Utility links 7900 Malaspina, Prince George, BC, V2N 4A9| Phone: (250) 964-9874| Contact Us
Malaspina Elementary
At Malaspina, we ROAR!
Staff Directory
      Classroom Teachers:‚Äč‚Äč
Division: ‚ÄčGrade: ‚ÄčTeacher: Note:
‚Äč1
Mrs. Bellavance

‚Äč2
‚ÄčMrs. Alton aalton@sd57.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč3‚Äč
Ms. Colthorp
‚Äčbcolthorp@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč4
‚ÄčMr. Miller
scmiller@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč5
‚ÄčTBA


‚Äč6
Mrs. Klose/Mrs. Laupitz‚Äčtklose@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč7
Mrs. Sawatsky/Mrs. McMaster
‚Äčasawatsky@sd57.bc.ca
wmcmaster@sd57.bc.ca
8
‚ÄčMrs. Silver
psilver@sd57.bc.ca

9

Ms. Urquhart
surquhart@sd57.bc.ca
10

‚ÄčMrs. McLean's Class Website
‚Äčcamclean@sd57.bc.ca

11

‚ÄčMrs. Giesbrecht‚Äčjgiesbrecht@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč12
‚Äč
TBA

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

Staff:


‚Äč
‚ÄčName:‚ÄčPosition: Note: ‚ÄčE-mail:
Mrs. Brenda Anderson
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčLocal 139
Mrs. Brown
‚ÄčTeacher Librarian/English Language Learning Teacher‚ÄčMrs. Brown's website
‚Äčambrown@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčLearning Assistance/Support Teacher‚Äč

‚ÄčMrs. Brownridge
‚ÄčLearning Assistance
‚Äč
nbrownridge@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčMrs. LaupitzBand/Music Prep Teacher/ Div 6. Teacher
‚Äč

‚ÄčMs. Jensen
Support Teacher
‚Äč‚Äčkjensen@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčMrs. Shirkoff
‚ÄčPrep Teacher
‚Äč
sshirkoff@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčMs. Moller
‚ÄčCounsellor‚Äč kmoller@sd57.bc.ca

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

Support Staff:

‚Äč
‚ÄčName: ‚ÄčPosition: ‚ÄčNote: ‚ÄčContact:
Ms. Carpino
School Secretary
‚ÄčOffice hours:  8:00am to 3:30pm
Local:  100
pcarpino@sd57.bc.ca

‚ÄčStrong Start Facilitator

‚ÄčLocal:  152
Ms. Hohnisch
‚ÄčIndigenous Education Worker
‚Äč
‚ÄčLocal:  125
Mrs. Butcher
Education Assistant


Mrs. Chester
Education Assistant
‚Äč
Ms. Deni
Education Assistant


Mrs. Henson
Education Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
Mrs. Svendsen
Education Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. Svendsen
Education Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč