Utility links 1300 - 2nd Ave, Box 200, McBride, BC, V0J 2E0| Phone: (250) 569-2295| Contact Us
McBride Secondary
The Best School On The Planet...
Staff Directory

McBride Secondary Administration

 

Principal:                                                           Dan Kenkel                   dkenkel@sd57.bc.ca

Senior Administrative  Assistant:                Ms. Kathy Molendyk   kmolendyk@sd57.bc.ca

Secretary:                                                          Ms. Andrea Arnold     aarnold@sd57.bc.ca 





                                         Teaching Staff


Ms. Melissa Boulianne                   mboulianne@sd57.bc.ca

French 8/9, Foods 10-12, Music 10-12 

Mrs. Lisa Franke                              lfranke@sd57.bc.ca

Math 10/11F,  Social Studies 10, Science 8/9, Library, English 12, Science 10, English 8/9 

Mr. Dan Kenkel                                dkenkel@sd57.bc.ca

Music 10-12, Shop 8-12

Mrs. Jennifer L'Arrivee                   jlarrivee@sd57.bc.ca              

Councillor, Chem 11, Math 10/11W, Math 12 PreCalc, Life Sciences 11, Choral 10-12, Anatomy 12

Mr. Eric Martin                                emartin@sd57.bc.ca

Gaming 11/12, Robotics 8/9, Careers 8-10, Web Design 11/12

Mrs. Janice Mercuri                       jmercuri@sd57.bc.ca 

Law 12, Math 8/9, PE 10, PE 8/9, Social Studies 8/9, Active Living 11/12, Art 8/9

Ms. Ingrid Stengler                         istengler@sd57.bc.ca

Leadership, Social Justice 12, Social Studies 11, Drama 8/9, Outdoor Ed 10-12, English 11, Drama 10-12, English 10 

Ms. Heather Zahn                           hzahn@sd57.bc.ca

Careers 11-12, Support 


                              Support Staff

Ms. Keely Frear      

Chief Custodian

Mrs. Carrie Krenzler                         ckrenzler@sd57.bc.ca

Aboriginal Education Worker

Mrs. Cathy Pittman                          cpittman@sd57.bc.ca

Education Assistant

Mrs. Irene Rejman                         irejman@sd57.bc.ca

Supervision Assistant, Custodian

Mrs. Linda Monroe 

Supervision Assistant






NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite