Utility links 2901 Griffiths Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2M 2S7| Phone: (250) 562-6441| Contact Us
Prince George Secondary School
PGSS the place to be
PGSS Staff Directory
Administration
​​Mr. Kap Manhas​​Principalkmanhas@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. Conrad Turner​Vice-Principal, A-Gcoturner@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. Dave Holmes​Vice-Principal, H-Pdaholmes@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. Neil BusbyVice-Principal, Q-Znbusby@sd57.bc.ca
​​Mrs. Tracey Sullivan​Business Manager / Vanier Halltsullivan@sd57.bc.ca
Main Office Support
​Ms. Tasha Matovina​SASO (MyED Contact)tmatovina@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Nadine HiltonSecretarynhilton@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Cheryl Crook​Receptionistccrook@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Fatima Hansen​Accounts Clerkfhansen@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Sherrie MacGillivray​Senior Secretary smacgillivray@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Colleen Quinn​Library  cquinn@sd57.bc.ca
Counselling Department
Ms. Ashley Ostberg​Counselling Secretaryaostberg@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Lynne Switzman

Counsellor, A-G, Montessori  and PBL

lswitzman@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Gaylene Clark

​Counsellor, H-P, CTC Program and LA

gclark@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Mary LaMarre

Counsellor, Q-Z, Hockey Program and Performing Arts

mlamarre@sd57.bc.ca
Aboriginal Department
Mr. Dave Davidson​Communitry Schools Coordinatorddavidson@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Kristen McBurnie​Aboriginal Workerkmcburnie@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. Allen Billy​Aboriginal Worker​abilly@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. Justin Fillion​Aboriginal Workerjtfillion@sd57.bc.ca

 Teacher

E-mail address

Teacher Website

​Mr. H. Abdulrehmanhabdulrehman@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. L. Afflecklaffleck@sd57.bc.capgss.sd57.bc.ca/~laffleck
​Ms. C. Aussemcaussem@sd57.bc.cahttps://aussemc.wordpress.com/ 
Mr. S. Bakersbaker@sd57.bc.cahttps://sbaker4.wix.com/s-baker-pgss
Mr. K . Barwisekbarwise@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. M. Bernard​mbernard@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. R. Berrarberra@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. L. Blacklblack@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. S. Bordeleausbordeleau@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. G. Bottengbotten@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. J. Brancojbranco@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. R. Brkichrbrkich@sd57.bc.cahttp://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~rbrkich/
​Ms. G. Clarkgclark@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. T. Conwaytconway@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. A. Finlayafinlay@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. H. Finlayhfinlay@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. J. Flaveljflavel@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. J. Florelljflorell@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. S. Fostersfoster@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. M. Gregorymgregory@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~mgregory
​Ms. A. Hambletonahambleton@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~ahambleton/
​Ms. N. Hamelnhamel@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. L. Haneslhanes@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. A. Hanniganahannigan@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. T. Hartshornethartshorne@sd57.bc.cahttp://thartshorne.wix.com/learningassistance
​Mr. L. Hauklhauk@sd57.bc.cahttp://sites.google.com/site/mrlhauk/
Mrs. K. Hernandezkhernandez@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. T. Hickeythickey@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. J Jefferyjjeffery@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. A. Jensenajensen@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. L. Kandolalkandola@sd57.bc.cahttp://thartshorne.wix.com/learningassistance
​Ms. J. Kennedyjobaker@sd57.bc.capgss.sd57.bc.ca/~jbaker
​Ms. M. Lamarremlamarre@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. R. Lewisrlewis@sd57.bc.cahttp://lewisland007.weebly.com/
​Mr. J. Luongjluong@sd57.bc.cahttp://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~jluong/
​Mrs. H. Marren-Reitsmahmarren-reitsma@sd57.bc.cahttp://whispering-waters-22485.herokuapp.com/
Ms. A. Matteamatte@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. A. McFaydenamcfayden@sd57.bc.cahttps://sites.google.com/prod/view/faydenhomepage
​Mr.M Murray mmurray@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. R. McIndoermcindoe@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. S. Nellessnelles@sd57.bc.cahttp://snelles.wix.com/pgss 
Mr. S. Nunezsnunez@sd57.bc.cahttps://stephennunez3.wixsite.com/nuneztown3
​Mr. K. O'Brienkobrien@sd57.bc.capgss.sd57.bc.ca/~kobrien
​Mr. B. Patakybpataky@sd57.bc.capgss.sd57.bc.ca/~bpataky/Webpage/
​Ms. J. Pighinjpighin@sd57.bc.cahttp://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~jpighin/
​Mr. D. Probstdprobst@sd57.bc.cahttp://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~dprobst/
​Mr. A. Rempelarempel@sd57.bc.cahttp://www.pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~arempel/
​Mr. P. Riceprice@sd57.bc.cahttp://minos.dyndns.info?
​Ms. Maytel Runionsmrunions@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. K. Rutherfordkrutherford@sd57.bc.cahttp://krutherford14.wixsite.com/pgss
​Ms. S. Schinkelsschinkel@sd57.bc.cahttp://sschinkel.wordpress.com
​Ms. V. Schmeisservschmeisser@sd57.bc.ca​Planning / Group Counselling Facilitator
​Mr. T. Schuberttschubert@sd57.bc.capgss.sd57.bc.ca/~tschubert
​Ms. M. Scottmscott@sd57.bc.cahttp://mscott-.wikispaces.com/ ?
​Ms. T. Scotttscott@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. L. Switzmanlswitzman@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. T. Thakkartthakkar@sd57.bc.cahttp://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~tthakkar/
​Mr. M. Thomsonmthomson@sd57.bc.capgss.sd57.bc.ca/~mthomson
Mrs. M. Truantmtruant@sd57.bc.cahttp://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~mtruant/
​Mr. V. Truantvtruant@sd57.bc.cahttp://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~vtruant/
​Mr. L. Van Grootellvangrootel@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. S. Waltonswalton@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. K. Warkentinkwarkentin@sd57.bc.capgss.sd57.bc.ca/~kwarkentin/
​Mrs. K. Wilkinsonkwilkinson@sd57.bc.capgss.sd57.bc.ca/~kwilkinson/
​Mr. C. Williamscwilliams@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. E. Wilsonewilson@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. K. Wittmackkwittmack@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. D. Wittmeierdwittmeier@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. R. Woodrwood@sd57.bc.cahttp://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~rwood

 

NameJob TitlePhoneE-mailWebsite