie Manhas
Resource Teacher
nmanhas@sd57.bc.ca
Manon Desjarlais
Learning Assistance Teacher
mdesjarlais@sd57.bc.ca
Karen Moller
School Counsellor
kmoller@sd57.bc.ca
Leisbet Beaudry
Teacher Librarian
ebeaudry@sd57.bc.ca
Eleni Stampoli
Music Teacher
estampoli@sd57.bc.ca
Heidi Bevington
Art Teacher
hbevington@sd57.bc.ca
Felicia Callander
Youth Care Worker

Michelle Bernard
Indigenous Education Worker

Roxanne Amar
Education Assistant
Carole Moses
Education Assistant

Andrea MakowichukEducation Assistant

Chace KeeneEducation Assistant
Kate Beckett
​Education Assistant

Ashley Sweeney
Education Assistant
Daryl Dolor
Crew Chief Custodian

Aldrin LayugueCustodian
Karen Sexsmith 
Custodian






École Lac des Bois

4131 Rainbow Drive, Prince George, BC, V2M 3W3 Phone: (250) 562-1164 |Fax: (250) 564-4891 | 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.