Utility links 1000 3rd Avenue, PO Box 187, McBride, BC, V0J 2E0| Phone: (250) 569-2721| Contact Us
McBride Centennial Elementary
Staff Directory

​​​​Administration:

Kairyn Russell Janecke           Principal                                                     krussell@sd57.bc.ca

Olivia Vizza                              Senior Administrative Assistant             ovizza@sd57.bc.ca


Teaching staff:

Brenda Monroe                      Kinder/Gr 1                                               bmonroe@sd57.bc.ca

Daylene Bodnarchuk             Gr 1/2                                                        dbodnarchuk@sd57.bc.ca

Kathleen Trembley                Gr 3/4                                                         ktrembley@sd57.bc.ca

Marlene Walchuk                  Gr 5/6/7                                                     mwalchuk@sd57.bc.ca

Elisa LeClair                            Resource Teacher/Librarian                    eleclair@sd57.bc.ca


Support Staff:

Aeron Williamson               EA, Noon and Bus Supervisor                   awilliamson@sd57.bc.ca

Carrie Krenzler                    Indigenous  Education Worker                 ckrenzler@sd57.bc.ca

Monica Zieper                    Educational Assistant                                 mzieper@sd57.bc.ca

Sharon Mortensen            Educational Assistant, Supervisor            smortensen@sd57.bc

Sylvia Melynchuk               Custodian                                                     smelynchuk@sd57.bc.ca

Kiba Dempsey                     Valley Computer Tech                                kdempsey@sd57.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite