Utility links 1300 - 2nd Ave, Box 200, McBride, BC, V0J 2E0| Phone: (250) 569-2295| Contact Us
McBride Secondary
The Best School On The Planet...
Staff Directory

McBride Secondary Administration

 

Acting/Interim Principal:                                Ms. Kairyn Russell Janecke             krussell@sd57.bc.ca        

Vice Principal                                                        Mrs. Lisa Franke                                lfranke@sd57.bc.ca

Senior Administrative  Assistant:              Ms. Kathy Molendyk                        kmolendyk@sd57.bc.ca






                                         Teaching Staff


Ms. Melissa Boulianne                                                                  mboulianne@sd57.bc.ca

French 8/9, Foods 8/9, Foods 10/12, Music 11-12 

Mrs. Lisa Franke                                                                              lfranke@sd57.bc.ca

Science 10, English Studies 12

Mr. Wes Keim                                                                                  wkeim@sd57.bc.ca

English 8, English 9, Woodworking 8-11, Shop 10/12

Mrs. Jennifer L'Arrivee                                                                  jlarrivee@sd57.bc.ca              

Pre-Calculus 11, Physics 11, Criminology 12, AW Math 11

Mr. Eric Martin                                                                                emartin@sd57.bc.ca

Science 8-9

Mrs. Janice Mercuri                                                                       jmercuri@sd57.bc.ca 

Math 8-9, PE 8-10, Active Living 11

Ms. Ingrid Stengler                                                                        istengler@sd57.bc.ca

Career Life 12, English 10, Composition 11


Support Staff

Greg Clements                                                  gclements@sd57.bc.ca     

Chief Custodian                

Mrs. Carrie Krenzler                               ckrenzler@sd57.bc.ca

Indigenous Education Worker

Mrs. Cathy Pittman                                cpittman@sd57.bc.ca

Education Assistant

Mrs. Irene Rejman                              irejman@sd57.bc.ca

Supervision Assistant, Custodian

Mrs. Linda Monroe                             lmonroe@sd57.bc.ca

Supervision Assistant








NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite