Utility links 7900 Malaspina, Prince George, BC, V2N 4A9| Phone: (250) 964-9874| Contact Us
Malaspina Elementary
At Malaspina, we ROAR!
Staff Directory
      Classroom Teachers:
Division:​Grade:​Teacher:Note:
​1
Mrs. Bellavance/Mrs. McMaster

dbellavance@sd57.bc.ca

wmcmaster@sd57.bc.ca

​2
​Mrs. Altonaalton@sd57.bc.ca
​3​Mr. Millerscmiller@sd57.bc.ca
​4
​Ms. Colthorp
bcolthorp@sd57.bc.ca
​5
​Ms. Wishart
kwishart@sd57.bc.ca
​6
Mrs. Klose/Mrs. Laupitztklose@sd57.bc.ca
​7
Mrs. Sawatsky/Mrs. Brownridge
asawatsky@sd57.bc.ca
8
​Mrs. Jakubowski
sjakubowski@sd57.bc.ca

9
​Ms. Urquhart
surquhart@sd57.bc.ca
10
​Mrs. McLean's Class Website
camclean@sd57.bc.ca
11​Mrs. Giesbrechtjgiesbrecht@sd57.bc.ca
​12
​Mr. S. Brownsabrown@sd57.bc.ca

 

Staff:


​Name:Position:Note: ​E-mail:
Ms. Deanna Hood​Principal/Prep Teacher​Local 139dhood@sd57.bc.ca

​Teacher Librarian/English Language Learning Teacherehall@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Liss
​Learning Assistance/Support Teacherkliss@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. McMaster
​Learning Assistance Teacherwmcmaster@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. LaupitzBand/Music Prep Teacher/ Div 6. Teacher
claupitz@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Jensen
Support Teacher
kjensen@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Shirkoff
​Prep Teacher

sshirkoff@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. Goodrich
​Counsellorjgoodrich@sd57.bc.ca

 

Support Staff:


Name:​Position:​Note:​Contact:
Ms. Command
School Secretary
​Office hours:  8:00am to 3:30pm
Local:  100
ccommand@sd57.bc.ca

​Strong Start Facilitator
​Program hours:  Mon/Wed/Fri--8:45 to 11:45 a.m.
​Local:  152
Mrs. Louie
​Aboriginal Education Worker

Local 101




Mrs. Aime
Education Assistant

Mrs. Petrovicky
Education Assistant


Mrs. Van der Lans
Education Assistant
Mrs. Wimmer
Education Assistant