Utility links 1300 - 2nd Ave, McBride, BC, V0J 2E0| Phone: (250) 569-2295| Contact Us
McBride Secondary
The Best School On The Planet...
Staff Directory

McBride Secondary Administration

 

Principal:                                                           Dan Kenkel                   dkenkel@sd57.bc.ca

Senior Administrative  Assistant:                Ms. Kathy Molendyk   kmolendyk@sd57.bc.ca

Secretary:                                                          Ms. Andrea Arnold     aarnold@sd57.bc.ca 





                                         Teaching Staff


Ms. Melissa Boulianne                   mboulianne@sd57.bc.ca

French 8-9, Art 8, Music 10-12 

Mrs. Lisa Franke                              lfranke@sd57.bc.ca

Math 10 Foundations,  Social Studies 11, Science 8/9, 

Mr. Dan Kenkel                                dkenkel@sd57.bc.ca

Music 10-12, Art, Shop 8-12

Mr. Eric Martin                                emartin@sd57.bc.ca

PC Math 11/12, Physics 11

Mrs. Janice Mercuri                       jmercuri@sd57.bc.ca 

Math 8/9, English 8/9, Law 12, Learning Assistance, Psychology 12

Mrs. Laverne Remmelg                 lremmelg@sd57.bc.ca

F & W Math 10/11, Career 10,  Art 9, Foods & Nutrition 10/12

Ms. Ingrid Stengler                         istengler@sd57.bc.ca

Social Justice 12, English 10, Drama 10/12 

Vacant Position

P.E. 8-9, Fitness 10-12, Shop 8-12

                                        Support Staff

Mr. Ryan Carver        

Chief Custodian

Mrs. Carrie Krenzler                         ckrenzler@sd57.bc.ca

Aboriginal Education Worker

Mrs. Cathy Pittman                          cpittman@sd57.bc.ca

Aboriginal Education Worker

Mrs. Irene Rejman                         irejman@sd57.bc.ca

Supervision Assistant, Custodian

Mrs. Linda Monroe 

Supervision Assistant





NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite