Utility links 1000 3rd Avenue, PO Box 187, McBride, BC, V0J 2E0| Phone: (250) 569-2721| Contact Us
McBride Centennial Elementary
Staff Directory

​​​​Administration:

Kairyn Russell Janecke           Principal                                              krussell@sd57.bc.ca

Olivia Vizza                              Secretary                                              ovizza@sd57.bc.ca

Teaching staff:

Brenda Monroe                      Kinder/Gr 1                                          bmonroe@sd57.bc.ca

Joel Zahn                                 Gr 4/5                                                    jzahn@sd57.bc.ca

Marlene Walchuk                  Gr 6/7                                                   mwalchuk@sd57.bc.ca

Megan Vogel                          Gr 1/2                                                    mvogel@sd57.bc.ca

Elisa LeClair                            Resource Teacher/Librarian              eleclair@sd57.bc.ca

Hannah Britton-Foster         Gr 2/3                                                    hbrittonfoster@sd57.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Aeron Williamson               EA, Noon and Bus Supervisor              awilliamson@sd57.bc.ca

Flo Mynio                             Noon Supervisor

Carrie Krenzler                    Aboriginal  Education Worker              ckrenzler@sd57.bc.ca

Monica Zieper                    EA

Sylvia Melynchuk               Custodian

Kiba Dempsey                     Valley Computer Tech

 

 

 

 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite