Utility links 3500 Westwood Drive, Prince George, BC, V2N 1S1| Phone: (250) 562-5822| Contact Us
Peden Hill Elementary
Peden Hill ROCKS!
Peden Hill School Staff

 Principal -- Mr. Kailay   paw.jpgpaw.jpgpaw.jpg

Ms. Douglas - sdouglas@sd57.bc.ca​Classroom -
​Mrs. Ostritchenko - lostritchenko@sd57.bc.ca​Classroom -
​Ms. Gullason - sgullason@sd57.bc.ca
​Classroom -
​Mrs.  Carlaw - ccarlaw@sd57.bc.ca​Classroom -
​Mr. Elson - eelson@sd57.bc.ca​Classroom -
Mrs. Tobin - mtobin@sd57.bc.ca​Classroom -
​Ms. Erickson - jeerickson@sd57.bc.ca​Classroom -
Mrs. Brbot - dbrbot@sd57.bc.ca​Classroom -
Ms. Nijjer - jnijjer@sd57.bc.ca​Classroom -
Ms. Kashmark - akashmark@sd57.bc.ca
​Classroom -
​Ms. Hollett - shollett@sd57.bc.ca
​Music/Prep Teacher
​Ms. Dunkley - hdunkley@sd57.bc.ca
​ELL Teacher
​Ms. Williams - gwilliams@sd57.bc.ca​Resource Teacher/Classroom Teacher
​Ms. Burt - cburt@sd57.bc.caResource/LA Teacher
​Mrs. Schmeisser - vschmeisser@sd57.bc.ca
​ Counsellor

 

paw.jpgpaw.jpgpaw.jpg

​Mrs. Jeans - sjeans@sd57.bc.ca​Secretary
Stephanie Kolb - skolb@sd57.bc.ca​Community School Coordinator
​Mrs. Bachand - khardiebachand@sd57.bc.ca
​StrongStart Facilitator
​Ms. Beaugie​Education Assistant
​Ms. Boldt​Education Assistant
​Mrs. Gill​Education Assistant
​Mrs. Dewane
​Education Assistant
​Mrs. Hamilton​Education Assistant
Mrs. Zemliak​Education Assistant​
​Ms. Shura​​Education Assistant
Mr. Campbell
Education Assistant​
​Mrs. Lee
​Education Assistant
​Mrs. Rouleau β€‹Library Clerk
​​​Ms. Sampson​Custodian
​​​​Ms. Anderson​​Custodian

 

Peden Hill Elementary

3500 Westwood Drive, Prince George, BC, V2N 1S1 Phone: (250) 562-5822 |Fax: (250) 562-3532 | We respectfully acknowledge that School District No. 57 resides on the unceded ancestral lands of the Lheidli T'enneh First Nations, McLeod Lake Indian Band and the Simpcw First Nation. It is our honour to walk alongside our indigenous communities in educating our students.