Utility links 1300 - 2nd Ave, Box 200, McBride, BC, V0J 2E0| Phone: (250) 569-2295| Contact Us
McBride Secondary

Admin staff

​Principal
Ms. Kairyn Russel Janecke​krussel@sd57.bc.ca
​Vice Principal
Mrs. Lisa Franke​
lfranke@sd57.bc.ca
​Senior admin assistant
Ms. Kathy Molendyk​
​kmolendyk@sd57.bc.ca


Teachers

Mrs. Lisa Franke
​Science 8/9/10
lfranke@sd57.bc.ca​
Mrs. Jennifer L'Arrivee
Counselling, Work Experience, Precalculus 11, Applied Math 11​jlarrivee@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. Eric Martin
Computer Studies 9/10​emartin@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Janice Mercuri
Math 8, PHE 8/9, Law 12​jmercuri@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Ingrid Stengler
Career Life 12, English 8-10, Dramaistengler@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Heather Zahn
Leadership 12, Foods 10/12​​hzahn@sd57.bc.ca


Support staff

Mrs. Carrie Krenzler
Indigenous Education Worker
ckrenzler@sd57.bc.ca​
Mrs. Cathy Pittman
Education Assistant​cpittman@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Irene Rejman
Custodian and supervisionirejman@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Tanya Phillips 
Custodiantphilips@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Linda Monroe
Supervisionlmonroe@sd57.bc.ca

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite