Utility links 7900 Malaspina, Prince George, BC, V2N 4A9| Phone: (250) 964-9874| Contact Us
Malaspina Elementary
At Malaspina, we ROAR!
Staff Directory
      Classroom Teachers:
Division:​Grade:​Teacher:Note:
​1K
Mrs. Bellavance/Mrs. McMaster

dbellavance@sd57.bc.ca

wmcmaster@sd57.bc.ca

​2K/1
​Mrs. Altonaalton@sd57.bc.ca
​3​1/2​Mr. Millerscmiller@sd57.bc.ca
​4​1/2​Ms. Colthorp
bcolthorp@sd57.bc.ca
​5​2/3​Ms. Wishart
kwishart@sd57.bc.ca
​63/4
Mrs. Klose/Mrs. Laupitztklose@sd57.bc.ca
​73/4
Ms. Codling
kcodling@sd57.bc.ca
84/5
​Mrs. Jakubowski
sjakubowski@sd57.bc.ca

9
​4/5​Mrs. Sawatsky/Ms. Jensen
asawatsky@sd57.bc.ca
10
​5/6​Mrs. McLean's Class Website
camclean@sd57.bc.ca
11​6/7​Mrs. Giesbrechtjgiesbrecht@sd57.bc.ca
​12​6/7​Mr. S. Brownsabrown@sd57.bc.ca

 

Staff:


​Name:Position:Note: ​E-mail:
Ms. Deanna Hood​Principal/Prep Teacher​Local 139dhood@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Hall​Teacher Librarian/English Language Learning Teacherehall@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Cartmell
​Learning Assistance/Support Teacheracartmell@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Brownridge
​Learning Assistance Teachernbrownridge@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. LaupitzBand/Music Prep Teacherclaupitz@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Jensen
Learning Assistance/Support Teacher/Div. 9 teacher
kjensen@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Rand
​Prep Teacher
Mrs. Rand's Website
jrand@sd57.bc.ca

 

Support Staff:


Name:​Position:​Note:​Contact:
Ms. Command
School Secretary
​Office hours:  8:00am to 3:30pm
Local:  100
ccommand@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Aitchison
​Strong Start Facilitator
​Program hours:  Mon/Wed/Fri--8:45 to 11:45 a.m.
​Local:  152
Mrs. Louie
​Aboriginal Education Worker

Local 101




Mrs. Belyea
Education Assistant

Mrs. Petrovicky
Education Assistant


Mrs. Van der Lans
Education Assistant
Mrs. Wimmer
Education Assistant


Mrs. SvendsenEducation Assistant
Mrs. Selver
Education Assistant


Mrs. Randall
Education Assistant