Utility links 7900 Malaspina, Prince George, BC, V2N 4A9| Phone: (250) 964-9874| Contact Us
Malaspina Elementary
At Malaspina, we ROAR!
Staff Directory
      Classroom Teachers:‚Äč‚Äč
Division:‚ÄčGrade:‚ÄčTeacher:Note:
‚Äč1Kindergarten
Mrs. Bellavance

‚Äčdbellavance@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč2Kindergarten
‚ÄčMrs. Altonaalton@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚Äč3‚ÄčK/1Ms. Colthorp
‚Äčbcolthorp@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč41/2
‚ÄčMr. Miller
scmiller@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč52/3
‚ÄčMrs. Pudlas (Wishart)
kwishart@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč62/3
Mrs. Klose/Mrs. Laupitz‚Äčtklose@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč73/4
Mrs. Sawatsky/Mrs. Brownridge
‚Äčasawatsky@sd57.bc.ca
84/5
‚ÄčMrs. Jakubowski
sjakubowski@sd57.bc.ca
9‚Äč5/6‚ÄčMs. Urquhart
surquhart@sd57.bc.ca
10
‚Äč5/6‚ÄčMrs. McLean's Class Website
‚Äčcamclean@sd57.bc.ca
11‚Äč6/7‚ÄčMrs. Giesbrecht‚Äčjgiesbrecht@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč126/7
‚ÄčMr. S. Brownsabrown@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

Staff:


‚Äč
‚ÄčName:‚ÄčPosition:Note: ‚ÄčE-mail:
Ms. Deanna Hood‚ÄčPrincipal/Prep Teacher‚ÄčLocal 139dhood@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs Brown
‚ÄčTeacher Librarian/English Language Learning Teacher‚Äč‚Äčabrown@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Clements
‚ÄčLearning Assistance/Support Teacher‚Äč‚Äčkclements@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. McMaster
‚ÄčLearning Assistance Teacher‚Äčwmcmaster@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. LaupitzBand/Music Prep Teacher/ Div 6. Teacher
‚Äč‚Äčclaupitz@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Jensen
Support Teacher
‚Äč‚Äčkjensen@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Shirkoff
‚ÄčPrep Teacher
‚Äč
sshirkoff@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMr. Goodrich
‚ÄčCounsellor‚Äčjgoodrich@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

Support Staff:

‚Äč
‚ÄčName:‚ÄčPosition:‚ÄčNote:‚ÄčContact:
Mrs. Miller
School Secretary
‚ÄčOffice hours:  8:00am to 3:30pm
Local:  100
lmiller@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Painter
‚ÄčStrong Start Facilitator
‚ÄčProgram hours:  Mon/Wed/Fri--8:45 to 11:45 a.m.
‚ÄčLocal:  152
Mrs. Louie
‚ÄčAboriginal Education Worker
‚Äč
Local 101




Mrs. Petrovicky
Education Assistant
‚Äč
Mrs. Selver
Education Assistant


Mrs. Svendsen
Education Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs. Van der Lans
Education Assistant


Mrs. Wimmer
Education Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs. Storm
Education Assistant


Mr. Hernandez
Education Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč