Utility links 7900 Malaspina, Prince George, BC, V2N 4A9| Phone: (250) 964-9874| Contact Us
Malaspina Elementary
At Malaspina, we ROAR!
Staff Directory
      Classroom Teachers:‚Äč‚Äč
Division:‚ÄčGrade:‚ÄčTeacher:Note:
‚Äč1
Mrs. Bellavance

‚Äčdbellavance@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč2
‚ÄčMrs. Altonaalton@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚Äč3‚Äč
Ms. Colthorp
‚Äčbcolthorp@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč4
‚ÄčMr. Miller
scmiller@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč5
‚ÄčMrs. Pudlas
kpudlas@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč6
Mrs. Klose/Mrs. Laupitz‚Äčtklose@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč7
Mrs. Sawatsky/Mrs. Brownridge
‚Äčasawatsky@sd57.bc.ca
8
‚ÄčMrs. Silver
psilver@sd57.bc.ca
9

Mrs. Broderick
nbroderick@sd57.bc.ca
10

‚ÄčMrs. McLean's Class Website
‚Äčcamclean@sd57.bc.ca
11

‚ÄčMrs. Giesbrecht‚Äčjgiesbrecht@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč12
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. Miller
‚Äčemiller@sd57.bc.ca>
‚Äč13

Mrs. Urquhart
surquhart@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

Staff:


‚Äč
‚ÄčName:‚ÄčPosition:Note: ‚ÄčE-mail:
Mrs. Brenda Anderson
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčLocal 139breanderson@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Brown
‚ÄčTeacher Librarian/English Language Learning Teacher‚ÄčMrs. Brown's website
‚Äčambrown@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Gaiesky
‚ÄčLearning Assistance/Support Teacher‚Äč‚Äčjgaiesky@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. McMaster
‚ÄčLearning Assistance Teacher‚Äčwmcmaster@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. LaupitzBand/Music Prep Teacher/ Div 6. Teacher
‚Äč‚Äč
claupitz@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Jensen
Support Teacher
‚Äč‚Äčkjensen@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Shirkoff
‚ÄčPrep Teacher
‚Äč
sshirkoff@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Moller
‚ÄčCounsellor‚Äčkmoller@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

Support Staff:

‚Äč
‚ÄčName:‚ÄčPosition:‚ÄčNote:‚ÄčContact:
Ms. Carpino
School Secretary
‚ÄčOffice hours:  8:00am to 3:30pm
Local:  100
pcarpino@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Kingsley
‚ÄčStrong Start Facilitator

‚ÄčLocal:  152
Ms. Hohnisch
‚ÄčIndigenous Education Worker
‚Äč
‚ÄčLocal:  125




Mrs. Chester
Education Assistant
‚Äč
Ms. Deni
Education Assistant


Mrs. Svendsen
Education Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs. Van Der Lans
Education Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs. Warren
Education Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč