Utility links 7900 Malaspina, Prince George, BC, V2N 4A9| Phone: (250) 964-9874| Contact Us
Malaspina Elementary
At Malaspina, we ROAR!
Staff Directory
      Classroom Teachers:‚Äč‚Äč
Division:‚ÄčGrade:‚ÄčTeacher:Note:
‚Äč1
Mrs. Bellavance/Mrs. McMaster

‚Äčdbellavance@sd57.bc.ca

wmcmaster@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč2
‚ÄčMrs. Altonaalton@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚Äč3‚Äč‚ÄčMr. Miller‚Äčscmiller@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč4
‚ÄčMs. Colthorp
bcolthorp@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč5
‚ÄčMs. Wishart
kwishart@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč6
Mrs. Klose/Mrs. Laupitz‚Äčtklose@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč7
Mrs. Sawatsky/Mrs. Brownridge
‚Äčasawatsky@sd57.bc.ca
8
‚ÄčMrs. Jakubowski
sjakubowski@sd57.bc.ca

9
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Urquhart
surquhart@sd57.bc.ca
10
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. McLean's Class Website
‚Äčcamclean@sd57.bc.ca
11‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. Giesbrecht‚Äčjgiesbrecht@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč12
‚ÄčMr. S. Brownsabrown@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

Staff:


‚Äč
‚ÄčName:‚ÄčPosition:Note: ‚ÄčE-mail:
Ms. Deanna Hood‚ÄčPrincipal/Prep Teacher‚ÄčLocal 139dhood@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčTeacher Librarian/English Language Learning Teacher‚Äč‚Äčehall@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Liss
‚ÄčLearning Assistance/Support Teacher‚Äč‚Äčkliss@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. McMaster
‚ÄčLearning Assistance Teacher‚Äčwmcmaster@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. LaupitzBand/Music Prep Teacher/ Div 6. Teacher
‚Äč‚Äčclaupitz@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Jensen
Support Teacher
‚Äč‚Äčkjensen@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Shirkoff
‚ÄčPrep Teacher
‚Äč
sshirkoff@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMr. Goodrich
‚ÄčCounsellor‚Äčjgoodrich@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

Support Staff:

‚Äč
‚ÄčName:‚ÄčPosition:‚ÄčNote:‚ÄčContact:
Ms. Command
School Secretary
‚ÄčOffice hours:  8:00am to 3:30pm
Local:  100
ccommand@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčStrong Start Facilitator
‚ÄčProgram hours:  Mon/Wed/Fri--8:45 to 11:45 a.m.
‚ÄčLocal:  152
Mrs. Louie
‚ÄčAboriginal Education Worker
‚Äč
Local 101




Mrs. Aime
Education Assistant
‚Äč
Mrs. Petrovicky
Education Assistant


Mrs. Van der Lans
Education Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs. Wimmer
Education Assistant




‚Äč‚Äč






‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč