Utility links 2901 Griffiths Avenue, Prince George, BC, V2M 2S7| Phone: (250) 562-6441| Contact Us
Prince George Secondary School
PGSS the place to be
Staff Directory
PGSS Staff Directory​​
​Administration​​
​​Mr. Kap Manhas​​Principalkmanhas@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. Conrad Turner​Vice-Principal, A-Gcoturner@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. Harmen Kailay​Vice-Principal, H-Phkailay@sd57.bc.ca
Mr. Neil BusbyVice-Principal, Q-Znbusby@sd57.bc.ca
​​Mrs. Tracey Sullivan​Business Manager / Vanier Halltsullivan@sd57.bc.ca
​​​
​Main Office Support​​
​Ms. Tasha Matovina​SASO (MyED Contact)tmatovina@sd57.bc.ca
Mrs. Nadine HiltonSecretarynhilton@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Cheryl Crook​Receptionist​ccrook@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Fatima Hansen​Accounts Clerk​fhansen@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Sherrie MacGillivray​Senior Secretary smacgillivray@sd57.bc.ca
Ms. Colleen Quinn​Library  cquinn@sd57.bc.ca
​​​
​Counselling Department​​
​Mrs. Ashley Ostberg​Counselling Secretary​aostberg@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Lynne Switzman

Counsellor, A-G, Montessori  and PBL

​lswitzman@sd57.bc.ca
​Mrs. Gaylene Clark

​Counsellor, H-P, CTC Program and LA

​gclark@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Mary LaMarre

Counsellor, Q-Z, Hockey Program and Performing Arts

​mlamarre@sd57.bc.ca
​​​
Aboriginal Department​​
​Mr. Dave Davidson​Communitry Schools Coordinator​ddavidson@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. Kristen McBurnie​Aboriginal Workerkmcburnie@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. Allen Billy​Aboriginal Worker​abilly@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. Justin Fillion​Aboriginal Worker​jtfillion@sd57.bc.ca
​​​

 Teacher

E-mail address

​Teacher Website

​Mr. H. Abdulrehman​habdulrehman@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mrs. L. Affleck​laffleck@sd57.bc.ca​pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~laffleck
​Ms. C. Aussemcaussem@sd57.bc.ca​https://aussemc.wordpress.com/ 
​Mr. S. Baker​sbaker@sd57.bc.cahttps://sbaker4.wix.com/s-baker-pgss
​Mr. K . Barwise​kbarwise@sd57.bc.ca​
​Ms. M. Bernard​​mbernard@sd57.bc.ca​
Mr. R. Berra​rberra@sd57.bc.ca​
​Ms. L. Black​lblack@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mr. S. Bordeleau​sbordeleau@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mr. G. Botten​gbotten@sd57.bc.ca​
​Ms. J. Branco​jbranco@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mrs. R. Brkich​rbrkich@sd57.bc.ca​http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~rbrkich/
​Ms. G. Clark​gclark@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mr. N. Chowdhury​nchowdhury@sd57.bc.ca​https://chowdhury39.wixsite.com/mysite
​Ms. T. Conway​tconway@sd57.bc.ca​
​Ms. A. Finlay​afinlay@sd57.bc.ca​
​Ms. H. Finlay​hfinlay@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mr. J. Flavel​jflavel@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. J. Florell​jflorell@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mr. S. Foster​sfoster@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mr. M. Gregory​mgregory@sd57.bc.cahttps://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~mgregory/
​Ms. A. Hambleton​ahambleton@sd57.bc.cahttps://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~ahambleton/
​Ms. N. Hamel​nhamel@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mr. L. Hanes​lhanes@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mrs. A. Hannigan​ahannigan@sd57.bc.ca​
​Ms. T. Hartshorne​thartshorne@sd57.bc.cahttp://thartshorne.wix.com/learningassistance
​Mr. L. Hauklhauk@sd57.bc.ca​http://sites.google.com/site/mrlhauk/
​Mrs. K. Hernandez​khernandez@sd57.bc.ca​
​Ms. T. Hickeythickey@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mr. J Jeffery​jjeffery@sd57.bc.ca​
​Ms. A. Jensen​ajensen@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mrs. L. Kandola​lkandola@sd57.bc.ca​http://thartshorne.wix.com/learningassistance
​Ms. J. Kennedy​​jobaker@sd57.bc.ca​​pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~jbaker
​Ms. M. Lamarre​mlamarre@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mr. R. Lewis​rlewis@sd57.bc.cahttp://lewisland007.weebly.com/
​Mr. J. Luong​jluong@sd57.bc.ca​http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~jluong/
​Mrs. H. Marren-Reitsma​hmarren-reitsma@sd57.bc.cahttp://whispering-waters-22485.herokuapp.com/
​Ms. A. Matte​amatte@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mr. A. McFayden​amcfayden@sd57.bc.cahttps://sites.google.com/prod/view/faydenhomepage
​Mr.M Murray ​mmurray@sd57.bc.ca ​
​Mr. R. McIndoe​rmcindoe@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mr. S. Nelles​snelles@sd57.bc.cahttp://snelles.wix.com/pgss 
​Mr. S. Nunez​snunez@sd57.bc.ca​https://stephennunez3.wixsite.com/nuneztown3
​Mr. K. O'Brienkobrien@sd57.bc.ca​pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~kobrien
​Mr. B. Pataky​bpataky@sd57.bc.ca​pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~bpataky/Webpage/
​Ms. J. Pighin​jpighin@sd57.bc.ca​http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~jpighin/
​Mr. D. Probst​dprobst@sd57.bc.ca​http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~dprobst/
​Ms. S. Ransonsranson@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mr. A. Rempel​arempel@sd57.bc.cahttps://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~arempel/
​Mr. P. Rice​price@sd57.bc.ca​http://minos.dyndns.info?
​Ms. M. Runions​mrunions@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mr. K. Rutherford​krutherford@sd57.bc.ca​http://krutherford14.wixsite.com/pgss
​Ms. S. Schinkel​sschinkel@sd57.bc.ca​http://sschinkel.wordpress.com
​Ms. V. Schmeisser​vschmeisser@sd57.bc.ca​Planning / Group Counselling Facilitator
​Mr. T. Schubert​tschubert@sd57.bc.ca​pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~tschubert
​Ms. M. Scott​mscott@sd57.bc.ca​http://mscott-.wikispaces.com/ ?
​Ms. T. Scott​tscott@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mrs. L. Switzman​lswitzman@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mr. T. Thakkar​tthakkar@sd57.bc.cahttp://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~tthakkar/
​Mr. M. Thomson​mthomson@sd57.bc.ca​pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~mthomson
​Mr. J. Troy​jtroy@sd57.bc.cahttps://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~jtroy/
​Mrs. M. Truantmtruant@sd57.bc.ca​http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~mtruant/
​Mr. L. Van Grootel​lvangrootel@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mr. S. Walton​swalton@sd57.bc.ca
​Mr. K. Warkentin​kwarkentin@sd57.bc.ca​pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~kwarkentin/
​Mrs. K. Wilkinson​kwilkinson@sd57.bc.ca​pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~kwilkinson/
​Mr. C. Williams​cwilliams@sd57.bc.ca
​Ms. E. Wilson​ewilson@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mrs. K. Wittmack​kwittmack@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mr. D. Wittmeier​dwittmeier@sd57.bc.ca​
​Mr. R. Wood​rwood@sd57.bc.ca​http://pgss.sd57.bc.ca/~rwood

 

If you would like to contribute to the Vince Truant Memorial Scholarship fund, please contact the office.