Utility links 7900 Malaspina, Prince George, BC, V2N 4A9| Phone: (250) 964-9874| Contact Us
Malaspina Elementary
At Malaspina, we ROAR!
Staff Directory
      Classroom Teachers:‚Äč‚Äč
Division:‚ÄčGrade:‚ÄčTeacher:Note:
‚Äč1K
Mrs. Bellavance

‚Äčdbellavance@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč2K/1
‚ÄčMrs. Altonaalton@sd57.bc.ca‚Äč
‚Äč3‚Äč1/2
Ms. Colthorp
‚Äčbcolthorp@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč41/2
‚ÄčMr. Miller
scmiller@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč52/3
‚ÄčMrs. Pudlas
kpudlas@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč63/4
Mrs. Klose/Mrs. Laupitz‚Äčtklose@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč73/4
Mrs. Sawatsky/Mrs. Brownridge
‚Äčasawatsky@sd57.bc.ca
84/5
‚ÄčMrs. Silver
psilver@sd57.bc.ca




9
5/6
‚ÄčMrs. McLean's Class Website
‚Äčcamclean@sd57.bc.ca
10
6/7
‚ÄčMrs. Giesbrecht‚Äčjgiesbrecht@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč11
6/7
Mrs. Urquhart
surquhart@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

Staff:


‚Äč
‚ÄčName:‚ÄčPosition:Note: ‚ÄčE-mail:
Ms. Deanna Hood‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčLocal 139dhood@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Brown
‚ÄčTeacher Librarian/English Language Learning Teacher‚ÄčMrs. Brown's website
‚Äčabrown@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Gaiesky
‚ÄčLearning Assistance/Support Teacher‚Äč‚Äčjgaiesky@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. McMaster
‚ÄčLearning Assistance Teacher‚Äčwmcmaster@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. LaupitzBand/Music Prep Teacher/ Div 6. Teacher
‚Äč‚Äčclaupitz@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Jensen
Support Teacher
‚Äč‚Äčkjensen@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Shirkoff
‚ÄčPrep Teacher
‚Äč
sshirkoff@sd57.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Moller
‚ÄčCounsellor‚Äčkmoller@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

Support Staff:

‚Äč
‚ÄčName:‚ÄčPosition:‚ÄčNote:‚ÄčContact:
Ms. Carpino
School Secretary
‚ÄčOffice hours:  8:00am to 3:30pm
Local:  100
pcarpino@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčStrong Start Facilitator

‚ÄčLocal:  152
Ms. Hohnisch
‚ÄčIndigenous Education Worker
‚Äč





Mrs. Selver
Education Assistant
‚Äč
Mrs. Svendsen
Education Assistant


Mrs. Warren
Education Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs. Van der Lans
Education Assistant




‚Äč‚Äč






‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč