Utility links 23955 Chief Lake Road, Nukko Lake, BC, V2K 5L1| Phone: (250) 967-4314| Contact Us
Nukko Lake Elementary
A Great Place to Be
Staff Directory

Office Staff

Joyce Willows         Principal                    jwillows@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Matthews   Secretary                  mmatthews@sd57.bc.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Ms. McGowan                             hmcgowan@sd57.bc.ca

Mr.  Parkinson                        iparkinson@sd57.bc.ca

Ms.  Brandle                        abrandle@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Brown                           sbrown@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. Hagblom                        khagblom@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Smith                               hsmith@sd57.bc.ca

 Mrs. Prosofsky                     lprosofsky@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. Radway                           kradway@sd57.bc.ca

Support Staff

Mrs. Turner                      jturner@sd57.bc.ca

Ms. R. Sutherland           rsutherland@sd57.bc.ca

Mrs. M. Hedstrom 

Ms. A. Fleet              

Mrs. Quam & Skipper

Mr. Phillips                       Custodian